Valve manufacturing company
Vanne à membrane
La maison

Vanne à membrane

G41J Vanneau de diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc

G41J Vanneau de diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc

produit Introduction: La vanne de diaphragme doublée en caoutchouc est un type spécial de vanne de bloc, qui est apparu dans 1920s. Son élément d'ouverture et de fermeture est un diaphragme en matériau souple, qui sépare la cavité interne du corps de la vanne de la cavité interne du couvercle de la soupape et des pièces d'entraînement, elle s'appelle un diaphragme vanne. La caractéristique la plus importante est que le diaphragme sépare la cavité interne du corps de la vanne inférieur de la cavité interne du couvercle de la soupape supérieure, de sorte que la tige de la vanne supérieure, de sorte que la tige de soupape, le disque et d'autres parties au-dessus du diaphragme ne soient pas corrodées par milieu et l'étanchéité de l'emballagela structure est omise et la fuite moyenne ne se produira pas.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-50
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Green
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

G41J Vanneau de diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc

La caractéristique la plus remarquable est que le diaphragme sépare la cavité interne du corps de la vanne inférieur de la cavité interne du couvercle de la soupape supérieure, de sorte que la tige de la vanne supérieure, de sorte que la tige de soupape, le disque et d'autres parties au-dessus du diaphragme sont exemptes de corrosion moyenne et de l'étanchéité de l'emballage la structure est omise et la fuite moyenne ne se produira pas.
1. Le diaphragme en caoutchouc ou en plastique a une bonne étanchéité Performance. Comme le diaphragme est une partie vulnérable, elle devrait être remplacé régulièrement en fonction des caractéristiques du Moyen.
2. Limitée par matériau de diaphragme, la vanne de diaphragme convient à la basse pression et relativement faible température.
3. La vanne de diaphragme peut être divisée en six types selon ses Structure: Type de maison, Type de courant direct, Cut-off Tapez le type, le type de porte et l'angle droit type; Le formulaire de connexion est généralement une bride connexion; Selon le mode motrice, peut être divisé en trois types manuels, électriques et pneumatiques, parmi quel entraînement pneumatique est divisé en normalement ouvert, normalement fermé et alternatif trois types.
4. Généralement, il ne convient pas d'être utilisé dans des pipelines avec une température supérieure que 60 ℃ et transporter le solvant organique et le milieu oxydant fort, et il ne convient pas d'être utilisé dans des pipelines avec une pression plus élevée. La vanne de diaphragme est fixée à 1,3 × La vanne utilisait ou bloque le flux d'air dans le système de fluide de 10-5 ~ 2.5x106Pa.



Travailler Principe:

Diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc pneumatique Valve:
L'air comprimé est utilisé pour entraîner la vis de transmission pour que le noyau de la vanne se déplace de haut en bas, et le diaphragme est tiré de haut en bas pour le rendre proche et Ouvrir. ses caractéristiques sont: Structure compacte, simple, petite taille, belle apparence; Le commutateur a un guide et le mouvement est stable; Petit couple de fermeture, longue durée de vie, ≥ 300000 Temps; La compression de diaphragme peut être ajustée automatiquement, avec pression uniforme et fiable scellement; Le diaphragme est installé dans le noyau de la vanne par type poussoir, qui est pratique pour Remplacer.
Diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc électrique Valve:
1. La vanne se compose d'un corps de soupape, d'un couvercle de soupape, d'une tige de soupape, d'un disque de soupape, de diaphragme et d'une autre conduite Pièces.
2. La vanne est ouverte et fermée par l'arbre de connexion du dispositif électrique pour conduire l'écrou à tige, de sorte que quand La tige se déplace axialement, elle conduit le disque de soupape à monter et à la chute.
3. Quand L'alimentation électrique est interrompue en raison de la défaillance et de la vanne est urgente d'ouverture et de fermeture, la "main commutation électrique poignée" devrait être basculé sur la position gravée avec une marque manuelle, puis la porte du flash peut être ouverte et fermée en tournant la main roue. Quand Il tourne dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre, la vanne peut être fermé; Sinon, il tourne sur.
4. Quand L'opération électrique doit être reprise, le "commutation poignée" Doit être basculé sur la position gravée avec la marque électrique avant que l'opération électrique puisse être transportée.



