Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU014
  • De Temps:

    35days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silver
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée


Le soupape à soupapeappartient à la vanne de type à joint forcé, donc quand la vanne est fermée, une pression doit être appliquée sur le disque pour forcer la surface d'étanchéité à ne pas fuir.


Avantages:

1. la structure est simple, la fabrication et la maintenance sont plus pratiques.

2. le voyage de travail est petit, les heures d'ouverture et de fermeture sont courtes.

3.Bon étanchéité petite friction entre les surfaces d'étanchéité, longue durée


inconvénients deB, les robinets à soupape à filetage intérieur sont les suivants:

1. la résistance aux fluides est importante, la force requise quand l'ouverture et la fermeture sont grandes.

2. ne convient pas pour le milieu avec particules, viscosité élevée et cokéfaction facile.

3. la performance de la réglementation est meilleure.


Le types de vannes d'arrêt sont divisés en type de filetage externe et type de filetage interne en fonction de la position de la tige de vanne filetage. selon le sens d'écoulement des fluides, il y a des flux directs et angulaires types. les vannes d'arrêt sont réparties selon la forme d'étanchéité, avec garniture de vannes d'arrêt scellées et soufflets vannes d'arrêt scellées.


Caractéristiques:

liste de matériel

non.
les pièces
Matériel
1
corps WCB
CF8
CF8M
2 disque CF8 CF8 CF8M
3 tige 304 304 316
4 joint PTFE
5
bonnet WCB CF8 CF8M
6 machine à laver 304 304 316
7
emballage PTFE
8 glande
304
9 écrou de chapeau WCB CF8 CF8M
dix volant ZL101
11 coussin plat 304
12 écrou 304


Socket end globe valve

Unité: mm

Dimen sions

Taille

l
h
w

j
1 / 2 "
DN15
15 60 88 70 21,8 9,5
3 / 4 "
DN 20
20 70 93 70 27,2 12,5
1 " DN 25
25 80 110 70 33,9 12,5
1-1 / 4 " DN 32
32 89 116 80 42,7 12,5
1-1 / 2 " DN 40
40 104 132 100 48,8 12,5
2 " DN 50
50 118 145 100 61,2 16


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tous les robinets à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée par un boîtier en contreplaqué navigable et emballés fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

  • Item NO.:

    XU014
  • Lead Time:

    35days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silver
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Thread end Stainless steel globe valve


The globe valve belongs to the forced seal type valve, so when the valve is closed, pressure must be applied to the disc to force the sealing surface not to leak.


Advantages:

1. structure is simple, manufacturing and maintenance is more convenient.

2. work trip is small, opening and closing time is short.

3.Good sealing small friction between sealing surfaces, long life.


Disadvantages of B, internal thread globe valves are as follows:

1. fluid resistance is large, the force required when opening and closing is large.

2. is not suitable for medium with particles, high viscosity and easy coking.

3. regulation performance is better.


The types of stop valves are divided into external thread type and internal thread type according to the position of valve stem thread. According to the flow direction of media, there are straight-through, direct-flow and angular types. Stop valves are divided according to the sealing form, with packing sealed stop valves and bellows sealed stop valves.


Features:

Material List

No.
PARTS
MATERIAL
1
BODY WCB
CF8
CF8M
2 DISC CF8 CF8 CF8M
3 STEM 304 304 316
4 GASKET PTFE
5
BONNET WCB CF8 CF8M
6 WASHER 304 304 316
7
PACKING PTFE
8 GLAND
304
9 BONNET NUT WCB CF8 CF8M
10 HANDWHEEL ZL101
11 FLAT PAD 304
12 NUT 304


Socket end globe valve                                   

Unit:mm

Dimensions

SIZE
d
L
H
W
D
J
1/2"
DN15
15 60 88 70 21.8 9.5
3/4"
DN20
20 70 93 70 27.2 12.5
1" DN25
25 80 110 70 33.9 12.5
1-1/4" DN32
32 89 116 80 42.7 12.5
1-1/2" DN40
40 104 132 100 48.8 12.5
2" DN50
50 118 145 100 61.2 16


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : all thread end Stainless steel globe valve by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.