Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont un type de valve. la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine revêtue de fluor est la porte, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le la vanne à guillotine ne peut être entièrement ouverte et fermée que impossible être ajusté ou étranglé.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU072
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont un type de valve. la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine revêtue de fluor est la porte, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le vanne à guillotinepeut seulement être complètement ouvert et fermé, et ne peut pas être ajusté ou throttled.Gate a deux faces d'étanchéité, les deux faces d'étanchéité du modèle de vanne à obturateur le plus couramment utilisé forment un coin, l'angle de coin varie avec paramètres de la vanne, la température moyenne n'est pas élevée pour 2 ° 52 '. les vannes à guillotine peuvent être transformées en un seul bloc, appelé une porte rigide; Il peut également être transformé en une petite déformation de la porte, afin d'améliorer son processus, compense l'angle de la surface d'étanchéité dans le traitement de la déviation, appelée porte élastique.


FEP (F46), PCTFE (F3) Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont applicables pour -50 ℃ ~ 150 ℃ nitrohydrochlorique acide, acide sulfurique, acide chlorhydrique, acide fluorhydrique de vabous concentrations et vanous acide organique, acide fort et oxydant fort.FEP est également applicable pour la canalisation de solvants alcalins et organiques forts de diverses concentrations ainsi que d'autres milieux corrosifs d'air et liquides.


manière d'entraînement: manuel, électrique, pneumatique.

matériau des principales pièces
non. nom de la pièce fonte ductile acier moulé acier inoxydable
Ultra-bas acier inoxydable au carbone
q c p r PL RL
1 Corps, capot, disque QT450-10 WCB CF8 CF8M CF3 CF3M
2 Doublure, siège PCTFE (F3) PVDF (F2) FEP (F46) PFA po
3 tige 1Cr13 2Cr13 1Cr18Ni9 1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti 00Cr18Ni10 00Cr17Ni14Mo2
4 Emballage, jointgraphite flexible PTFE (F4)
5 boulon de bride centrale 35 35 1Cr17Ni2 1Cr17Ni2 1Cr18Ni9 1Cr18Ni9
6 boulon de bride centrale 45 45 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9
sept stents HT250 WCB CF8
8 écrou de tige ZCuAi10Fe3 A439 D2
9 volant KT330-08 COE


Dimensions, taille de connexion et poids
diamètre nominal
valeurs standard
référence
DN (mm)
NPS (entrée)
l D1 D2 F b z-d faire h H1 W (kg)
PN1.0 (Mpa)
15 1 / 2 130 95 65 45 2 14 4-14 120 110 125 6
20 3 / 4 150 105 75 55 2 16 4-14 140 120 140 sept
25 1 160 115 85 65 2 16 4-14 140 132 155 8
321 1 / 4 180 135 100 78 2 18 4-18 160 156 185 11
401 1 / 2 240 145 110 85 3 18 4-18 200 167 210 20
50 2 250 160 125 100 3 20 4-18 200 358 410 28
652 1 / 2 270 180 145 120 3 20 4-18 250 375 440 32
80 3 280 195 160 135 3 22 8-18 250 435 515 45
100 4 300 215 180 155 3 22 8-18 280 500 600 60
125 5 325 245 210 185 3 24 8-18 280 615 740 110
150 6 350 280 240 210 3 24 8-23 400 675 825 120
200 8 400 335 295 265 3 26 8-23 400 820 1020 150
250 dix 450 390 350 320 3 28 12-23 450 970 1220 240
300 12 500 440 400 368 4 28 12-23 500 1145 1445 340
350 14 550 500 460 428 4 30 16-23 600 1280 1630 550
400 16 600 565 515 482 4 32 16-25 600 1450 1850 680
450 18 650 615 565 532 4 32 20-25 650 1538 1988 795
500 20 700 670 620 585 4 34 20-25 650 1730 2230 880


Dimensions, taille de connexion et poids
diamètre nominal
valeurs standard
référence
DN (mm)
NPS (entrée)
l D1 D2 F b z-d faire h H1 W (kg)
PN1.6 (Mpa)
15 1 / 2 130 95 65 45 2 14 4-14 120 110 125 sept
20 3 / 4 150 105 75 55 2 16 4-14 140 120 140 8
25 1 160 115 85 65 2 16 4-14 140 132 155 9
321 1 / 4 180 135 100 78 2 18 4-18 160 156 185 13
401 1 / 2 240 145 110 85 3 18 4-18 200 167 210 25
50 2 250 160 125 100 3 20 4-18 200 358 410 32
652 1 / 2 270 180 145 120 3 20 4-18 250 375 440 38
80 3 280 195 160 135 3 22 8-18 250 435 515 50
100 4 300 215 180 155 3 24 8-18 280 500 600 68
125 5 325 245 210 185 3 26 8-18 280 615 740 125
150 6 350 280 240 210 3 28 8-23 400 675 830 170
200 8 400 335 295 265 3 30 12-23 400 820 1020 210
250 dix 450 405 355 320 3 32 12-25 450 980 1230 260
300 12 500 460 410 375 4 34 12-25 500 1150 1450 480
350 14 550 520 470 435 4 38 16-25 600 1285 1635 620
400 16 600 580 525 485 4 40 16-30 600 1455 1855 805
450 18 650 640 585 545 4 44 20-30 650 1545 1990 880
500 20 700 705 650 608 4 46 20-34 650 1735 2235 920


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : il s'agit généralement de 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.




Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

Z41F46J Fluorine lined Rubber lined gate valve

Z41F46J Fluorine lined Rubber lined gate valve

Fluorine-lined gate valves are a type of valve.The opening and closing part of the fluorine lined gate valve is the gate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed, and cannot be adjusted or throttled.

  • Item NO.:

    XU072
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Z41F46J Fluorine lined Rubber lined gate valve

Fluorine-lined gate valves are a type of valve.The opening and closing part of the fluorine lined gate valve is the gate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed, and cannot be adjusted or throttled.Gate has two sealing faces, the two sealing faces of the most commonly used model gate valve form wedge, wedge Angle varies with valve parameters, medium temperature is not high for 2°52'.Wedge gate valves can be made into a single block, called a rigid gate;It can also be made into a small deformation of the gate, in order to improve its process, make up for the sealing surface Angle in the processing of the deviation, called elastic gate.


FEP(F46),PCTFE(F3) Fluorine-lined gate valves are applicable for -50℃~150℃ nitrohydrochloric acid,sulfuric acid,hydrochloric acid,hydrofluoric acid of vabous concentrations and vanous organic acid,strong acid and strong oxidant.FEP is also applicable for the pipeline of strong alkali and organic solvent of various concentrations as well as other corrosive air and liquid media.


Drive way:Manual,electric,pneumatic.

Major parts Material
NO. Part Name Ductile iron Cast steel Stainless steel
Ultra-low carbon stainless steel
Q C P R PL RL
1 Body,Bonnet,Disc QT450-10 WCB CF8 CF8M CF3 CF3M
2 Liner,Seat PCTFE(F3) PVDF(F2) FEP(F46) PFA PO
3 Stem 1Cr13 2Cr13 1Cr18Ni9 1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti 00Cr18Ni10 00Cr17Ni14Mo2
4 Packing,Gasket Flexible graphite PTFE(F4)
5 Middle flange bolt 35 35 1Cr17Ni2 1Cr17Ni2 1Cr18Ni9 1Cr18Ni9
6 Middle flange bolt 45 45 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9
7 Stents HT250 WCB CF8
8 Stem Nut ZCuAi10Fe3 A439 D2
9 Handwheel KT330-08 WCC


Dimensions,connection size and weight
Nominal diameter
Standard values
Reference
DN(mm)
NPS(in)
L D D1 D2 f b z-d Do H H1 W(kg)
PN1.0(Mpa)
15 1/2 130 95 65 45 2 14 4-14 120 110 125 6
20 3/4 150 105 75 55 2 16 4-14 140 120 140 7
25 1 160 115 85 65 2 16 4-14 140 132 155 8
32 1 1/4 180 135 100 78 2 18 4-18 160 156 185 11
40 1 1/2 240 145 110 85 3 18 4-18 200 167 210 20
50 2 250 160 125 100 3 20 4-18 200 358 410 28
65 2 1/2 270 180 145 120 3 20 4-18 250 375 440 32
80 3 280 195 160 135 3 22 8-18 250 435 515 45
100 4 300 215 180 155 3 22 8-18 280 500 600 60
125 5 325 245 210 185 3 24 8-18 280 615 740 110
150 6 350 280 240 210 3 24 8-23 400 675 825 120
200 8 400 335 295 265 3 26 8-23 400 820 1020 150
250 10 450 390 350 320 3 28 12-23 450 970 1220 240
300 12 500 440 400 368 4 28 12-23 500 1145 1445 340
350 14 550 500 460 428 4 30 16-23 600 1280 1630 550
400 16 600 565 515 482 4 32 16-25 600 1450 1850 680
450 18 650 615 565 532 4 32 20-25 650 1538 1988 795
500 20 700 670 620 585 4 34 20-25 650 1730 2230 880


Dimensions,connection size and weight
Nominal diameter
Standard values
Reference
DN(mm)
NPS(in)
L D D1 D2 f b z-d Do H H1 W(kg)
PN1.6(Mpa)
15 1/2 130 95 65 45 2 14 4-14 120 110 125 7
20 3/4 150 105 75 55 2 16 4-14 140 120 140 8
25 1 160 115 85 65 2 16 4-14 140 132 155 9
32 1 1/4 180 135 100 78 2 18 4-18 160 156 185 13
40 1 1/2 240 145 110 85 3 18 4-18 200 167 210 25
50 2 250 160 125 100 3 20 4-18 200 358 410 32
65 2 1/2 270 180 145 120 3 20 4-18 250 375 440 38
80 3 280 195 160 135 3 22 8-18 250 435 515 50
100 4 300 215 180 155 3 24 8-18 280 500 600 68
125 5 325 245 210 185 3 26 8-18 280 615 740 125
150 6 350 280 240 210 3 28 8-23 400 675 830 170
200 8 400 335 295 265 3 30 12-23 400 820 1020 210
250 10 450 405 355 320 3 32 12-25 450 980 1230 260
300 12 500 460 410 375 4 34 12-25 500 1150 1450 480
350 14 550 520 470 435 4 38 16-25 600 1285 1635 620
400 16 600 580 525 485 4 40 16-30 600 1455 1855 805
450 18 650 640 585 545 4 44 20-30 650 1545 1990 880
500 20 700 705 650 608 4 46 20-34 650 1735 2235 920


Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.




Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.