Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

BZ41H Vanne de porte isolée

BZ41H Vanne de porte isolée

Vue d'ensemble de BZ41H Porte isolée Valve: La vanne de porte isolée est principalement utilisée dans le pétrole, les produits chimiques, métallurgiques, pharmaceutiques et autres systèmes. La veste de la vanne est soudée entre les deux brides de la vanne Le côté et le bas de la vanne sont équipés du port de connexion de la Veste. La veste peut circuler librement à travers la vapeur ou un autre milieu isolant thermique afin de s'assurer que le milieu visqueux peut circuler à travers la vanne en douceur.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-52
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

BZ41H Vanne de porte isolée

Brève introduction de la vanne d'isolation Structure:
La vanne de conservation de la chaleur est soudée avec une couche de veste métallique dans la vanne corps. En injectant de la vapeur, de l'huile de transfert de chaleur, de l'eau de refroidissement et du climatiseur dans la gaine métallique, le milieu du corps de la vanne peut atteindre la température requise sous des conditions de température, de chauffage et de refroidissement normales, de manière à jouer le rôle de la préservation de la chaleur ou du froid préservation. La vanne d'isolation est utilisée dans la température ambiante solidifiera une viscosité élevée, une vapeur ou une autre isolation, un milieu isolant, afin de garantir que le milieu de la vanne peut fonctionner normalement.


Le principe de conservation de la chaleur Valve:
La vanne présente de bonnes caractéristiques de conservation de la chaleur et de préservation à froid, et le diamètre de la vanne est compatible avec le diamètre du tuyau et peut réduire efficacement la perte de chaleur du milieu dans le pipeline. Il a une bonne conservation de la chaleur et une bonne propriété de maintien de la chaleur et peut réduire efficacement la perte de chaleur du milieu dans le pipeline. La vanne de conservation de la chaleur a été largement utilisée dans les systèmes de pétrole, de produits chimiques, de métallurgie, de produits pharmaceutiques et autres, qui peuvent réduire efficacement la perte de feu moyen dans le pipeline et empêcher l'apparition des phénomènes similaires tels que la cristallisation moyenne et la solidification. La fonction de la vanne de conservation de la chaleur consiste à traverser la vanne sous la condition de température élevée ou basse température, le matériau de la vanne d'isolation aura l'effet isolant sur le milieu, de sorte que le milieu ne se condense pas ou ne colle pas au corps de la vanne , de sorte que la vanne puisse être ouverte et fermée pour opérer normalement.


Classification de l'isolation Vannes:
Les produits sont conformes à GB, DIN, ANSI et autres internationaux normes. La vanne d'isolation est également divisée dans: Vanne à bille d'isolation, vanne de porte d'isolation, vanne papillon isolant, vanne de décharge isolante, vanne d'arrêt d'isolation, soupape de contrôle d'isolation, isolation Filtre. Soupape d'isolation, etc. Les produits sont largement utilisés, adaptés aux grands et petits calibre, complet variété.


Vanne d'isolation Standard:
porte Valve: Conception et fabrication [GB12234]
Plug Valve: Norme de conception et de fabrication [GB / t 22130]
Globe Valve: Norme de conception et de fabrication [GB / t 12234]
Ball Valve: Standard de conception et de fabrication [GB / T12224, ASME B 16.34]


Standard exécutif pour BZ41H Vanne de porte isolée:

Design et Fabrication: GB12234
Bride Taille: JB / T79 GB9113
Pression et Température: GB9131
Structure Longueur: GB12221
Connexion de soudage bout à bout Taille: -
Inspection et Test: GB 13927



Matériau des parties principales de la porte isolée Valve:

matériel de pièces
Matériel
BZ41Y-16I-25I-40I BA41Y-16I-25I-40I BZ41Y-16I-25I-40I
B ody et fabrication de la vanne
chrome molybdène acier
disque acier allié + carbure cémenté
chrome nickel titane acier
CR Ni MO TI Steel
tige acier allié
noix de tige
Bronze en aluminium
H andwheel
fonte grise, fonte malléable


Performance Spécification:

maquette
pression nominale
force (eau) (MPa )
joint (eau) (MPa )
joint basse pression (air) (MPa )
Température de travail ℃
milieu applicable

Bz41h- 16c

Bz41w- 16p (r)

1.6 2.4 1.8 0.6 ≤200 acides et bases
BZ41W-25P (R) 2.5 3.8 2.8 0.6 ≤200 acides et bases
BZ41W-40P (R) 4.0 6.0 4.4 0.6 ≤200 acides et bases
BZ41W-64P (R) 6.4 9.6 7.0 0.6 ≤200 acides et bases