Notes Editeur:

1. La vanne doit être stocké dans une pièce sèche et ventilée, et l'empilement est strictement interdit.
2. Les deux extrémités du canal de la vanne de stock doivent être scellées pour empêcher les questions étrangères d'entrer dans la cavité et d'endommager les pièces d'étanchéité Et Évitez le contact avec de l'huile ou d'autres matériaux inflammables.
3. La surface de travail en métal de la vanne devrait être nettoyé de la saleté et recouvert de antirustible agent.
4. Ne brossez pas la graisse sur la surface de la doublure en caoutchouc ou de la surface de diaphragme de caoutchouc pour éviter le gonflement du caoutchouc et affecter la durée de vie de la vanne
5. Pendant stockage ou hors service, la roue de la main devrait être tourné dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre pour rendre la vanne légèrement ouverte pour éviter le diaphragme de perdre son élasticité en raison de la pression à long terme.
6. Sling doit ne pas être attaché à la main ou à la tige pendant transport ou installation. Il est interdit de collider avec d'autres métaux ou objets durs pour éviter d'endommager les pièces et Doublure. String 6
7. Avant l'installation, vérifiez soigneusement si Les conditions de fonctionnement et le support de la pipeline sont compatibles avec le champ d'application spécifié par la valve, de manière à éviter des pertes inutiles causées par une sélection inappropriée et des accidents
8. La vanne peut être installée à n'importe quelle position du pipeline pour un débit bidirectionnel, sauf qu'il ne convient pas au pipeline à vide, mais elle devrait devrait être pratique pour le fonctionnement et la maintenance.
9. Pendant installation, la cavité interne du corps de la vanne doit être nettoyé pour empêcher la saleté de bloquer ou d'endommager les pièces d'étanchéité et les boulons de connexion à toutes les parties doivent être vérifié pour voir si ils sont uniformément serré.
10. Pendant L'opération, les pièces en contact avec le support doivent être vérifiées fréquemment et les pièces vulnérables doivent être remplacées régulièrement en fonction de l'utilisation actuelle.
11. Quand Le diaphragme doit être remplacé, faire attention à ne pas visser le diaphragme trop serré ou aussi lâche.
12. Si La vanne est appliquée au pipeline avec opération intermittente, la partie de contact avec le support doit être nettoyé pendant la période d'arrêt de l'utilisation, de manière à prolonger le service vie.
13. Quand La vanne longitudinale est actionnée manuellement, le levier auxiliaire doit ne pas être utilisé pour ouvrir et fermer la vanne, de manière à éviter un couple excessif endommageant les pièces de conduite ou sceller Pièces.
14. Avant l'application, la vanne après entretien doit Sous réserve du test d'étanchéité selon la réglementation des tests pertinents et ne peut être installé qu'après qu'il est qualifié. Et Record de maintenance pour Référence.


produit Détails:

Modèle de diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: G41J
Diamètre du diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: 15mm-300mm
Pression de fonctionnement du diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: 1.0mpa - 1.6MPA
Mode de connexion de diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: raccord de bride
Mode de fonctionnement du diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: Manuel
Fonction principale du diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: fonction de commutation
Moyen pour le diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: milieu résistant à la corrosion
Matériau de diaphragme doublé en caoutchouc Valve: Fonte extérieure et caoutchouc intérieur
Valve de diaphragme doublée en caoutchouc Standard: Standard de service mécanique ou personnalisé Non standard


BS 5156. Conduite Mode: Manuel, pneumatique (normalement ouvert ou normalement fermé), électrique. La vanne de diaphragme de connexion à bride est conçue et fabriquée conformément à la structure de base de la norme nationale dans Chine: Type Weir, Type DC Pression nominale PN0.6-1.0 (MPa ) Diamètre de l'énergie nominale DN 15-400 (mm)

Manuel
G41J (Weir Type)
Manuel
G641J (alternatif)
G41F 5 (Weir Type)
G641F 5 (alternatif)
G45J (DC type)
G6B 41F (normalement fermé)
G45F 5 (DC Type)
G6B 41F5 (normalement fermé)
électrique
G9B 41J (Explosion Preuve)
électrique
G941J (commun type)
G9B41F 5 (explosion Proof)
G941F 5 (commun type)

suis les règles
la norme
Conception et fabrication
GB12239
longueur structurelle
GB1221 / JB1688
taille de bride
JB78 / JB79 (GB HG SH)
test de pression
GB / t13927
étiqueter
GB12220
fourniture de produits
GB / t12252


