Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU054
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les parties d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne centrale du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la valve.

selon ceci mouvement du disque, la variation de l'orifice du siège est proportionnelle à la course du disque. à la course d'ouverture ou de fermeture de tige relativement courte de ce type de vanne, et la fonction de coupe très fiable, et l'orifice du siège change en proportion directe de la course du disque, il est très approprié pour la régulation du débit. type d'arrêt soupape à soupapeest idéal pour couper ou régler et

La vanne à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable convient à toutes sortes de canalisations de milieu corrosif, a une bonne résistance à la corrosion, assez force.Alliage les robinets à soupape en acier conviennent aux oléoducs et à vapeur résistant aux hautes températures, résistance aux hautes températures caractéristiques. Le robinet à soupape à bride en acier est principalement utilisé dans la pétrochimie, la chimie, l'énergie électrique, la métallurgie, la médecine, l'alimentation et d'autres industries.


Caractéristiques:

1 / 2 "~ 12" (DN15 ~ DN300)

de travail pression: CLASS150 / 300

fonctionnement température: 425 ℃

tige montante

Conception: ASME B16.34, BS1873, API623

bride dimension: ASME B16.5

face à face: ASME B16.10

inspection & test: API623 / BS1873 / ASME 16,34


liste de matériel
non. les pièces Matériel
1 corps WCB + 13Cr CF8 CF8M
2 disque WCB + 13Cr CF8 CF8M
3 tige 20Cr13 304 316
4 anneau ouvert 45 304 316
5 écrou de disque 35 304 316
6 rondelle de butée Q235A 304 316
7 joint PTFE / 304 + GRAPHITE
8 bonnet WCB CF8 CF8M
9 boulon 35CrMo 304 304
dix écrou 45 304 304
11 emballage PTFE / FLEXIBLE graphite
12 axe de chape Avec tête 35 304 304
13 goupille fendue Q235A 304 304
14 glande WCB CF8 CF8M
15 boulons à œil 35CrMo 304 304
16 coussin plat 65Mn 304 304
17 écrou 45 304 304
18 écrou de tige bronze
19 des vis 35CrMo 304 304
20 volant FCD / WCB
21 coussin plat 65Mn 304 304
22 écrou 45 304

304



Unité: mm

dimensions classe 150
diamètre nominal
l D2 D1 b F n-φd1 h w
15 1 / 2 " 108 15 35 60,3 90 8 2 4-16 178 120
20 3 / 4 " 117 20 43 70 100 8,9 2 4-16
182 140
25 1 " 127 25 51 79,4 110 9,6 2 4-16
201 140
32 1-1 / 4 " 140 32 63,5 88,9 115 11,2 2 4-16
238 160
40 1-1 / 2 " 165 40 73 98,4 125 12,7 2 4-16
249 160
50 2 " 203 50 92 120,7 150 14,3 2 4-19 263 200
65 2-1 / 2 " 216 65 105 139,7 180 15,9 2 4-19
312 200
80 3 " 241 80 127 152,4 190 17,5 2 4-19
336 250
100 4 " 292 100 157 190,5 230 22,3 2 8-19 388 300
125 5 " 356 125 185 216 255 22,3 2 8-22 467 350
150 6 " 406 150 216 241,3 280 23,9 2 8-22 529 400
200 8 " 495 200 270 298,5 345 27 2 8-22 667 450
250 10 " 622 250 324 362 405 28,6 2 12-25 825 500
300 12 " 698 300 381 431,8 485 30,2 2 12-25 947 600



Unité: mm
dimensions classe 300
diamètre nominal
l
D2 D1 b F n-φd1 h w
15 1 / 2 " 152 15 35 66,7 95 12,7 2 4-16 182 140
20 3 / 4 " 178 20 43 82,6 115 14,3 2 4-19 187 140
25 1 " 203 25 51 88,9 125 15,9 2 4-19 208 160
32 1-1 / 4 " 216 32 63,5 98,4 135 17,5 2 4-19 244 160
40 1-1 / 2 " 229 40 73 114,3 155 19,1 2 4-22 255 200
50 2 " 267 50 92 127 165 20,7 2 8-19 269 200
65 2-1 / 2 " 292 65 105 149,2 190 23,9 2 8-22 320 250
80 3 " 318 80 127 168,3 210 27 2 8-22 341 250
100 4 ” 356 100 157 200 255 30,2 2 8-22 393 300
125 5 “ 400 125 185 235 280 33,4 2 8-22 477 350
150 6 ” 444 150 216 270 320 35 2 12-22 541 400
200 8 “ 559 200 270 330,2 380 39,7 2 12-25 682 500
250 10 ” 622 250 324 387,4 445 46,1 2 16-29 839 600
300 12 “ 711 300 381 450,8 520 49,3 2 16-32 957 650

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez

sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

  • Item NO.:

    XU054
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Depending on this movement of the disc, the variation of the seat orifice is proportional to the disc travel.Due to the relatively short stem opening or closing stroke of this type of valve, and the very reliable cutting function, and the seat port changes in a direct proportion to the stroke of the disc, it is very suitable for flow regulation.Therefore, this type of stop globe valve is ideal for cutting or regulating and throttling.

