Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU002
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    Zhejiang
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Prix:

    $25/SET
  • Prix Du Marché:

    $50
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    100
Produits Détails

vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16


Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine à barre foncée est la plaque porte, et la direction de déplacement de la plaque porte est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide, qui peut être ajusté et limité. porte a deux faces d'étanchéité, le mode vanne à guillotine le plus couramment utilisé deux faces d'étanchéité forment un coin, l'angle de coin varie avec paramètres de vanne, généralement 50, la température moyenne n'est pas élevée quand 2 ° 52. Le la porte de la vanne à coin peut être transformée en un tout, appelé grille rigide, ou peut être transformé en une porte que peut produire des traces de déformation pour améliorer ses propriétés techniques et compenser la déviation de l'angle de la surface d'étanchéité en cours de traitement. Ceci la porte est appelée élastique porte.


application

1
face à face est conforme à DIN3202-F4
2la bride percée est conforme à DIN2532 / 2533 / 2501
3pression nominale PN10 / PN16


tester

pression de travail
PN10
PN16
pression de la coque 1,5 MPa 2,4 MPa
pression du siège 1,1 MPa 1,76MPa


principales pièces et matériaux

nombre
nom de la pièce
Matériel
1 corps EN-GJL-250
2 anneau de siège laiton
3 coin CI + Laiton
4 écrou de coin laiton
5 tige AISI 420
6 joint de capot EPDM
7 bonnet EN-GJL-250
8 étanchéité de tige EPDM o anneau
9 écrou de farce laiton
dix pare-poussière EPDM / NBR


Catégorie: vanne à guillotine


DIN Cast iron gate valve DIN Cast iron gate valve


dimensions principales

Taille
l

D1
D2
b
n - d
h
w
W.T
DN40 140 150 110 88 16 4-18 260 130 8,6
DN50 150 165 125 102 18 4-18 265 130 10,9
DN65 170 185 145 122 18 4-18 293 130 14,2
DN80 180 200 160 138 20 8-18 318 150 20,3
DN100 190 220 180 158 20 8-18 349 185 22,8
DN125 200 250 210 188 20 8-18 416 185 33,9
DN150 210 285 240 212 22 8-22 456 195 42
DN200 230 340 395 268 24 8-22 537 225 63,4
DN250 250 395 350 320 26 12-22 659 245 91,8
DN300 270 445 400 370 26 12-22 718 285 138,6



emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.



Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont un type de valve. la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine revêtue de fluor est la porte, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le la vanne à guillotine ne peut être entièrement ouverte et fermée que impossible être ajusté ou étranglé.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

  • Item NO.:

    XU002
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    Zhejiang
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Price:

    $25/SET
  • Market Price:

    $50
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    100
Products Details

Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16


The opening and closing part of the dark bar gate valve is the gate plate, and the moving direction of the gate plate is perpendicular to the fluid direction, which can be adjusted and throttled. Gate has two sealing faces, the most commonly used mode gate valve two sealing faces form wedge, wedge angle varies with valve parameters, usually 50, medium temperature is not high when 2°52. The gate of wedge gate valve can be made into a whole, called rigid gate, or can be made into a gate that can produce trace deformation to improve its technical properties and make up for the deviation of sealing surface angle in the process of processing. This gate is called elastic gate.


Application

1
Face to face is according to DIN3202-F4
2 Flange drilled is according to DIN2532/2533/2501
3 Nominal pressure PN10/PN16


Test

Working pressure
PN10
PN16
Shell pressure 1.5MPa 2.4MPa
Seat pressure 1.1MPa 1.76MPa


Main Parts and Materials

Number
Part Name
Material
1 Body EN-GJL-250
2 Seat ring Brass
3 Wedge CI+Brass
4 Wedge Nut Brass
5 Stem AISI 420
6 Bonnet Gasket EPDM
7 Bonnet EN-GJL-250
8 Stem Sealing EPDM O Ring
9 Stuffing Nut Brass
10 Dust Guard EPDM/NBR


Category: Gate Valve


DIN Cast iron gate valve                             DIN Cast iron gate valve


Main Dimensions

Size
L
D
D1
D2
B
n--d
H
W
W.T
DN40 140 150 110 88 16 4-18 260 130 8.6
DN50 150 165 125 102 18 4-18 265 130 10.9
DN65 170 185 145 122 18 4-18 293 130 14.2
DN80 180 200 160 138 20 8-18 318 150 20.3
DN100 190 220 180 158 20 8-18 349 185 22.8
DN125 200 250 210 188 20 8-18 416 185 33.9
DN150 210 285 240 212 22 8-22 456 195 42
DN200 230 340 395 268 24 8-22 537 225 63.4
DN250 250 395 350 320 26 12-22 659 245 91.8
DN300 270 445 400 370 26 12-22 718 285 138.6



Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.



Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J Fluorine lined Rubber lined gate valve

Fluorine-lined gate valves are a type of valve.The opening and closing part of the fluorine lined gate valve is the gate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed, and cannot be adjusted or throttled.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.