Liste des matériaux des parties principales de diaphragme manuel doublé en caoutchouc Valve:

numéro de série
nom de la pièce
fonte grise
acier moulé
acier inoxydable
Acier au carbone ultra bas
ZCPRPLRL
1 Corps, bonnet et disque
HT250 WCB CF8 CF8M CF3 CF3M
2 tige35 1cr13 1cr18NI19TI 1Cr18NI12MO2TI 00cr18ni10 00cr17ni14mo2
3 couche de revêtement
FEP (F46) PFA Pctfe (f3)
4 Le diaphragme
FEP (F46) / Cr (fluorobutylène caoutchouc) PFA (soluble polytétrafluoroéthylène) / fpdm (EPDM)
5 noix de tige
Zcual10fe3 Zcual10fe3
6 verrouiller
3535 1cr17ni2 1cr17ni2 1cr17NI9TI 1cr17NI9TI
7 noix
4545 0CR18NI9 0CR18NI9 0CR18NI9 0CR18NI9
8H andwheel
HT200 HT200 WCC WCC WCC WCC


Dimension et poids du diaphragme manuel doublé en caoutchouc Valve:

M Odel
Diamètre nominal DN (mm)
dimension (mm)
LDD1D0Z-∅dHH1H2H3
poids (㎏)
G41J10 15 1259565 120 4-14 ---- 3.8
20 135 10575 120 4-14 ---- 4.2
25 145 11585 120 4-14 121 135-- 4.5
32 160 113 100 120 4-18 132 150--7
40 180 145 110 140 4-18 156 176 --9
50 210 160 125 140 4-18 169 195 --12
65 250 180 145 200 4-18 202 236 --18
80 300 195 160 200 4-18 216 256 -- 24.5
100 350 215 180 280 8-18 270 322 -- 38.5
125 400 245 210 320 8-18 338 406 --60
150 460 280 240 320 8-23 384 464 --82
G41J 200 570 335 295 400 8-23 518 638 -- 149
250 680 390 350 500 12-23 598 734 -- 240
300 790 440 400 560 12-23 698 778 -- 350
350 900 500 460 560 16-23 723 883 -- 392
400 1000 565 515 640 46-25 868 1078 --585
G45J-1032 180 135 100 120 4-18 ----7
40 180 145 110 140 4-18 -- 203 216 8.5
50 210 160 125 140 4-18 -- 213 229 14
65 250 180 145 200 4-18 -- 248 268 18
80 300 195 160 200 4-18 -- 281 305 30
100 350 215 180 280 8-18 -- 332 362 43
125 400 245 210 320 8-18 ----67
150 460 280 240 320 8-23 -- 450 496 80
200 570 335 295 400 8-23 -- 594 654 150.2
250 680 390 350 500 12-23 -- 695 771 238


Structure du produit Graphique:




Emballage & Livraison :

Emballage Détails: Tout par cas de contreplaqué de navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Livraison Détails: Généralement C'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.







Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron normally closed pneumatic rubber lined diaphragm valve
EG6B41J Soupape de diaphragme doublée en caoutchouc pneumatique normalement fermé

produit Caractéristiques: La caractéristique la plus remarquable est que le diaphragme sépare la cavité interne du corps de la vanne inférieur de la cavité interne du couvercle de la soupape supérieure, de sorte que la tige de la vanne supérieure, de sorte que la tige de soupape, le disque et d'autres parties au-dessus du diaphragme sont exemptes de corrosion moyenne et de l'étanchéité de l'emballagela structure est omise et la fuite moyenne ne se produira pas.

Pneumatic rubber-lined diaphragm valve
G6K41J pneumatique doublé en caoutchouc Valve à diaphragme (normalement OUVERTURE)

Brève introduction de diaphragme Valve: G6K41J Pneumatique normalement ouvert doublé en caoutchouc La vanne de diaphragme est une forme spéciale de fermeture vanne. Son partie d'ouverture et de fermeture est un diaphragme en matériau souple, qui sépare la cavité interne du corps de la vanne de la cavité interne du capot, de sorte que le corps de la vanne, la claque de la vanne et la tige de la vanne ne sont pas corrodés par le milieu, etAucun moyen ne sera généré. Le pneumatique normalement ouvert doublé en caoutchouc La vanne de diaphragme est utilisée pour changer la section de passage et le sens de l'écoulement du milieu, et présente les fonctions de détournement, de coupure, de réglage, d'étranglement, de contrôle, de détournement ou de débordement. La vanne peut contrôler l'écoulement d'eau, de la vapeur, de l'huile, du gaz, de la boue, de divers supports corrosifs, du métal liquide et radioactif fluide.

