Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

soupape à soupape à fermoir en fil de bronze

soupape à soupape à fermoir en fil de bronze

les vannes à soupape en bronze sont des vannes avec un arrêt valve (disque) se déplaçant le long de la ligne médiane du siège. sur ce mouvement du disque, la variation de l'orifice du siège est proportionnelle à la course du disque. à la course d'ouverture ou de fermeture de tige relativement courte de ce type de vanne, et la fonction de coupe très fiable, et l'orifice du siège change en proportion directe de la course du disque, il est très approprié pour la régulation du débit. type de vanne est idéal pour couper ou réguler et

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU080
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    50
Produits Détails

robinet à soupape à fermoir en fil de bronze

les vannes à soupape en bronze sont des vannes avec un arrêt valve (disque) se déplaçant le long de la ligne médiane du siège. sur ce mouvement du disque, la variation de l'orifice du siège est proportionnelle à la course du disque. à la course d'ouverture ou de fermeture de tige relativement courte de ce type de vanne, et la fonction de coupe très fiable, et l'orifice du siège change en proportion directe de la course du disque, il est très approprié pour la régulation du débit. type de vanne est idéal pour couper ou réguler et


sélection principe:

1, tuyau ou dispositif pour fluide à haute température et haute pression devrait choisir la soupape à soupape .Such comme centrales thermiques, centrales nucléaires, système pétrochimique de haute température, haute pression pipeline.

2. pipeline avec lâche convectif résistance exigences. la perte de charge n'est pas prise en compte dans compte.

3, la petite valve peut choisir la valve à pointeau, la valve d'instrument, la valve d'échantillonnage, le manomètre valve.

4, il existe une régulation de débit ou une régulation de pression, mais pas d'exigences élevées en matière de précision de régulation, et le diamètre du tuyau est plus petit, par exemple inférieur à ou égal à 50 mm de chemin de tuyaux, approprié à choisir.

5. Pour petits et grands engrais chimiques dans la production industrielle synthétique, il convient de choisir une vanne d'arrêt d'angle haute pression ou un papillon des gaz d'angle haute pression avec pression nominale PN160 16MPa ou PN320 32MPa ou pression nominale PN160.

6, production de bayer d'oxyde d'aluminium de la désilication atelier, canalisation facile à cokéfier, facile à choisir le corps de vanne séparé, siège peut être retiré, paire d'étanchéité en alliage dur de vanne à soupape à débit direct ou papillon à flux direct

7, dans la construction urbaine de l'approvisionnement en eau, le projet d'approvisionnement en chaleur, connu sous le nom de moins de pipeline, peut choisir de couper, équilibrer la vanne ou la vanne à piston, comme moins de Tuyau 150 mm route.


Caractéristiques:

lors de l'ouverture et de la fermeture, le frottement entre la surface d'étanchéité du disque de soupape est inférieur à celle du robinet-vanne, de sorte que la résistance à l'usure.

la hauteur d'ouverture est généralement seulement 1 / 4 du diamètre du canal du siège et est donc beaucoup plus petit que vanne vannes.

généralement dans le corps de la vanne et le disque sur une seule surface d'étanchéité, de sorte que le processus de fabrication est meilleur, facile à réparer.

petit horaire de travail, temps d'ouverture et de fermeture courts.

bonne étanchéité, faible frottement entre la surface d'étanchéité, longue durée de vie

pression nominale: PN1.0-25.0Mpa, 150LB-2500lb

fonctionnement température: -40 ~ 600 ℃


taille et poids
taille nominale
une
b
c
poids





mm
pouce
mm
pouce
mm
pouce
mm
pouce
kg
kg
15
1 / 2
52
2-1 / 16
72
2-13 / 16
57
2-1 / 4
0,31
0,68
20
3 / 4
64
2-1 / 2
84
3-5 / 16
72
2-13 / 16
0,53
1,17
25
1
76
3
94
3-11 / 16
78
3-1 / 16
0,76
1,68
32
1-1 / 4
83
3-1 / 4
110
4-5 / 16
97
3-13 / 16
1,21
2,67
40
1-1 / 2
98
3-7 / 8
126
4-15 / 16
108
4-1 / 4
1,66
3,66
50
2
118
4-5 / 8
153
6
126
4-15 / 16
2,79
6,15


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tous par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : Généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

Bronze wire clasp globe valve

Bronze wire clasp globe valve

Bronze globe valves are valves with a shutoff valve (disc) moving along the center line of the seat.Depending on this movement of the disc, the variation of the seat orifice is proportional to the disc travel.Due to the relatively short stem opening or closing stroke of this type of valve, and the very reliable cutting function, and the seat port changes in a direct proportion to the stroke of the disc, it is very suitable for flow regulation.Therefore, this type of valve is ideal for cutting or regulating and throttling.

  • Item NO.:

    XU080
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    50
Products Details

Bronze wire clasp globe valve

Bronze globe valves are valves with a shutoff valve (disc) moving along the center line of the seat.Depending on this movement of the disc, the variation of the seat orifice is proportional to the disc travel.Due to the relatively short stem opening or closing stroke of this type of valve, and the very reliable cutting function, and the seat port changes in a direct proportion to the stroke of the disc, it is very suitable for flow regulation.Therefore, this type of valve is ideal for cutting or regulating and throttling.


Selection principle:

1, high temperature, high pressure medium pipe or device should choose the globe valve.Such as thermal power plants, nuclear power plants, petrochemical system of high temperature, high pressure pipeline.

2. Pipeline with loose convective resistance requirements.Where the pressure loss is not taken into account.

3, small valve can choose needle valve, instrument valve, sampling valve, pressure gauge valve.

4, there is flow regulation or pressure regulation, but not high requirements for regulation precision, and pipe diameter is smaller, such as less than or equal to 50 mm pipe road, appropriate to choose.

5. For small and large chemical fertilizers in synthetic industrial production, it is appropriate to choose high pressure Angle stop valve or high pressure Angle throttle valve with nominal pressure PN160 16MPa or PN320 32MPa or nominal pressure PN160.

6, Aluminum oxide bayer production of the desilication workshop, easy to coking pipeline, easy to choose the valve body separate, seat can be removed, hard alloy sealing pair of direct flow globe valve or direct flow throttle valve.

7, in urban construction of water supply, heat supply project, known as less pipeline, can choose to cut off, balance valve or plunger valve, such as less than 150 mm pipe road.


Features:

In the process of opening and closing, the friction between the valve disc sealing surface is less than that of gate valve, so that wear resistance.

Opening height is generally only 1/4 of seat channel diameter and is therefore much smaller than gate valves.

Usually in the valve body and disc on only one sealing surface, so the manufacturing process is better, easy to repair.

Small working schedule, short opening and closing time.

Good sealing, small friction between sealing surface, long service life.

Nominal pressure: PN1.0-25.0Mpa, 150LB-2500lb

Operating temperature: -40~600℃


Size and Weight
Nominal size
A
B
C
Weight





mm
inch
mm
inch
mm
inch
mm
inch
kg
LB
15
1/2
52
2-1/16
72
2-13/16
57
2-1/4
0.31
0.68
20
3/4
64
2-1/2
84
3-5/16
72
2-13/16
0.53
1.17
25
1
76
3
94
3-11/16
78
3-1/16
0.76
1.68
32
1-1/4
83
3-1/4
110
4-5/16
97
3-13/16
1.21
2.67
40
1-1/2
98
3-7/8
126
4-15/16
108
4-1/4
1.66
3.66
50
2
118
4-5/8
153
6
126
4-15/16
2.79
6.15


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  :all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details :Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.