Dimension externe et connexion Dimension:

maquette
Diamètre nominal DN
S ize
BZ41W-16P (R)
LDD1D2b-fZ-∅dHDO
15 130956545 16-2 4-14 170 120
20 150 1057555 16-2 4-14 190 140
25 160 1158565 16-2 4-14 205 160
32 180 135 10078 18-2 4-18 270 180
40 200 145 11085 18-3 4-18 310 200
50 250 160 125 100 18-3 4-18 358 240
65 265 180 145 120 18-3 4-18 373 240
80 280 195 160 135 20-3 8-18 435 280
100 300 215 180 155 20-3 8-18 500 300
125 325 245 210 185 22-3 8-18 614 320
150 350 280 240 210 24-3 8-23 674 360
200 400 335 295 265 26-3 12-23 818 400
250 450 405 355 320 30-3 12-25 969 450
300 500 460 410 375 30-4 12-25 1145 560


maquette
Diamètre nominal DN
Taille
Bz41w- 40p (r) LDD1D2D6 B-F Z-∅D H
15 13095654540 16-2 4-14 135
20 150 105755551 16-2 4-14 190
25 160 115856558 16-2 4-14 205
32 180 135 1007866 18-2 4-18 270
40 200 145 1108576 18-3 4-18 310
50 250 160 125 10088 20-3 4-18 371
65 280 180 145 120 110 22-3 8-18 39
80 310 195 160 135 121 22-3 8-18 455
100 350 230 190 160 150 24-3 8-23 551
125 400 270 220 188 176 28-3 8-25 628
150 450 300 250 218 204 30-3 8-25 708
200 550 375 320 282 260 38-3 12-30 885
250 650 445 385 345 313 42-3 12-24 960


maquette
Diamètre nominal DN
Taille
LDD1D2D6b-fZ-∅dH
BZ41W-64P (R) 15 130 105755541 18-2 4-14 140
20 150 125906851 20-2 4-18 195
25 160 135 1007858 22-2 4-18 210
32 180 150 1108266 24-2 4-23 280
40 200 165 1259576 24-3 4-23 328
50250 175 135 10588 26-3 4-23 390
65 280 200 160 130 110 28-3 8-23 410
80 310 210 170 140 121 30-3 8-23 485
100 350 250 200 168 150 32-3 8-25 590
125 400 295 240 202 176 36-3 8-30 688
150 450 340 280 240 204 38-3 8-34 768
200 550 405 345 300 260 44-3 12-34 972
250 650 470 400 350 313 48-3 12-41 1059


Produit Structure:




Emballage & Livraison :

Emballage Détails: Tout par cas de contreplaqué de navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Livraison Détails: Généralement C'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.










Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions,veuillez nous laisser un message,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons!

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

BZ41H insulated gate valve

BZ41H insulated gate valve

Overview of BZ41H insulated gate valve: The insulated gate valve is mainly used in petroleum, chemical, metallurgical, pharmaceutical and other systems. The jacket of the valve is welded between the two flanges of the valve. The side and bottom of the valve are equipped with the connection port of the jacket. The jacket can freely flow through steam or other thermal insulation medium to ensure that the viscous medium can flow through the valve smoothly.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-52
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

BZ41H insulated gate valve

Brief introduction of insulation valve structure:
The heat preservation valve is welded with a layer of metal jacket in the valve body. By injecting steam, heat transfer oil, cooling water and air conditioner into the metal jacket, the medium of the valve body can reach the required temperature under normal temperature, heating and cooling conditions, so as to play the role of heat preservation or cold preservation. Insulation valve is used in the room temperature will solidify high viscosity, steam or other insulation, insulation medium, to ensure that the valve medium can work normally.


The principle of heat preservation valve:
The valve has good heat preservation and cold preservation characteristics, and the valve diameter is consistent with the pipe diameter, and can effectively reduce the heat loss of medium in the pipeline. It has good heat preservation and cold keeping property, and can effectively reduce the heat loss of medium in the pipeline. The heat preservation valve has been widely used in petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, pharmaceutical and other systems, which can effectively reduce the loss of medium heat in the pipeline and prevent the appearance of the similar phenomena such as medium crystallization and solidification. The function of the heat preservation valve is to pass through the valve under the condition of high or low temperature, the material in the insulation valve will have the insulation effect on the medium, so that the medium will not condense or stick to the valve body, so that the valve can be opened and closed to operate normally.