PN16 cast iron signal butterfly valve
Xd371x Signal papillon

Produit Utilisation: Xd371x Signal Papourfly Soupape convient à la vanne de commande dans la protection contre l'incendie Système. Quand La vanne est ouverte ou fermée à la position spécifiée, le dispositif de signal de la vanne peut envoyer un signal au Centre de détection d'incendie pour montrer La vanne papillon est ouverte ou fermée, de manière à empêcher la vanne de fermer par erreur et affectant le sprinkleur automatique Fonction.

Standard steel ball valve
Toute vanne à bille en acier soudée

Toutes les vannes à bille soudées sont largement utilisées dans le gaz de ville, le chauffage urbain, la pétrochimie, la construction navale, l'acier, les stations de régulation de la pression, les centrales électriques et autres types de pipeline Equipement.

Two way plug valve
vanne à clapet à filetage interne à deux voies

deux - clapet à clapet à filetage intérieur approprié pour eau, gaz, vapeur, huile, acide nitrique, acide acétique, etc.

Stainless steel electric knife gate valve
PZ973H Vanne de porte de couteau électrique

Produit Utilisation: PZ973H Les produits de la vanne de la vanne de la porte d'un couteau électrique sont largement utilisés dans divers domaines industriels, en particulier dans les mines, le fer et l'acier Industrie? Pour charbon, suspension de filtre, purification appareil? pour Eau usée, suspension, saleté et eau claire avec des solides en suspension, papier industrie? Pour Toute concentration de pâte à papier, mélange d'eau d'alimentation, cendre de centrale suppression? pour Slure Ash et autres pipelines professionnels Systèmes.

Stainless Steel Insulation Ball Valve
BQ41F / ppl Soupape à billets d'isolation en acier inoxydable

Brève introduction de la vanne d'isolation Structure: Les vannes d'isolation sont soudées avec une veste métallique sur la vanne corps. Steam, conducteur thermique L'huile, l'eau de refroidissement, la climatisation, etc. sont injectées dans la gaine métallique de sorte que le milieu du corps de la vanne puisse répondre aux exigences relatives aux conditions de température normale, de chauffage et de refroidissement. La température, joue un rôle dans la préservation de la chaleur ou le froid Préservation. La vanne de conservation de la chaleur est utilisée pour une viscosité élevée, une vapeur ou une autre conservation de la chaleur et un support de préservation à froid qui se solidifiera à la température ambiante afin de garantir que le milieu de la vanne peut fonctionner de manière normale.

Brass internal thread globe valve
laiton scellé dur soupape à soupape

les vannes à soupape sont des vannes avec un valve (disque) se déplaçant le long de la ligne médiane du siège.

Brass vertical check valve
clapet anti-retour vertical en filet en laiton

clapet anti-retour vertical en laiton, pression nominale de 1,6 MPa, fluide de travail pour eau, huile, gaz

Le droit d\'auteur © 2022 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Diaphragm valve
Home

Diaphragm valve

G41J rubber lined diaphragm valve

G41J rubber lined diaphragm valve

Product introduction: Rubber lined diaphragm valve is a special type of block valve, which appeared in 1920s. Its opening and closing part is a diaphragm made of soft material, which separates the inner cavity of the valve body from the inner cavity of the valve cover and the driving parts, so it is called diaphragm valve. The most prominent feature is that the diaphragm separates the inner cavity of the lower valve body from the inner cavity of the upper valve cover, so that the valve stem, disc and other parts above the diaphragm are not corroded by medium, and the packing sealing structure is omitted, and the medium leakage will not occur.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-50
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Green
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

G41J rubber lined diaphragm valve

The most outstanding feature is that the diaphragm separates the inner cavity of the lower valve body from the inner cavity of the upper valve cover, so that the valve stem, disc and other parts above the diaphragm are free from medium corrosion, and the packing sealing structure is omitted, and the medium leakage will not occur.
1. The diaphragm made of rubber or plastic has good sealing performance. As the diaphragm is a vulnerable part, it should be replaced regularly according to the characteristics of the medium.
2. Limited by diaphragm material, diaphragm valve is suitable for low pressure and relatively low temperature.
3. Diaphragm valve can be divided into six types according to its structure: house type, direct current type, cut-off type, straight through type, gate type and right angle type; The connection form is usually flange connection; According to the driving mode can be divided into manual, electric and pneumatic three kinds, among which pneumatic drive is divided into normally open, normally closed and reciprocating three kinds.
4. Generally, it is not suitable to be used in pipelines with temperature higher than 60 ℃ and conveying organic solvent and strong oxidizing medium, and it is not suitable to be used in pipelines with higher pressure. The diaphragm valve is set at 1.3 × The valve used to open or block the air flow in the fluid system of 10-5 ~ 2.5x106Pa.



