Valve manufacturing company
Vanne À Bille
La maison

Vanne À Bille

robinet à tournant sphérique en laiton à passage intégral

robinet à tournant sphérique en laiton à passage intégral

La vanne à bille est évoluée de le robinet et ses parties d'ouverture et de fermeture agissent comme une bille qui tourne 90 ° autour de l'axe de la tige de soupape à des fins d'ouverture et de fermeture.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU111
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Golden
  • MOQ:

    50
Produits Détails

robinet à tournant sphérique en laiton à passage intégral

La vanne à bille est évoluée de le robinet et ses parties d'ouverture et de fermeture agissent comme une bille qui tourne 90 ° autour de l'axe de la tige de soupape à des fins d'ouverture et de fermeture.


les avantages de robinet à bille :

1.Has la plus faible résistance à l'écoulement (pratiquement zéro)

2.Le l'élément de fermeture peut résister à la différence de pression élevée pendant fermeture.

3.Il peut réaliser une ouverture et une fermeture rapides, et le temps d'ouverture et de fermeture de certaines structures n'est que de 0,05 ~ 0,1s, afin de garantir son utilisation dans le système d'automatisation du banc expérimental.

4.Compact structure, petite taille et léger


recommandations pour les robinets à tournant sphérique:

1.A robinet à bille avec un filetage de tuyau est connecté à un filetage de tuyau à l'extrémité du tuyau. Le filetage interne est cylindrique et le filetage externe doit être conique. installation, la partie hexagonale ou anisée du filetage de la vis du même côté devrait être clé. L'autre partie hexagonale ou anisée du robinet à tournant sphérique à vis devrait ne pas être une clé, afin de ne pas déformer le robinet à tournant sphérique.

2.Quand la vanne à bille est utilisée pour la vapeur saturée, la pression de vapeur saturée est ≤ 0.6mpa.

3.Quand prolongeant la durée de vie de la vanne à bille, la vanne à bille devrait être complètement ouvert et complètement fermé pour l'utilisation, pas partiellement ouvert pour la limitation utilisation.Parce partiellement ouvert, l'écoulement du support érodera la bille et la surface d'étanchéité, affectant ainsi l'étanchéité.


DN Taille l h

nombre

(uniquement / box)

15 1 / 2 " 56 46 93,2 dix 15x8
20 3 / 4 " 59,5 49,2 93,2 15 10x8
25 1 " 71,5 56,8 111,5 19 6x8
321 1 / 4 " 79 60,7 111,5 25 4x8
401 1 / 2 " 90 75,5 136,6 32 2x8
50 2 " 104,5 81,3 136,6 40 2x8

spécifications techniques:

1.Nominal pression: PN≤2.0Mpa,

2.Travail température: -10 ℃ ~ 150 ℃,

3.Travail moyen: chaud et eau froide, gaz, huile,

4. Filetage standard: Tuyau de 55 pouces filetage.


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Brass internal thread ball valve


Full bore brass internal thread ball valve

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Flanged ball valve PN16 10K 150lb
fonte 2 pièces à brides robinet à bille

SPÉCIFICATIONS: conception ET fabrication (COMPLET PORT), visage TO VISAGE: DIN3202 15 ~ 100 (Séries F4) 125 ci-dessus (SerIes F5), BRIDE: DIN 2501 / DIN2533, pression TEST: ISO5208 ou API598, revêtements de bride disponibles sur demande

2 pieces ball valve flange end PN16 150lb 10K
Extrémité de bride de vanne à bille 2 pièces

une vanne à bille est une forme de quart de tour valve qui utilise une boule creuse, perforée et pivotante (appelée a "flottante boule") pour contrôler le flux il est ouvert quand la balle trou est aligné avec le flux et fermé quand il pivote 90 degrés par la valve poignée. [1] Le la poignée est à plat dans l'alignement avec le flux quand ouvert, et lui est perpendiculaire quand fermé, ce qui facilite la confirmation visuelle de la valve statut

