Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU071
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Produits Détails

G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le La caractéristique la plus importante est le diaphragme de la cavité inférieure du corps et de la chambre du couvercle de soupape supérieure séparés, de sorte que la tige de soupape au-dessus du diaphragme, du disque de soupape et d'autres pièces ne soient pas corrodées par le milieu, laissant de côté la structure du joint de garniture et ne produira pas moyen fuite.

1, l'utilisation de caoutchouc ou de plastique et autre diaphragme d'étanchéité souple, bonne étanchéité. le diaphragme est une partie vulnérable, il devrait être remplacé régulièrement selon les caractéristiques du milieu.

2, par les restrictions de matériau du diaphragme, la soupape à membrane convient à une basse pression et la température est relativement basse.

3, selon la structure de la vanne à membrane, peut être divisé en: type de pièce, flux droit, coupure, passage direct, type de porte et angle droit type six; Le forme de connexion est généralement bride connexion; Selon au mode de conduite peut être divisé en manuel, électrique et pneumatique trois, entraînement pneumatique est divisé en normal ouvert, normal fermé et alternatif trois.

4. Généralement, il devrait ne pas être utilisé dans les pipelines avec température supérieure à 60 degrés et transportant des solvants organiques et des agents oxydants forts, ni devrait il peut être utilisé dans les pipelines avec pression plus élevée


nominale pression: PN1.0 ~ 1.6Mpa nominal diamètre: DN15 ~ DN300

matériau des pièces principales
non. nom de la pièce fonte acier moulé
rouille - acier moulé résistant
acier inoxydable à très faible teneur en carbone coulé à l'acide
z
c
p r PL RL
1 Corps / Bonnet HT250
WCB
CF8 CF8M CF3 CF3M
2
Disque / Tige
WCB
1Cr13 WCB
2Cr13 1Cr18Ni9Ti
1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti
00Cr18Ni10
00Cr17Ni14Mo2

Acier Carbone

(surface anti-corrosion traitement)

Acier Carbone

(surface anti-corrosion traitement)

3 Doublure / Siège PCTEF (F3), FEP (F46), PFA (type fusible F4), PP, PO
4 diaphragme PEP (F46) / CR, PFA / FPDM
5 stents PTFE (F4)
CF8
CF8
6 écrou de tige ZCuAl10Fe3
ZCuAl10Fe3
ZCuAl10Fe3
sept boulon de fixation 35
1Cr17Ni2
1Cr18Ni9Ti
8 écrou 45
0Cr18Ni9
0Cr18Ni9
9 volant WCB
WCB
WCB




Dimensions, taille de connexion et poids
diamètre nominal valeurs standard référence
DN (mm) NPS (pouces) l D1 D2 F b z-φd faire h H1 POIDS (kg)
PN 0,6 Mpa
15 1 / 2 124 80 55 40 2 12 4-12 100
80 1,6
20 3 / 4 135 90 65 50 2 14 4-12 100
90 2.4
25 1 150 100 75 60 2 14 4-12 120
100 3,4
321 1 / 4 160 120 90 70 2 16 4-14 120
110 4,8
401 1 / 2 180 130 100 80 3 16 4-14 140
120 6,0
50 2 210 140 110 90 3 16 4-14 160
135 8,8
652 1 / 2 250 160 130 110 3 16 4-14 200
145 11,5
80 3 300 185 150 125 3 18 4-18 200
180 15,2
100 4 350 205 170 145 3 18 4-18 280
195 18,8
125 5 400 235 200 175 3 20 8-18 320
210 22,5
150 6 460 260 225 200 3 20 8-18 400 200 450 48
200 8 570 315 280 255 3 22 8-18 400 200 490 65
250 dix 680 370 335 310 3 24 12-18 500 240 550 88
300 12 790 435 395 362 4 24 12-23 500 280 600 125
350 14 900 485 445 412 4 26 12-23
280 675 185
400 16 1000 535 495 462 4 28 16-23
320 780 255
450 18 1092 590 550 518 4 28 16-23
360 820 320
500 20 1194 640 600 568 4 30 16-23
360 910 405


Dimensions, taille de connexion et poids
diamètre nominal valeurs standard référence
DN (mm) NPS (pouces) l D1 D2 F b z-φd faire h H1 POIDS (kg)
PN 1.0 Mpa
15 1 / 2 124 95 65 45 2 14 4-14 100 105 110 3,5
20 3 / 4 135 105 75 55 2 16 4-14 100 115 125 4
25 1 150 115 85 65 2 16 4-14 120 120 135 5,5
321 1 / 4 160 135 100 78 2 18 4-18 120 125 150 8
401 1 / 2 180 145 110 85 3 18 4-18 140 135 175 11
50 2 210 160 125 100 3 20 4-18 160 155 195 14
652 1 / 2 250 180 145 120 3 20 4-18 200 170 200 23
80 3 300 195 160 135 3 22 4-18 200 200 255 29
100 4 350 215 180 155 3 22 8-18 280 270 325 46
125 5 400 245 180 185 3 24 8-18 320 335 405 70
150 6 460 280 210 210 3 24 8-23 400 370 450 95
200 8 570 335 240 265 3 26 8-23 400 480 600 170
250 dix 680 390 350 320 3 28 12-23 500 545 620 270
300 12 790 440 400 368 4 28 12-23 500 585 680 320


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : il s'agit généralement de 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.




Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

  • Item NO.:

    XU071
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Products Details

G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

The most prominent feature is the diaphragm of the lower body cavity and upper valve cover chamber separated, so that the valve stem above the diaphragm, valve disc and other parts are not corroded by the medium, leaving out the packing seal structure, and will not produce medium leakage.

1, the use of rubber or plastic and other soft sealing diaphragm, good sealing.As the diaphragm is a vulnerable part, it should be replaced regularly according to the characteristics of the medium.

2, by the diaphragm material restrictions, diaphragm valve is suitable for low pressure and temperature is relatively low.

3, according to the structure of the diaphragm valve can be divided into: room type, straight flow, cut-off, straight through, gate type and right-angle type six;The connection form is usually flange connection;According to the driving mode can be divided into manual, electric and pneumatic three, pneumatic drive is divided into normal open, normal closed and reciprocating three.

4. Generally, it should not be used in pipelines with temperature higher than 60 degrees and conveying organic solvents and strong oxidizing media, nor should it be used in pipelines with higher pressure


Nominal pressure:PN1.0~1.6Mpa  Nominal diameter:DN15~DN300

Main Parts Material
No. Part name Cast iron Cast steel
Rust - resistant cast steel
Ultra low carbon stainless steel acid cast steel
Z
C
P R PL RL
1 Body/Bonnet HT250
WCB
CF8 CF8M CF3 CF3M
2
Disc/Stem
WCB
1Cr13 WCB
2Cr13 1Cr18Ni9Ti
1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti
00Cr18Ni10
00Cr17Ni14Mo2

Carbon steel

(surface anti-corrosion treatment)

Carbon steel

(surface anti-corrosion treatment)

3 Liner/Seat PCTEF(F3),FEP(F46),PFA(Fusible type F4),PP,PO
4 Diaphragm PEP(F46)/CR,PFA/FPDM
5 Stents PTFE(F4)
CF8
CF8
6 Stem Nut ZCuAl10Fe3
ZCuAl10Fe3
ZCuAl10Fe3
7 Fastening bolt 35
1Cr17Ni2
1Cr18Ni9Ti
8 Nut 45
0Cr18Ni9
0Cr18Ni9
9 Handwheel WCB
WCB
WCB




Dimensions,connection size and weight
Nominal diameter Standard values Reference
DN(mm) NPS(inch) L D D1 D2 f b z-φd Do H H1 WT(kg)
PN 0.6 Mpa
15 1/2 124 80 55 40 2 12 4-12 100
80 1.6
20 3/4 135 90 65 50 2 14 4-12 100
90 2.4
25 1 150 100 75 60 2 14 4-12 120
100 3.4
32 1 1/4 160 120 90 70 2 16 4-14 120
110 4.8
40 1 1/2 180 130 100 80 3 16 4-14 140
120 6.0
50 2 210 140 110 90 3 16 4-14 160
135 8.8
65 2 1/2 250 160 130 110 3 16 4-14 200
145 11.5
80 3 300 185 150 125 3 18 4-18 200
180 15.2
100 4 350 205 170 145 3 18 4-18 280
195 18.8
125 5 400 235 200 175 3 20 8-18 320
210 22.5
150 6 460 260 225 200 3 20 8-18 400 200 450 48
200 8 570 315 280 255 3 22 8-18 400 200 490 65
250 10 680 370 335 310 3 24 12-18 500 240 550 88
300 12 790 435 395 362 4 24 12-23 500 280 600 125
350 14 900 485 445 412 4 26 12-23
280 675 185
400 16 1000 535 495 462 4 28 16-23
320 780 255
450 18 1092 590 550 518 4 28 16-23
360 820 320
500 20 1194 640 600 568 4 30 16-23
360 910 405


Dimensions,connection size and weight
Nominal diameter Standard values Reference
DN(mm) NPS(inch) L D D1 D2 f b z-φd Do H H1 WT(kg)
PN 1.0 Mpa
15 1/2 124 95 65 45 2 14 4-14 100 105 110 3.5
20 3/4 135 105 75 55 2 16 4-14 100 115 125 4
25 1 150 115 85 65 2 16 4-14 120 120 135 5.5
32 1 1/4 160 135 100 78 2 18 4-18 120 125 150 8
40 1 1/2 180 145 110 85 3 18 4-18 140 135 175 11
50 2 210 160 125 100 3 20 4-18 160 155 195 14
65 2 1/2 250 180 145 120 3 20 4-18 200 170 200 23
80 3 300 195 160 135 3 22 4-18 200 200 255 29
100 4 350 215 180 155 3 22 8-18 280 270 325 46
125 5 400 245 180 185 3 24 8-18 320 335 405 70
150 6 460 280 210 210 3 24 8-23 400 370 450 95
200 8 570 335 240 265 3 26 8-23 400 480 600 170
250 10 680 390 350 320 3 28 12-23 500 545 620 270
300 12 790 440 400 368 4 28 12-23 500 585 680 320


Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.




Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.