Working principle:

Pneumatic rubber lined diaphragm valve:
The compressed air is used to drive the transmission screw to make the valve core move up and down, and the diaphragm is pulled up and down to make it close and open. Its characteristics are: compact structure, simple, small size, beautiful appearance; The switch has a guide, and the movement is stable; Small closing torque, long service life, ≥ 300000 times; The diaphragm compression can be adjusted automatically, with uniform pressure and reliable sealing; The diaphragm is installed into the valve core by push type, which is convenient to replace.
Electric rubber lined diaphragm valve:
1. The valve consists of valve body, valve cover, valve stem, valve disc, diaphragm and other driving parts.
2. The valve is opened and closed by the connecting shaft of the electric device to drive the stem nut, so that when the stem moves axially, it drives the valve disc to rise and fall.
3. When the power supply is interrupted due to failure and the valve is in urgent need of opening and closing, the "hand electric switching handle" should be switched to the position engraved with manual mark, and then the flash gate can be opened and closed by rotating the hand wheel. When it rotates clockwise, the valve can be closed; Otherwise, it turns on.
4. When the electric operation needs to be resumed, the "switching handle" must be switched to the position engraved with the electric mark before the electric operation can be carried out.



Notes editor:

1. The valve shall be stored in a dry and ventilated room, and stacking is strictly prohibited.
2. Both ends of the channel of the stock valve must be sealed to prevent foreign matters from entering the cavity and damaging the sealing parts. And avoid contact with oil or other flammable materials.
3. The metal working surface of the valve should be cleaned of dirt and coated with antirust agent.
4. Do not brush grease on the rubber lining or rubber diaphragm surface to avoid rubber swelling and affect the service life of the valve.
5. During storage or out of service, the hand wheel should be rotated anticlockwise to make the valve slightly open to avoid the diaphragm losing its elasticity due to long-term pressure.
6. Sling shall not be tied to handwheel or stem during transportation or installation. It is forbidden to collide with other metals or hard objects to avoid damaging parts and lining. String 6
7. Before installation, carefully check whether the operation conditions and medium of the pipeline are consistent with the scope of application specified by the valve, so as to avoid unnecessary losses caused by improper selection and accidents.
8. The valve can be installed at any position of the pipeline for two-way flow except that it is not suitable for vacuum pipeline, but it should be convenient for operation and maintenance.
9. During installation, the inner cavity of the valve body shall be cleaned to prevent dirt from blocking or damaging the sealing parts, and the connecting bolts at all parts shall be checked to see if they are evenly tightened.
10. During the operation, the parts contacting with the medium must be checked frequently, and the vulnerable parts must be replaced regularly according to the actual use.
11. When the diaphragm needs to be replaced, pay attention not to screw the diaphragm too tight or too loose.
12. If the valve is applied to the pipeline with intermittent operation, the contact part with the medium shall be cleaned during the period of stopping use, so as to prolong the service life.
13. When the longitudinal valve is operated manually, the auxiliary lever shall not be used to open and close the valve, so as to avoid excessive torque damaging the driving parts or sealing parts.
14. Before application, the valve after maintenance shall be subject to sealing test according to relevant test regulations, and can be installed only after it is qualified. And make maintenance record for reference.


