Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU061
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille des robinets à soupape le matériau principal est laiton.

le laiton est également appelé cuivre-zinc alliage, plus communément appelé sanqi laiton, qui est le rapport du zinc au cuivre pur. de ses bonnes propriétés mécaniques et de son traitement est largement bu.Laiton les robinets à soupape sont largement utilisés dans les vannes marines. l'avantage que le robinet à soupape ordinaire n'a pas robinets à soupapesont des vannes avec un arrêt valve (disque) se déplaçant le long de la ligne médiane du siège. sur ce mouvement du disque, la variation de l'orifice du siège est proportionnelle à la course du disque. à la course d'ouverture ou de fermeture de tige relativement courte de ce type de vanne, et la fonction de coupe très fiable, et l'orifice de siège change en proportion directe de la course du disque, il est très approprié pour la régulation du débit. type de vanne est idéal pour couper ou réguler et


une fois le disque de la soupape à soupape retiré de la position fermée, il n'y a plus de contact entre le siège et la surface d'étanchéité du disque, ainsi son usure mécanique de la surface d'étanchéité est très faible, donc ses performances d'étanchéité sont très bonnes, l'inconvénient est que la surface d'étanchéité peut être piégée entre des particules dans le milieu d'écoulement. si le disque est transformé en une boule d'acier ou de porcelaine, ce problème est résolu. Depuis la plupart des robinets à soupape ont des sièges et des disques sont relativement faciles à réparer ou à remplacer et ne nécessitent pas le retrait de toute la vanne de la ligne pendant réparation ou remplacement de l'élément d'étanchéité, this est idéal où la vanne et la conduite sont soudées ensemble.

Le la résistance minimale des robinets à soupape est également supérieure que que de la plupart des autres types de vannes en raison du changement de sens d'écoulement du fluide à travers ces vannes. L'état peut être amélioré en fonction de la construction du corps et de la disposition de la tige par rapport aux canaux d'entrée et de sortie. le même time.Due à la petite course entre l'ouverture et la fermeture du disque de globe, la surface d'étanchéité peut résister à des ouvertures et des fermetures multiples, ainsi elle convient aux occasions fréquentes de commutation.


les robinets à soupape peuvent être utilisés dans la plupart des systèmes d'écoulement Une variété de vannes à soupape a été développée pour répondre aux besoins de la pétrochimie, de l'énergie électrique, de la métallurgie, de la construction urbaine, de la chimie et d'autres services.

Le l'utilisation du robinet à soupape est très courante, mais en raison du grand couple d'ouverture et de fermeture, la longueur de la structure est longue, généralement le diamètre nominal est limité à 250 mm ci-dessous, mais il y a à 400mm, mais la sélection devrait prêter une attention particulière à la direction des importations et des exportations. 15Omm au-dessous du milieu du robinet à soupape est principalement de le bas de l'entrée du disque, et plus que 2O0mm du milieu du robinet à soupape est principalement de le haut du disque inflow.This est due à la prise en compte du couple de fermeture de la valve.In Afin de réduire le couple d'ouverture ou de fermeture, les robinets à soupape au-dessus de 2O0mm sont généralement équipés de vannes de dérivation internes ou externes.


robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

taille: 1 / 2 "- 4"

1.Nominal pression: 1,6MPa

2.Convient moyen: eau, non-causticité vapeur liquide et saturée

3.Travail température: -80≤t≤180 ° C

4.Composants et matériaux:

5.Poignée: laiton

6.Tige: laiton

7. rondelle: laiton

8.Emballage anneau: téflon

9.Bonnet: laiton

10.Disque: laiton

11.Seal disque: NBR

12.Corps: laiton

13.Dimensions: à 1 / 2 à 1 pouces


nom du produit robinet à soupape à bride en laiton
Matériel laiton
manipuler le fer
surface cuivre ou naturel
Taille 1 / 2 "~ 4"
Usuage Ménage
fil ISO228, ISO7 / 1
délai de mise en œuvre 15-30 jours après 30 % dépôt



DN l D1 D2 D6 b faire h H1 Z-d Poids (Kg)
15 130 95 65 45 - 14 75 110 119 4-14 2
20 150 110 75 55 - 14 75 110 120 4-14 3
25 160 115 85 65 - 14 75 116 126 4-14 4
32 180 135 100 78 - 15 120 143 160 4-18 6.1
40 200 145 110 85 - 16 120 147 168 4-18 8,2
50 230 160 125 100 - 16 160 172 194 4-18 11
65 290 180 145 120 - 18 - - - 4-18 28
80 310 195 160 135 - 20 - - - 8-18 34
100 350 210 180 155 - 20 - - - 8-18 43
125 400 245 210 185 - 22 - - - 8-18 70
150 480 280 240 210 0 24 - - - 12-23 95

