Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU032
  • De Temps:

    40Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    1
Produits Détails

extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à guillotineouvre les fermetures est la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut effectuer le réglage et la commande des gaz. la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.


principe de travail :

Le la plaque d'amortisseur de vanne à vanne effectue la translation ensemble avec le levier de la soupape, est appelé la soupape à guillotine ( également appelée soupape soupape à pôle lumineux). a le filetage acme sur le poussoir, à travers l'écrou de crête de soupape ainsi que le canal de guidage de la poitrine de la soupape, le mouvement de rotation deviendra la translation, fonctionnera également le couple pour devenir la poussée d'opération force. la surface d'emballage ne peut dépendre que de la pression moyenne à sceller, à savoir la pression moyenne de dépendance presse la surface de garniture de la plaque d'amortissement vers un autre siège de soupape d'un côté garanti la surface de garniture le joint, ce est de le sceau. la majorité des vannes à guillotine utilisent le joint de contrainte à savoir que la vanne s'arrête, doit dépendre de la force externe pour presser avec force la plaque d'amortissement contre le siège de soupape, garantit la surface de garniture le étanche qualité.


Caractéristiques:

1,1 / 2 "~ 12" (DN15 ~ DN300)

2.W.P.: CLASSE 150 / 300

3.W.T.: - 425 ℃

4.Rising tige

5. conception: ASME B16.34, API600.API603

6.Flange dimension: ASME B16.5

7.Face à face: ASME B16.10

8.Inspection & test: API600 / API603 / ASME16.34


explication du formulaire :

liste de matériel

non.
les pièces
Matériel
1
corps WCB + 13Cr
CF8
CF8M
2 disque WCB + 13Cr CF8 CF8M
3 tige 20Cr13 304 316
4 joint PTFE / 304 + GRAPHITE
5 bonnet WCB CF8 CF8M
6 boulon 35CrMo 304 304
7 écrou 45 304 304
8 emballage PTFE / FLEXIBLE graphite
9 axe de chape AVEC tête 35 304 304
dix goupille fendue Q235A 304 304
11
glande WCB CF8 CF8
12 boulons à œil 35CrMo 304 304
13 coussin plat 65Mn 304 304
14 écrou 45 304 304
15 écrou de tige bronze
16 écrou de chapeau 45 304 304
17 volant FCD / WCB
18 écrou rond 45 304 304


Unité: mm

dimensions classe 150

nominal
diamètre
l

D2
D1

b
F
n-φd1
h
w
15 1 / 2 " 108 15 35 60,3 90 8 2 4-16 178 120
20 3 / 4 " 117 20 43 70 100 8,9 2 4-16 194 120
25 1 « 127 25 51 79,4 110 9,6 2 4-16 223 140
32 1-1 / 4 “ 140 32 63,5 88,9 115 11,2 2 4-16 266 160
40 1-1 / 2 " 165 40 73 98,4 125 12,7 2 4-16 295 160
50 2 " 178 50 92 120,7 150 14,3 2 4-19 336 200
65
2-1 / 2 " 190 65 105 139,7 180 15,9 2 4-19 385 200
80 3 " 203 80 127 152,4 190 17,5 2 4-19 433 250
100 4 " 229 100 157 190,5 230 22,3 2 8-19 506 300
125 5 " 254 125 185 216 255 22,3 2 8-22 612 300
150 6 " 267 150 216 241,3 280 23,9 2 8-22 686 350
200 8 " 292 200 270 298,5 345 27 2 8-22 825 350
250 10 " 330 250 324 362 405 28,6 2 12-25 972 400
300 12 " 356 300 381 431,8 485 30,2 2 12-25 1147 400


Unité: mm

dimensions classe 300

nominal
diamètre
l

D2
D1

b
F
n-φd1
h
w
15 1 / 2 " 140 15 35 66,7 95 12,7 2 4-16 182 120
20 3 / 4 " 152 20 43 82,6 115 14,3 2 4-19 197 140
25 1 « 165 25 51 88,9 125 15,9 2 4-19 229 160
32 1-1 / 4 “ 178 32 63,5 98,4 135 17,5 2 4-19 271 160
40 1-1 / 2 " 190 40 73 114,3 155 19,1 2 4-22 299 200
50 2 " 216 50 92 127 165 20,7 2 8-19 343 200
65
2-1 / 2 " 241 65 105 149,2 190 23,9 2 8-22 392 250
80 3 " 282 80 127 168,3 210 27 2 8-22 443 300
100 4 " 305 100 157 200 255 30,2 2 8-22 515 300
125 5 " 381 125 185 235 280 33,4 2 8-22 624 350
150 6 " 403 150 216 270 320 35 2 12-22 695 350
200 8 " 419 200 270 330,2 380 39,7 2 12-25 842 400
250 10 " 457 250 324 287,4 445 46,1 2 16-29 989 450
300 12 " 502 300 381 450,8 520 49,3 2 16-32 1158 500


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont un type de valve. la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine revêtue de fluor est la porte, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le la vanne à guillotine ne peut être entièrement ouverte et fermée que impossible être ajusté ou étranglé.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

  • Item NO.:

    XU032
  • Lead Time:

    40Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    1
Products Details

Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle.The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P. 