Product details:

Model of rubber lined diaphragm valve: G41J
Diameter of rubber lined diaphragm valve: 15mm-300mm
Operating pressure of rubber lined diaphragm valve: 1.0MPa - 1.6Mpa
Connection mode of rubber lined diaphragm valve: flange connection
Operation mode of rubber lined diaphragm valve: Manual
Main function of rubber lined diaphragm valve: switch function
Medium for rubber lined diaphragm valve: corrosion resistant medium
Material of rubber lined diaphragm valve: outer cast iron and inner rubber
Rubber lined diaphragm valve standard: standard of mechanical department or customized non-standard


BS5156. Driving mode: manual, pneumatic (normally open or normally closed), electric. Flange connection diaphragm valve is designed and manufactured in accordance with the basic structure form of national standard in China: weir type, DC type nominal pressure pn0.6-1.0 (MPa) nominal energy diameter DN15-400 (mm)

Manual
G41J (weir type)
Manual
G641J (reciprocating)
G41F5 (weir type)
G641F5 (reciprocating)
G45J (DC type)
G6B41F (normally closed)
G45F5 (DC type)
G6B41F5 (normally closed)
Electric
G9B41J (explosion proof)
Electric
G941J (common type)
G9b41F5 (explosion proof)
G941F5 (common type)

Follow the rules
STANDARD
Design and manufacture
GB12239
Structural length
GB1221/JB1688
Flange size
JB78/JB79(GB HG SH)
Pressure test
GB/T13927
Label
GB12220
Supply commodity
GB/T12252


Material list of main parts of rubber lined manual diaphragm valve:

Serial number
Part name
Grey cast iron
Cast steel
stainless steel
Ultra low carbon steel
Z C P R PL RL
1 Body, bonnet and disc
HT250 WCB CF8 CF8M CF3 CF3M
2 Stem 35 1Cr13 1Cr18Ni19Ti 1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti 00Cr18Ni10 00Cr17Ni14Mo2
3 Lining layer
FEP(F46)   PFA PCTFE(F3)
4 The diaphragm
FEP (F46) /CR(fluorobutylene rubber) PFA (soluble polytetrafluoroethylene) /FPDM (EPDM)
5 Stem nut
ZCuAL10Fe3  ZCuAL10Fe3
6 Bolt
35 35 1Cr17Ni2 1Cr17Ni2 1Cr17Ni9Ti 1Cr17Ni9Ti
7 Nut
45 45 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9 0Cr18Ni9
8 Handwheel
HT200 HT200 WCC WCC WCC WCC


Dimension and weight of rubber lined manual diaphragm valve:

Model
Nominal diameter DN (mm)
Dimension (mm)
L D D1 D0 Z-∅d H H1 H2 H3
weight (㎏)
G41J10 15 125 95 65 120 4-14 - - - - 3.8
20 135 105 75 120 4-14 - - - - 4.2
25 145 115 85 120 4-14 121 135 - - 4.5
32 160 113 100 120 4-18 132 150 - - 7
40 180 145 110 140 4-18 156 176 - - 9
50 210 160 125 140 4-18 169 195 - - 12
65 250 180 145 200 4-18 202 236 - - 18
80 300 195 160 200 4-18 216 256 - - 24.5
100 350 215 180 280 8-18 270 322 - - 38.5
125 400 245 210 320 8-18 338 406 - - 60
150 460 280 240 320 8-23 384 464 - - 82
G41J 200 570 335 295 400 8-23 518 638 - - 149
250 680 390 350 500 12-23 598 734 - - 240
300 790 440 400 560 12-23 698 778 - - 350
350 900 500 460 560 16-23 723 883 - - 392
400 1000 565 515 640 46-25 868 1078 - - 585
G45J-10 32 180 135 100 120 4-18 - - - - 7
40 180 145 110 140 4-18 - - 203 216 8.5
50 210 160 125 140 4-18 - - 213 229 14
65 250 180 145 200 4-18 - - 248 268 18
80 300 195 160 200 4-18 - - 281 305 30
100 350 215 180 280 8-18 - - 332 362 43
125 400 245 210 320 8-18 - - - - 67
150 460 280 240 320 8-23 - - 450 496 80
200 570 335 295 400 8-23 - - 594 654 150.2
250 680 390 350 500 12-23 - - 695 771 238


Product structure chart:




Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.







Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron normally closed pneumatic rubber lined diaphragm valve
EG6B41J normally closed pneumatic rubber lined diaphragm valve

Product features: The most outstanding feature is that the diaphragm separates the inner cavity of the lower valve body from the inner cavity of the upper valve cover, so that the valve stem, disc and other parts above the diaphragm are free from medium corrosion, and the packing sealing structure is omitted, and the medium leakage will not occur.

