Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

Z45X SZ45X Rvcx Rvhx Vannes de porte d'étanchéité souples de siège flexible

Z45X SZ45X Rvcx Rvhx Vannes de porte d'étanchéité souples de siège flexible

Produit Utilisation: Z45X La soupape de porte d'étanchéité souple de siège flexible est largement utilisée dans l'eau, les eaux usées, la construction, le pétrole, la chimie, la nourriture, la médecine, le textile, la puissance, l'expédition, la métallurgie, les systèmes énergétiques et autres pipelines de fluide sous forme de régulation et d'interception appareils.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-23
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

Z45X SZ45X Rvcx Rvhx Vannes de porte d'étanchéité souples de siège flexible



Produit Utilisation:

Z45X La soupape de porte d'étanchéité souple de siège flexible est largement utilisée dans l'eau, les eaux usées, la construction, le pétrole, la chimie, la nourriture, la médecine, le textile, la puissance, l'expédition, la métallurgie, les systèmes énergétiques et autres pipelines de fluide sous forme de régulation et d'interception appareils.


Valve Caractéristiques:

1. Siège de soupape à fond plat, sans accumulation de saleté, de sorte que le joint de la vanne de joint d'étanchéité souplement élastique Sceau plus fiable;
2. Le disque est recouvert de nitrile caoutchouc;
3. La vanne interne sont en acier inoxydable et alliage de cuivre résistant à la corrosion, qui peuvent être utilisés dans le système d'égouts pour s'adapter à dure du travail Environnement;
4. petit volume, poids léger, facile à installer et maintenir;
5. La tige de soupape est scellée avec trois joints toriques, ce qui réduit considérablement la résistance au friction quand commutation. Le commutateur est léger et étanche.


Performance Paramètres:

Modèle de vanne de porte d'étanchéité douce Z45X-10 Z45X-16
Travailler Pression (MPa) 1.0 1.6
applicable température (℃) ≤80
milieu applicable l'eau
Matériel Corps de vanne, couvercle de la vanne fonte grise
RAM caoutchouc en fonte
tige acier inoxydable
surface d'étanchéité Valve Corps: Corps, RAM: caoutchouc
remplir caoutchouc nitrile

Main Dimensions:

diamètre nominal Dimensions globales et de connexion
l D1 D2 B-F Z-D Vanne de porte souterraine A Vanne de porte souterraine A h D0
Z45X / RVCX-10 SZ45X / RVHX-10
40 165 145 110 85 18-3 4-18 65 32 300 180
50 180 160 125 100 20-3 4-18 65 32 345 180
65 195 18 0 145 120 20-3 4-18 65 32 376 180
80 210 196 160 135 22-3 4-18 65 32 417 200
100 230 215 180 155 22-3 8-18 65 32 460 200
125 255 245 210 185 24-3 8-18 65 32 525 240
150 280 280 240 210 24-3 8-23 65 32 567 240
200 330 335 295 265 26-3 8-23 65 32 705 320
250 380 390 350 320 28-3 12-23 65 32 800 320
300 420 440 400 368 28-4 12-23 65 32 886 400
350 450 500 460 428 30-4 16-23 70 ans 48 968 400
400 480 565 515 482 32-4 16-25 70 ans 48 1090 500
450 510 615 565 532 32-4 20-25 70 ans 48 1175 500
500 540 670 620 585 34-4 20-25 70 ans 48 1414 720
600 600 780 725 685 36-5 20-30 70 ans 48 1593 720


Structure Diagramme:


Emballage & Livraison :

Emballage Détails: tout par étui en contreplaqué dans la navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Livraison Détails: Généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

Z45X SZ45X RVCX RVHX flexible seat soft seal gate valves

Z45X SZ45X RVCX RVHX flexible seat soft seal gate valves

Product use: Z45X flexible seat soft seal gate valve is widely used in water, sewage, construction, petroleum, chemical, food, medicine, textile, power, shipping, metallurgy, energy systems and other fluid pipelines as regulating and intercepting devices.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-23
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Z45X SZ45X RVCX RVHX flexible seat soft seal gate valves



Product use:

Z45X flexible seat soft seal gate valve is widely used in water, sewage, construction, petroleum, chemical, food, medicine, textile, power, shipping, metallurgy, energy systems and other fluid pipelines as regulating and intercepting devices.


Valve features:

1. Flat bottom valve seat, no dirt accumulation, so that the elastic seat soft seal gate valve seal more reliable;
2. The disc is covered with nitrile rubber;
3. The valve internals are made of corrosion-resistant stainless steel and copper alloy, which can be used in sewage system to adapt to harsh working environment;
4. Small volume, light weight, easy to install and maintain;
5. The valve stem is sealed with three O-rings, which greatly reduces the friction resistance when switching. The switch is light and watertight.


Performance parameters:

Soft seal gate valve model Z45X-10 Z45X-16
Working pressure(MPa) 1.0 1.6
Applicable temperature(℃) ≤80
Applicable medium Water
Material Valve body, valve cover Grey cast iron
Ram Cast iron rubber
Stem Stainless steel
Sealing surface Valve body: body, RAM: Rubber
Filler Nitrile rubber

Main dimensions:

Nominal diameter Overall and connection dimensions
L D D1 D2 b-f Z-d Underground gate valve A Underground gate valve A H D0
Z45X/RVCX-10 SZ45X/RVHX-10
40 165 145 110 85 18-3 4-18 65 32 300 180
50 180 160 125 100 20-3 4-18 65 32 345 180
65 195 180 145 120 20-3 4-18 65 32 376 180
80 210 196 160 135 22-3 4-18 65 32 417 200
100 230 215 180 155 22-3 8-18 65 32 460 200
125 255 245 210 185 24-3 8-18 65 32 525 240
150 280 280 240 210 24-3 8-23 65 32 567 240
200 330 335 295 265 26-3 8-23 65 32 705 320
250 380 390 350 320 28-3 12-23 65 32 800 320
300 420 440 400 368 28-4 12-23 65 32 886 400
350 450 500 460 428 30-4 16-23 70 48 968 400
400 480 565 515 482 32-4 16-25 70 48 1090 500
450 510 615 565 532 32-4 20-25 70 48 1175 500
500 540 670 620 585 34-4 20-25 70 48 1414 720
600 600 780 725 685 36-5 20-30 70 48 1593 720


Structure diagram:


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.