Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU065
  • De Temps:

    35Dasy
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Produits Détails

jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le vanne à guillotinene peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou throttling.Gate a deux faces d'étanchéité, les deux faces d'étanchéité du modèle de vanne à obturateur le plus couramment utilisé forment un coin, l'angle de coin varie avec paramètres de la vanne, généralement 50, la température moyenne n'est pas élevée pour 2 ° 52'.Wedge les vannes d'arrêt peuvent être transformées en un corps intégral, appelé une grille rigide; peut également être transformé en une petite déformation de la porte, afin d'améliorer son processus, compense l'angle de la surface d'étanchéité dans le traitement de la déviation, appelée porte élastique.


application
1conception selon JIS-10K
2face d'extrémité de bride à jis B2212

tester
pression de travail 10K
pression de la coque 21,1Kg / cm²
pression du siège 15,0Kg / cm²

principales pièces et matériaux
nombre nom de la pièce Matériel
1 corps FC200
2 anneau de siège Laiton / Bronze
3 coin FC20
4 anneau de coin Laiton / Bronze
6 tige AISI 420
7 joint de capot graphite
9 bonnet FC20
11 emballage graphite
14 adepte de la glande FCD45
15 écrou de tige laiton


Rising stem gate valve


dimensions principales

Norminal

diamètre

l D1 b n-d DN H (ouvert)
50 180 155 120,7 15,9 4-19 50 375
65 190 175 139,5 17,5 4-19 65 408
80 200 185 152,5 19,1 4-19 80 442
100 230 210 190,5 23,9 8-19 100 545
125 250 250 216 23,9 8-22 125 656
150 270 280 241,5 25,4 8-22 150 770
200 290 330 298,5 28,6 8-22 200 959
250 330 400 362 30,2 12-25 250 1255
300 350 445 432 31,8 12-25 300 1443

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez

sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont un type de valve. la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine revêtue de fluor est la porte, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le la vanne à guillotine ne peut être entièrement ouverte et fermée que impossible être ajusté ou étranglé.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

  • Item NO.:

    XU065
  • Lead Time:

    35Dasy
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Products Details

JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.Gate has two sealing faces, the two sealing faces of the most commonly used model gate valve form wedge, wedge Angle varies with valve parameters, usually 50, medium temperature is not high for 2°52'.Wedge gate valves can be made into an integral body, called a rigid gate;It can also be made into a small deformation of the gate, in order to improve its process, make up for the sealing surface Angle in the processing of the deviation, called elastic gate.


Application
1 Design according to JIS-10K
2 Flange end face to JIS B2212

Test
Working pressure 10K
Shell pressure 21.1Kg/cm²
Seat pressure 15.0Kg/cm²

Main Parts and Materials
Number Part Name Material
1 Body FC200
2 Seat Ring Brass/Bronze
3 Wedge FC20
4 Wedge ring Brass/Bronze
6 Stem AISI 420
7 Bonnet Gasket Graphite
9 Bonnet FC20
11 Packing Graphite
14 Gland Follower FCD45
15 Stem Nut Brass


Rising stem gate valve                                              


Main dimensions

Norminal

diameter

L D D1 b n-d DN H(open)
50 180 155 120.7 15.9 4-19 50 375
65 190 175 139.5 17.5 4-19 65 408
80 200 185 152.5 19.1 4-19 80 442
100 230 210 190.5 23.9 8-19 100 545
125 250 250 216 23.9 8-22 125 656
150 270 280 241.5 25.4 8-22 150 770
200 290 330 298.5 28.6 8-22 200 959
250 330 400 362 30.2 12-25 250 1255
300 350 445 432 31.8 12-25 300 1443

Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough

subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J Fluorine lined Rubber lined gate valve

Fluorine-lined gate valves are a type of valve.The opening and closing part of the fluorine lined gate valve is the gate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed, and cannot be adjusted or throttled.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.