Stainless steel flange globe valve is suitable for all kinds of corrosive medium pipeline, has good corrosion resistance, enough strength.Alloy steel globe valves are suitable for high temperature resistant steam and oil pipeline, with high temperature resistance characteristics.Stainless steel flange globe valve is mainly used in petrochemical, chemical, electric power, metallurgy, medicine, food and other industries.


Features:

1/2"~12"(DN15~DN300)

Working pressure:CLASS150/300

Working temperature: 425℃

Rising stem

Design:ASME B16.34,BS1873,API623

Flange dimension: ASME B16.5

Face to face:ASME B16.10

Inspection & testing: API623/BS1873/ASME 16.34


Material List
No. PARTS MATERIAL
1 Body WCB+13Cr CF8 CF8M
2 Disc WCB+13Cr CF8 CF8M
3 Stem 20Cr13 304 316
4 Open Ring 45 304 316
5 Disc Nut 35 304 316
6 Thrust Washer Q235A 304 316
7 Gasket PTFE/304+GRAPHITE
8 Bonnet WCB CF8 CF8M
9 Bolt 35CrMo 304 304
10 Nut 45 304 304
11 Packing PTFE/FLEXIBLE GRAPHITE
12 Clevis Pin With Head 35 304 304
13 Split Pin Q235A 304 304
14 Gland WCB CF8 CF8M
15 Eye Bolts 35CrMo 304 304
16 Flat Pad 65Mn 304 304
17 Nut 45 304 304
18 Stem Nut BRONZE
19 Screws 35CrMo 304 304
20 Handwheel FCD/WCB
21 Flat Pad 65Mn 304 304
22 Nut 45 304

304


                                                     


Unit:mm

Dimensions CLASS 150
Nominal Diameter
L d D2 D1 D b f n-φd1 H W
15 1/2" 108 15 35 60.3 90 8 2 4-16 178 120
20 3/4" 117 20 43 70 100 8.9 2 4-16
182 140
25 1" 127 25 51 79.4 110 9.6 2 4-16
201 140
32 1-1/4" 140 32 63.5 88.9 115 11.2 2 4-16
238 160
40 1-1/2" 165 40 73 98.4 125 12.7 2 4-16
249 160
50 2" 203 50 92 120.7 150 14.3 2 4-19 263 200
65 2-1/2" 216 65 105 139.7 180 15.9 2 4-19
312 200
80 3" 241 80 127 152.4 190 17.5 2 4-19
336 250
100 4" 292 100 157 190.5 230 22.3 2 8-19 388 300
125 5" 356 125 185 216 255 22.3 2 8-22 467 350
150 6" 406 150 216 241.3 280 23.9 2 8-22 529 400
200 8" 495 200 270 298.5 345 27 2 8-22 667 450
250 10" 622 250 324 362 405 28.6 2 12-25 825 500
300 12" 698 300 381 431.8 485 30.2 2 12-25 947 600



Unit:mm
Dimensions CLASS 300
Nominal Diameter
L
d D2 D1 D b f n-φd1 H W
15 1/2" 152 15 35 66.7 95 12.7 2 4-16 182 140
20 3/4" 178 20 43 82.6 115 14.3 2 4-19 187 140
25 1" 203 25 51 88.9 125 15.9 2 4-19 208 160
32 1-1/4" 216 32 63.5 98.4 135 17.5 2 4-19 244 160
40 1-1/2" 229 40 73 114.3 155 19.1 2 4-22 255 200
50 2" 267 50 92 127 165 20.7 2 8-19 269 200
65 2-1/2" 292 65 105 149.2 190 23.9 2 8-22 320 250
80 3" 318 80 127 168.3 210 27 2 8-22 341 250
100 4” 356 100 157 200 255 30.2 2 8-22 393 300
125 5“ 400 125 185 235 280 33.4 2 8-22 477 350
150 6” 444 150 216 270 320 35 2 12-22 541 400
200 8“ 559 200 270 330.2 380 39.7 2 12-25 682 500
250 10” 622 250 324 387.4 445 46.1 2 16-29 839 600
300 12“ 711 300 381 450.8 520 49.3 2 16-32 957 650

Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough

subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.