Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU029
  • De Temps:

    40Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    1
Produits Détails

robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k


Le angle obturation ouvre-valve est en forme de bouchon disque avec une surface d'étanchéité plane ou conique. Le le disque se déplace tout droit le long de la ligne médiane du fluide. Le mouvement de la forme de la tige, il existe le type de tige de levage (tige levage, volant pas de levage), il existe également le type de tige rotative de levage (volant avec levage de rotation de la tige, écrou situé sur le corps). Le La soupape à soupape striée ne convient que pour une ouverture et une fermeture complètes et ne doit pas être réglée ni étranglée.


Le conservation de la chaleur angle soupape à soupape appartient à la vanne de type à joint forcé, donc quand la vanne est fermée, la pression doit être appliquée sur le disque pour forcer la surface d'étanchéité à ne pas fuir. Quand le fluide entre dans la vanne six de le fond du disque, la résistance à la force de commande est la force de frottement de la tige et de la garniture et la poussée produite par la pression du milieu. De le auto-scellé apparaît, le débit du fluide du robinet à soupape de le disque pour entrer dans la chambre de soupape, quand l'action moyenne pression, fermez la force de la soupape est faible et ouvrez la force de la soupape, le diamètre de la tige peut être réduit en même temps, sous l'action du médium, this forme de valve est également plus étanche. soupape de porcelaine "trois à" a stipulé que l'écoulement de robinets à soupape , tous utilisent de haut en bas


description des tableaux:

application

1
face à face est selon jis F7306
2bride percée selon jis B2211
3pression nominale 5K


te st

pression de travail
5bars
pression de la coque 7.8bars
pression du siège 10,5bars


principales pièces et matériaux

nombre
nom de crétin
Matériel
1 corps FC200
2
bonnet FC200
3 disque BC6 / SCS2
4 siège BC6 / SCS2
5 tige C377BD / SUS 304
6 presse-étoupe BC6
7 volant FC200


Cast iron angle globe valve Cast iron angle globe valve


dimensions principales

DN
l
c
non.
h
t
h
D2
50 155 120 120 8 19 20 255 160
65 175 130 140 8 19 22 270 200
80 200 150 160 8 23 24 295 224
100 225 170 185 8 22 26 330 250
125 270 200 225 8 25 26 390 315
150 305 225 260 12 25 28 435 355
200 350 250 305 12 25 30 540 450


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tous les robinets à soupape d'angle en fonte par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballés fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

  • Item NO.:

    XU029
  • Lead Time:

    40Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    1
Products Details

Cast iron angle globe valve 10k


The angle shut-off valve opener is a plug-shaped disc with a flat or conical sealing surface. The disc moves straight along the center line of the fluid. The movement of the stem form, there are lift rod type (stem lift, handwheel not lift), there is also lift rotary rod type (handwheel with stem rotation lift, nut located on the body). The striated globe valve is only suitable for full opening and closing and is not allowed to be adjusted and throttled.


The heat preservation angle globe valve belongs to the forced seal type valve, so when the valve is closed, the pressure must be applied to the disc to force the sealing surface not to leak. When the medium enters the valve six from the bottom of the disc, the resistance to the operating force is the friction force of the stem and packing and the thrust produced by the pressure of the medium. From the self-sealed valve appears, the flow of the globe valve media from the disc to enter the valve chamber, when the medium pressure action, close the valve force is small, and open the valve force, stem diameter can be reduced accordingly. At the same time, under the action of medium, this form of valve is also more tight. China valve "three to" has stipulated that the flow of globe valves, all use top-down


Description of tables:

Application

1
Face to face is according to JIS F7306
2 Flange drilled is according to JIS B2211
3 Nominal pressure 5K


Test

Working pressure
5bars
Shell pressure 7.8bars
Seat pressure 10.5bars


Main Parts and Materials

Number
Prat Name
Material
1 Body FC200
2
Bonnet FC200
3 Disc BC6/SCS2
4 Seat BC6/SCS2
5 Stem C377BD/SUS 304
6 Packing Gland BC6
7 Handwheel FC200


Cast iron angle globe valve                                         Cast iron angle globe valve


Main Dimensions

DN
D L
C
NO.
h
t
H
D2
50 155 120 120 8 19 20 255 160
65 175 130 140 8 19 22 270 200
80 200 150 160 8 23 24 295 224
100 225 170 185 8 22 26 330 250
125 270 200 225 8 25 26 390 315
150 305 225 260 12 25 28 435 355
200 350 250 305 12 25 30 540 450


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : All Cast iron angle globe valve by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.