Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU046
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Produits Détails

ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour vaincre la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira. au mode de connexion est divisé en trois sortes: raccordement à bride, raccordement vissé, soudage raccordement. l'apparence de la vanne scellée, le débit du fluide de la vanne à soupape sera modifié de le disque supérieur en la chambre de soupape, alors sous l'action de la pression du fluide, la force pour fermer la soupape est petite, et la force pour ouvrir la soupape est grande, le diamètre de la tige de soupape peut être réduit en conséquence. en même temps, sous l'action du médium, this forme de la valve est plus rigoureuse. vanne "trois à" a été stipulé que le débit de la soupape à soupape, tous adoptent de De haut en bas. Quand le robinet à soupape s'ouvre, la hauteur d'ouverture du disque est 25 % ~ 30 % du diamètre nominal. débit a atteint le maximum, indiquant que la vanne a atteint la position complètement ouverte. la position complètement ouverte du soupape à soupape devrait être déterminé par la course du disque .


GlobeValveis une prise - disque en forme, scellant au-dessus du plan ou du cône marin, disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège en ligne droite. forme de mouvement de tige, (commun nom: tige sombre), il existe également un type de tige rotative de levage pouvant être utilisé pour contrôler le flux d'air, d'eau, de vapeur, de divers milieux corrosifs, de boue, d'huile, de métal liquide et de milieux radioactifs et d'autres types d'écoulement de fluide.Par conséquent, this type de robinet d'arrêt à soupape est idéal pour couper ou régler et à la course d'ouverture ou de fermeture de tige relativement courte de ce type de vanne, et la fonction de coupe très fiable, et l'orifice du siège change en proportion directe de la course du disque, il est très approprié pour la régulation du débit.


application
conceptionmss SP-85
face à face ANSI B16.10
Brides ANSI B16.1

principales pièces et matériaux
nombre Nom des pièces Matériel
1 corps ASTM A126B
2 anneau de siège
ASTM B62 C83600
acier inoxydable
3
anneau de disque
ASTM B62 C83600
acier inoxydable
4 disque ASTM A126B / Carbone acier
7 tigess AISI 420
8 siège arrière CI / ASTM B62
9 joint de chapeau graphite Avec acier doux
11 emballage graphite


ANSI 150LB Drum Type Globe Valve
dimensions principales

Norminal diamètre

l D1 b n-d h w
50 203 152 120,7 15,9 4-19 279 200
65 216 178 139,5 17,5 4-19 298 200
80 240 190 152,5 19,1 4-19 333 200
100 292 229 190,5 23,9 8-19 391 240
125 330 254 216 23,9 8-19 438 240
150 355 279 241,5 25,4 8-19 491 280
200 495 343 298,5 28,6 8-22 641 360
250 622 406 362 30,2 12-25 775 400

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas

assez sujet à la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

  • Item NO.:

    XU046
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Products Details

ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.According to the connection mode is divided into three kinds: flange connection, screw connection, welding connection.From the appearance of the sealed valve, the flow of the globe valve media will be changed from the upper disc into the valve chamber, then under the action of media pressure, the force to close the valve is small, and the force to open the valve is large, the diameter of the valve stem can be reduced accordingly.At the same time, under the action of the medium, this form of the valve is more rigorous.China's valve "three to" has been stipulated that the flow of the globe valve, all adopt from top to bottom.When the globe valve opens, the opening height of the disc is 25% ~ 30% of the nominal diameter.The flow rate has reached the maximum, indicating that the valve has reached the full open position.So the full open position of the globe valve should be determined by the stroke of the disc.


GlobeValveis a plug - shaped disc, sealing above the plane or sea cone, disc along the center line of the seat in a straight line.The stem movement form, (common name: dark stem), there are also lifting rotary stem type can be used to control the flow of air, water, steam, various corrosive media, mud, oil, liquid metal and radioactive media and other types of fluid flow.Therefore, this type of stop globe valve is ideal for cutting or regulating and throttling.Due to the relatively short stem opening or closing stroke of this type of valve, and the very reliable cutting function, and the seat port changes in a direct proportion to the stroke of the disc, it is very suitable for flow regulation.


Application
Design MSS SP-85
Face to face ANSI B16.10
Flangees ANSI B16.1

Main Parts and Materials
Number Parts Name Material
1 Body ASTM A126B
2 Seat Ring
ASTM B62 C83600
Stainless Steel
3
Disc Ring
ASTM B62 C83600
Stainless Steel
4 Disc ASTM A126B/Carbon Steel
7 Stem SS AISI 420
8 Back Seat CI/ASTM B62
9 Bonnet Gasket Graphite With Soft Steel
11 Packing Graphite


ANSI 150LB Drum Type Globe Valve                                 
Main Dimensions

Norminal diameter

L D D1 b n-d H W
50 203 152 120.7 15.9 4-19 279 200
65 216 178 139.5 17.5 4-19 298 200
80 240 190 152.5 19.1 4-19 333 200
100 292 229 190.5 23.9 8-19 391 240
125 330 254 216 23.9 8-19 438 240
150 355 279 241.5 25.4 8-19 491 280
200 495 343 298.5 28.6 8-22 641 360
250 622 406 362 30.2 12-25 775 400

Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not

enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.