Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU005
  • De Temps:

    30DAYS
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Prix:

    $25/SET
  • Prix Du Marché:

    $50
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s


soupape à soupapeest également appelée vanne d'arrêt, La partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne d'arrêt est en forme de bouchon disque. Le la surface d'étanchéité est plate ou conique. Le le disque se déplace linéairement le long du centre du fluide. il existe deux types de mouvements de tige de valve: type de tige de levage (soupape levée de tige, levée de volant), et levée type de tige rotative (main roue tourne avec la tige de soupape pour lever et abaisser, et l'écrou est placé sur le corps de la soupape). Arrêt les vannes sont uniquement disponibles en mode complètement ouvert et complètement fermé, et ne peuvent pas être réglées et étouffées.


Description du robinet à soupape en fonte :

principales pièces et matériaux
nombre nom de la pièce Matériel
1 corps GG25
2
anneau de siège
acier inoxydable
laiton
3
anneau de disque
Laiton / Bronze
acier inoxydable
4 disque GG25 / Carbone acier
5 tigess AISI 420
6 joint de capot graphite avec acier doux
8 bonnet GG25
9 emballage graphite


Cast iron globe valve

stainless steel globe valve

dimensions principales
Taille l D1 D2 b n-d1 h w.t
DN40 200 150 110 84 18 4-19 270 10,5
DN50 230 165 125 102 20 4-19 130 12,5
DN65 290 185 145 122 20 4-19 140 17,3
DN80 310 200 160 138 22 8-19 150 24,5
DN100 350 220 180 158 24 8-19 160 37,5
DN125 400 250 210 188 26 8-19 190 41
DN150 480 285 240 212 26 8-23 210 46,2
DN200 600 340 295 268 30 12-23 250 120
DN250 730 405 355 320 32 12-28 310 198
DN300 850 460 410 378 32 12-28 340 282


application :

1. Desin selon DIN3202-F32

2.Flange fin DIN2532 / 2533

tester
pression de travail PN10 PN16
pression de la coque 1,5 MPa
2,4 MPa
pression de la coque 1,1 MPa
1,76MPa


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Cast iron globe valve


FAQ :

Q: êtes vous société commerciale ou fabricant ?

A: Nous sont une usine. Et vous sont toujours les bienvenus pour nous rendre visite à tout moment.


Q: Comment long est votre livraison temps?

A: c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou c'est 15-30 jours si les marchandises ne sont pas en stock, c'est en fonction de la quantité, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Q: faites vous fournir des échantillons ? est-ce gratuit ou supplémentaire ?

A: Oui, nous pourrait offrez l'échantillon gratuitement mais ne payez pas les frais de fret.


Q: pouvez-vous OEM ou ODM?

R: Oui, notre R&D l'équipe et l'équipe technique étaient responsables de la conception Le les vannes peuvent être fabriquées selon votre demande spéciale, comme le matériau de garniture, la couleur de la peinture, l'emballage extérieur et intérieur, etc.


Q: Can J'ai un exemple de commande pour un robinet à soupape en fonte

A: Yes.Of cours. c'est 100 % aucun problème pour faire une commande d'échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et la livraison. De plus, des échantillons mixtes sont acceptables pour nous.


Q: Quoi est votre conditions de livraison?

A: Nous fournir EXW, FOB, CFR ou CIF, etc., tous les termes vous préfère à.


Q: Comment à propos de votre garantie période?

A: 12 mois à partir de l'envoi ; Et les pièces de rechange comme le volant, la bride seront gratuites si il est cassé en transit.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

  • Item NO.:

    XU005
  • Lead Time:

    30DAYS
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Price:

    $25/SET
  • Market Price:

    $50
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve


Globe valve is also called Stop valve,The opening and closing part of the stop valve is a plug-shaped disc. The sealing surface is flat or conical. The disc moves linearly along the center of the fluid. There are two types of valve rod movements: lift rod type (valve rod lift, hand wheel lift), and lift rotary rod type (hand wheel rotates with the valve stem to lift and lower, and the nut is set on the valve body). Shut-off valves are only available in fully open and fully closed, and are not allowed to be adjusted and throttled.


Cast iron globe valve Description : 

Main Parts and Materials
Number Part Name Material
1 Body GG25
2
Seat ring
Stainless steel
Brass
3
Disc Ring
Brass/Bronze
Stainless steel
4 Disc GG25/Carbon steel 
5 Stem SS AISI 420
6 Bonnet Gasket  Graphite with soft steel
8 Bonnet GG25
9 Packing  Graphite


 Cast iron globe valve

 stainless steel globe valve

Main Dimensions
Size L D D1 D2 b n-d1 H w.t
DN40 200  150  110 84 18 4-19 270  10.5
DN50 230  165 125 102 20 4-19 130 12.5
DN65 290 185  145 122 20 4-19 140 17.3
DN80 310  200 160 138 22 8-19 150 24.5
DN100 350  220 180 158 24 8-19 160 37.5
DN125 400 250 210 188 26 8-19 190 41
DN150 480  285 240 212 26 8-23 210 46.2
DN200 600 340 295 268 30 12-23 250 120
DN250 730  405 355 320 32 12-28 310 198
DN300 850  460 410 378 32 12-28 340 282


Application : 

1. Desin according to DIN3202-F32

2.Flange end DIN2532/2533

 

Test
Working pressure PN10 PN16
Shell pressure 1.5MPa
2.4MPa
Shell pressure 1.1MPa
1.76MPa


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details :all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details :Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Cast iron globe valve


  

 

FAQ : 

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: We are a factory. And you are always welcome to visit us at any time.


Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-30 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.


Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?

A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight.


Q: Can you OEM or ODM?

A:Yes,  our R&D team and technical team was responsible for design.  The valves can be made according to your special request, like trim material, paint colour, outer and inner packaging etc.


Q:Can I have a sample order for Cast iron globe valve?

A:  Yes.Of course. It is 100% no problem to make a sample order to check quality, and delivery. Also, a mixed samples are acceptable to us.


Q: What is your terms of delivery?

A: We provide EXW,FOB,CFR or CIF,etc.any terms you prefer to.


Q: How about your warranty period?

A:  12 months from the shipment ; And spare parts like hand-wheel, flange will be for free if it is broken in transit.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.