Pneumatic rubber-lined diaphragm valve
G6k41J pneumatic rubber-lined diaphragm valve (normally open)

Brief introduction of diaphragm valve: G6K41J normally open pneumatic rubber-lined diaphragm valve is a special form of shut-off valve. Its opening and closing part is a diaphragm made of soft material, which separates the inner cavity of the valve body from the inner cavity of the bonnet, so that the valve body, The valve clack and valve stem are not corroded by the medium, and no medium will be generated. The normally open pneumatic rubber-lined diaphragm valve is used to change the passage section and the flow direction of the medium, and has the functions of diversion, cut-off, adjustment, throttling, check, diversion or overflow. The valve can control the flow of water, steam, oil, gas, mud, various corrosive media, liquid metal and radioactive fluid.

Corrosion resistant diaphragm valve
Manual plastic flange diaphragm valve

Product Name: Reinforced Polypropylene Diaphragm Valve Product features: G41F-6F perfluorinated plastic diaphragm valve, G41F-6S perfluorinated plastic diaphragm valve, plastic diaphragm valve Diaphragm valve is a special form of valve with cut-off function, and its opening and closing parts are composed of a steel valve disc and a diaphragm made of soft materials (rubber and fluoroplastic composite), which separates the inner chamber of the valve body to achieve the purpose of cutting off the medium inside the pipe.

Adjusting the diaphragm valve
Pneumatic regulating diaphragm valve

Fluorine lined pneumatic diaphragm regulating valve (ZMATF-10K) Pneumatic diphragm control valve (ZMATF-10K) The ZMATF (pneumatic open) pneumatic diaphragm regulating valve and ZMBTF (pneumatic close) pneumatic diaphragm regulating valve are composed of a multi spring pneumatic diaphragm actuator and a diaphragm valve. The diaphragm valve body has smooth flow, the throttling element is an elastic diaphragm, and there is no stuffing box on the valve cover. Therefore, the flow capacity of the valve is larger than that of general regulating valves and there is no leakage, which can be used as a shut-off valve within the allowable pressure difference range. The air opening and air closing functions are achieved by the forward and reverse actuators. This valve is suitable for regulating high viscosity fluids, suspended particles, fibrous media, toxic media, and corrosive media.

Diaphragm valve
Electric diaphragm valve

The most prominent feature is that the diaphragm separates the inner cavity of the lower valve body from the inner cavity of the upper valve cover, preventing the valve stem, valve disc, and other parts located above the diaphragm from medium corrosion, eliminating the packing sealing structure, and avoiding medium leakage. 1. Diaphragms made of soft sealing materials such as rubber or plastic have good sealing performance. As the diaphragm is a vulnerable component, it should be replaced regularly based on the characteristics of the medium. 2. Due to the limitations of diaphragm materials, diaphragm valves are suitable for low pressure and relatively low temperature applications. 3. Diaphragm valves can be divided into six types according to their structural forms: roof type, direct flow type, globe type, straight through type, gate type, and right angle type; The connection form is usually flange connection; According to the driving method, it can be divided into three types: manual, electric, and pneumatic, among which pneumatic driving is further divided into three types: normally open, normally closed, and reciprocating. 4. It is generally not suitable for pipelines with temperatures above 60 degrees Celsius and transporting organic solvents and strong oxidizing media, nor for pipelines with higher pressures

Diaphragm valve
Pneumatic diaphragm valve

This series of diaphragm valves can be applied to different fluid medium pipelines at different temperatures based on different coating materials, serving as an opening and closing mechanism to control medium flow.

Normal temperature flange diaphragm valve
Rubber lined direct flow diaphragm valve

This series of diaphragm valves can be applied to different fluid medium pipelines at different temperatures based on different coating materials, serving as an opening and closing mechanism to control medium flow.

Normally open diaphragm valve
EG6K41J British standard diaphragm valve

Design and Manufacturing: GB122239 Structural length: GB12221, JB1688 Flange connection size: GB4216, JB78 G6B41W unlined diaphragm valve G6B41J rubber lined pneumatic diaphragm valve, normally open diaphragm valve

Stainless steel pneumatic globe valve
Stainless steel pneumatic globe valve

Valve models: J641W, J641H, J641Y Diameter specification: DN50~DN300 Structural form: straight through type Valve body material: cast steel, stainless steel, chromium molybdenum steel, chromium molybdenum vanadium steel Nominal pressure: PN16-PN160 Applicable temperature: -29 ℃ -550 ℃ Application scope: Environmental protection, petroleum, chemical, power industry, etc Product features: Short opening and closing stroke, fast speed, reliable sealing, convenient and flexible operation

Copyright © 2024 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.