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez

sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46 / J valve à membrane à revêtement en fluor

la valve à membrane doublée de fluor est une forme spéciale de valve, apparue dans les années 1920. les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture sont un diaphragme en matériau souple, la cavité du corps de soupape et la cavité du couvercle de soupape et les pièces d'entraînement sont séparées, ce que l'on appelle diaphragme soupape.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

PN16 Brass flange globe valve

PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

  • Item NO.:

    XU061
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Brass is also called copper-zinc alloy, most commonly known as sanqi brass, which is the ratio of zinc to pure copper.Because of its good mechanical properties and processing is widely drunk.Brass globe valves are widely used in Marine valves.Has the advantage that the ordinary globe valve does not have.Globe valves are valves with a shutoff valve (disc) moving along the center line of the seat.Depending on this movement of the disc, the variation of the seat orifice is proportional to the disc travel.Due to the relatively short stem opening or closing stroke of this type of valve, and the very reliable cutting function, and the seat port changes in a direct proportion to the stroke of the disc, it is very suitable for flow regulation.Therefore, this type of valve is ideal for cutting or regulating and throttling.


Once the disc of the globe valve is removed from the closed position, there is no longer contact between the seat and the disc sealing surface, thus its sealing surface mechanical wear is very small, so its sealing performance is very good, the disadvantage is that the sealing surface may be trapped between particles in the flow medium.But if the disc is made into a ball of steel or porcelain, this problem is solved.Since most globe valves have seats and discs that are relatively easy to repair or replace, and do not require the entire valve to be removed from the line during repair or replacement of the sealing element, this is ideal where the valve and line are welded together.

The minimum resistance of globe valves is also higher than that of most other types of valves due to the change in the direction of flow of media through such valves.However, this condition can be improved depending on the body construction and stem layout relative to the inlet and outlet channels.At the same time.Due to the small travel between the opening and closing of the globe disc, the sealing surface can withstand multiple opening and closing, so it is suitable for frequent switching occasions.


Globe valves can be used in most media flow systems.A variety of globe valves have been developed to meet the needs of petrochemical, electric power, metallurgy, urban construction, chemical and other departments.

The use of the globe valve is very common, but due to the large opening and closing torque, the length of the structure is long, usually the nominal diameter is limited to 250mm below, but there are to 400mm, but the selection should pay special attention to the direction of import and export.Generally 15Omm below the globe valve medium is mostly from the bottom of the disc inflow, and more than 2O0mm of the globe valve medium is mostly from the top of the disc inflow.This is due to consideration of the closing torque of the valve.In order to reduce the opening or closing torque, the globe valves above 2O0mm are generally equipped with internal or external bypass valves.


Brass Flange Globe Valve

size:1/2"- 4"

1.Nominal pressure: 1.6MPa

2.Suitable medium: water, non-causticity liquid and saturated steam

3.Working temperature: -80≤t≤180°C

4.Components and materials:

5.Handle: brass

6.Stem: brass

7.Washer: brass

8.Packing ring: teflon

9.Bonnet: brass

10.Disc: brass

11.Seal disc: NBR

12.Body: brass

13.Dimensions: through 1/2 to 1 inches


Product name Brass Flange Globe Valve
Material Brass
Handle Iron
Surface Copper or natural
Size 1/2"~4"
Usuage Household
Thread ISO228,ISO7/1
Lead time 15-30 Days after 30% deposit


                                                         


DN L D D1 D2 D6 b Do H H1 Z-d Weight(Kg)
15 130 95 65 45 - 14 75 110 119 4-14 2
20 150 110 75 55 - 14 75 110 120 4-14 3
25 160 115 85 65 - 14 75 116 126 4-14 4
32 180 135 100 78 - 15 120 143 160 4-18 6.1
40 200 145 110 85 - 16 120 147 168 4-18 8.2
50 230 160 125 100 - 16 160 172 194 4-18 11
65 290 180 145 120 - 18 - - - 4-18 28
80 310 195 160 135 - 20 - - - 8-18 34
100 350 210 180 155 - 20 - - - 8-18 43
125 400 245 210 185 - 22 - - - 8-18 70
150 480 280 240 210 0 24 - - - 12-23 95

Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough

subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Fluorine lining diaphragm valve
G41F46/J Fluorine lining diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined diaphragm valve is a special form of cut-off valve, appeared in the 1920s.Its opening and closing parts is a diaphragm made of soft material, the valve body cavity and valve cover cavity and drive parts separated, so called diaphragm valve.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.