Principle of work : 

The gate valve damper plate makes the translation together along with the valve lever, is called the lifter gate valve ( also to be called the bright pole gate valve).Usually has the acme thread on the lifter, through in the valve peak nut as well as the valve chest guide channel, the rotary motion will become the translation, also will be operates the torque to become the operation thrust force.The packing surface may only depend upon the medium pressure to seal, namely the dependence medium pressure presses the damper plate packing surface to another one side valve seat guaranteed the packing surface the seal, this is from the seal.The majority of gate valves use the compulsion seal, when namely the valve shuts down, must depend upon the external force to press forcefully the damper plate to the valve seat, guarantees the packing surface the leak-proof quality. 


Features:

1.1/2"~12"(DN15~DN300)

2.W.P.:CLASS 150/300

3.W.T.:-425℃

4.Rising stem

5.Design:ASME B16.34,API600.API603

6.Flange dimension:ASME B16.5

7.Face to face:ASME B16.10

8.Inspection & testing:API600/API603/ASME16.34


Form explanation :

Material List

No.
PARTS
MATERIAL
1
BODY WCB+13Cr
CF8
CF8M
2 DISC WCB+13Cr CF8 CF8M
3 STEM 20Cr13 304 316
4 GASKET PTFE/304+GRAPHITE
5 BONNET WCB CF8 CF8M
6 BOLT 35CrMo 304 304
7 NUT 45 304 304
8 PACKING PTFE/FLEXIBLE GRAPHITE
CLEVIS PIN WITH HEAD 35 304 304
10 SPLIT PIN Q235A 304 304
11
GLAND WCB CF8  CF8
12 EYE BOLTS 35CrMo 304 304
13 FLAT PAD 65Mn 304 304
14 NUT 45 304 304
15 STEM NUT BRONZE
16 BONNET NUT 45 304 304
17 HANDWHEEL FCD/WCB
18 ROUND NUT 45 304 304


Unit:mm

Dimensions CLASS 150

Nominal
Diameter
L
d
D2
D1
D
b
f
n-φd1
H
W
15 1/2" 108 15 35 60.3 90 8 2 4-16 178 120
20 3/4" 117 20 43 70 100 8.9 2 4-16 194 120
25 1‘ 127 25 51 79.4 110 9.6 2 4-16 223 140
32 1-1/4“ 140 32 63.5 88.9 115 11.2 2 4-16 266 160
40 1-1/2" 165 40 73 98.4 125 12.7 2 4-16 295 160
50 2" 178 50 92 120.7 150 14.3 2 4-19 336 200
65
2-1/2" 190 65 105 139.7 180 15.9 2 4-19 385 200
80 3" 203 80 127 152.4 190 17.5 2 4-19 433 250
100 4" 229 100 157 190.5 230 22.3 2 8-19 506 300
125 5" 254 125 185 216 255 22.3 2 8-22 612 300
150 6" 267 150 216 241.3 280 23.9 2 8-22 686 350
200 8" 292 200 270 298.5 345 27 2 8-22 825 350
250 10" 330 250 324 362 405 28.6 2 12-25 972 400
300 12" 356 300 381 431.8 485 30.2 2 12-25 1147 400

 

Unit:mm

Dimensions CLASS 300

Nominal
Diameter
L
d
D2
D1
D
b
f
n-φd1
H
W
15 1/2" 140 15 35 66.7 95 12.7 2 4-16 182 120
20 3/4" 152 20 43 82.6 115 14.3 2 4-19 197 140
25 1‘ 165 25 51 88.9 125 15.9 2 4-19 229 160
32 1-1/4“ 178 32 63.5 98.4 135 17.5 2 4-19 271 160
40 1-1/2" 190 40 73 114.3 155 19.1 2 4-22 299 200
50 2" 216 50 92 127 165 20.7 2 8-19 343 200
65
2-1/2" 241 65 105 149.2 190 23.9 2 8-22 392 250
80 3" 282 80 127 168.3 210 27 2 8-22 443 300
100 4" 305 100 157 200 255 30.2 2 8-22 515 300
125 5" 381 125 185 235 280 33.4 2 8-22 624 350
150 6" 403 150 216 270 320 35 2 12-22 695 350
200 8" 419 200 270 330.2 380 39.7 2 12-25 842 400
250 10" 457 250 324 287.4 445 46.1 2 16-29 989 450
300 12" 502 300 381 450.8 520 49.3 2 16-32 1158 500


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J Fluorine lined Rubber lined gate valve

Fluorine-lined gate valves are a type of valve.The opening and closing part of the fluorine lined gate valve is the gate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed, and cannot be adjusted or throttled.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.