Classification of insulation valves:
The products conform to GB, DIN, ANSI and other international standards. Insulation valve is also divided into: insulation ball valve, insulation gate valve, insulation butterfly valve, insulation discharge valve, insulation stop valve, Insulation check valve, insulation filter. Insulation valve, etc. The products are widely used, suitable for large and small caliber, complete variety.


Insulation valve standard:
Gate valve: design and manufacture [GB12234]
Plug valve: design and manufacture standard [GB/T 22130]
Globe valve: design and manufacture standard [GB/T 12234]
Ball valve: design and manufacture standard [GB/T12224, ASME B 16.34]


Executive standard for BZ41H insulated gate valve:

Design and manufacture: GB12234
Flange size: JB/T79 GB9113
Pressure and temperature: GB9131
Structure length: GB12221
Butt welding connection size: --
Inspection and test: GB 13927



Material of main parts of insulated gate valve:

Material of parts
Material
BZ41Y-16I-25I-40I BA41Y-16I-25I-40I BZ41Y-16I-25I-40I
Body and valve fabrication
Chromium molybdenum steel
Disc Alloy steel + cemented carbide
Chromium nickel titanium steel
Cr Ni Mo Ti steel
Stem Alloy steel
Stem nut
Aluminum iron bronze
Handwheel
Grey cast iron, malleable cast iron


Performance specification:

Model
Nominal pressure
Strength (water) (MPa)
Seal (water) (MPa)
Low pressure seal (air) (MPa)
Working temperature ℃
Applicable medium

BZ41H-16C

BZ41W-16P(R)

1.6 2.4 1.8 0.6 ≤200 Acids and bases
BZ41W-25P(R) 2.5 3.8 2.8 0.6 ≤200 Acids and bases
BZ41W-40P(R) 4.0 6.0 4.4 0.6 ≤200 Acids and bases
BZ41W-64P(R) 6.4 9.6 7.0 0.6 ≤200 Acids and bases


External dimension and connection dimension:

Model
Nominal diameter DN
Size
BZ41W-16P(R)
L D D1 D2 b-f Z-∅d H DO
15 130 95 65 45 16-2 4-14 170 120
20 150 105 75 55 16-2 4-14 190 140
25 160 115 85 65 16-2 4-14 205 160
32 180 135 100 78 18-2 4-18 270 180
40 200 145 110 85 18-3 4-18 310 200
50 250 160 125 100 18-3 4-18 358 240
65 265 180 145 120 18-3 4-18 373 240
80 280 195 160 135 20-3 8-18 435 280
100 300 215 180 155 20-3 8-18 500 300
125 325 245 210 185 22-3 8-18 614 320
150 350 280 240 210 24-3 8-23 674 360
200 400 335 295 265 26-3 12-23 818 400
250 450 405 355 320 30-3 12-25 969 450
300 500 460 410 375 30-4 12-25 1145 560


Model
Nominal diameter DN
Size
BZ41W-40P(R) L D D1 D2 D6 b-f Z-∅d H
15 130 95 65 45 40 16-2 4-14 135
20 150 105 75 55 51 16-2 4-14 190
25 160 115 85 65 58 16-2 4-14 205
32 180 135 100 78 66 18-2 4-18 270
40 200 145 110 85 76 18-3 4-18 310
50 250 160 125 100 88 20-3 4-18 371
65 280 180 145 120 110 22-3 8-18 39
80 310 195 160 135 121 22-3 8-18 455
100 350 230 190 160 150 24-3 8-23 551
125 400 270 220 188 176 28-3 8-25 628
150 450 300 250 218 204 30-3 8-25 708
200 550 375 320 282 260 38-3 12-30 885
250 650 445 385 345 313 42-3 12-24 960


Model
Nominal diameter DN
Size
L D D1 D2 D6 b-f Z-∅d H
BZ41W-64P(R) 15 130 105 75 55 41 18-2 4-14 140
20 150 125 90 68 51 20-2 4-18 195
25 160 135 100 78 58 22-2 4-18 210
32 180 150 110 82 66 24-2 4-23 280
40 200 165 125 95 76 24-3 4-23 328
50 250 175 135 105 88 26-3 4-23 390
65 280 200 160 130 110 28-3 8-23 410
80 310 210 170 140 121 30-3 8-23 485
100 350 250 200 168 150 32-3 8-25 590
125 400 295 240 202 176 36-3 8-30 688
150 450 340 280 240 204 38-3 8-34 768
200 550 405 345 300 260 44-3 12-34 972
250 650 470 400 350 313 48-3 12-41 1059


Product Structure:




Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.










Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.