1 piece ball valve stainless steel
Extrémité filetée du robinet à bille 1 pièce

robinet à tournant sphérique en acier inoxydable avec 1000WOG CF8M Robinet à bille, Robinet à bille flottant 2000WOG, Robinet à bille à souder bout à bout, Robinet à bille flottant soudé par emboîtement, Robinet à bille en acier inoxydable à soudure prolongée, Robinet à bille soudé par union en trois pièces, extrémités serrées Robinet à bille en acier inoxydable, flottant NPT CF8M vanne à bille avec ISO5211 Patin de montage, vanne à boisseau sphérique en acier inoxydable actionneur pneumatique ou électrique Actionneur.

2 pieces ball valve GB ANSI DIN JIS
Patin de montage direct d'extrémité de bride de vanne à bille 2 pièces

Bride robinet à tournant sphérique comprend 1PC Robinet à bille à bride en acier inoxydable, 1PC acier au carbone Brides vanne à bille, 1PC API / DIN Bride vanne à bille, 2PC API Bride Robinet à bille en acier inoxydable, deux pièces DIN F4 / F5 Bride vanne à bille, 2 pièces jis 10K port complet À brides vanne à bille, 2PC flottant À brides vanne à bille avec ISO5211 Support de montage direct, 2PC CF8M / WCB Bride vanne à bille, 3PC API / DIN standard À brides vanne à bille, 3PC flottant en acier inoxydable vanne à bille, trois pièces CF8M 150LB Bride vanne à bille, 3 pièces à passage intégral PN16 / 40 Bride robinet à bille

Wafer type ball valve
Tampon de montage direct d'extrémité de bride de vanne à bille de type wafer

le robinet à tournant sphérique en acier inoxydable de type wafer peut fabriquer en API, din & jis, plage de pression 150LB, 300LB, PN16 / PN40, 10K / 20K. principalement les matériaux sont A351 CF8 / CF8M / CF3 / CF3M, A216 WCB, A105, F11, F22, F51, F91, etc. exploités avec poignée ou poignée avec dispositif de verrouillage pour option.

2 pieces ball valve
2 pièces vanne à bille bout du fil montage direct pad

2 pièces Vanne à Bille Bout du Fil Montage Direct Pad. Pour l'eau,le pétrole,le gaz...

3 way ball valve stainless steel
Tampon de montage direct d'extrémité de bride de vanne à bille 3 voies

3 / 4 vanne à boisseau sphérique de type t, type L et type x . Le type t peut faire connecter trois tuyaux orthogonaux avec et coupez le troisième canal, et jouez le rôle de shunt et de confluence. Le type à vanne à bille de type l ne peut connecter que deux tuyaux avec les uns les autres orthogonaux, ne peuvent pas garder le troisième tuyau interconnecté en même temps, ne jouent que le rôle de distribution.

Hex ball valve thread end
1-PC extrémité filetée de la vanne à bille hexagonale

un morceau de robinet à tournant sphérique à filetage interne et de robinet à tournant sphérique à bride est le même type de vanne, la différence dans sa fermeture est une bille, la bille autour de la ligne centrale du corps pour la rotation pour ouvrir, fermer une vanne. La vanne à bille dans la canalisation est principalement utilisée pour couper, distribuer et changer le sens d'écoulement du medium.Wide la vanne à bille est un nouveau type de vanne largement utilisé ces dernières années.

Ball valve thread end
1-PC patin de montage direct

une pièce de vanne à bille et une vanne à guillotine sont du même type de vanne, la différence est que sa fermeture est une bille, la bille tourne autour de la ligne médiane du corps de vanne pour réaliser l'ouverture et la fermeture d'une vanne. le robinet à tournant sphérique est principalement utilisé pour couper, distribuer et changer le sens d'écoulement du fluide dans pipeline. la vanne à bille large est un nouveau type de vanne largement

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Ball Valve
Home

Ball Valve

Full bore brass ball valve

Full bore brass ball valve

The ball valve is evolved from the cock, and its opening and closing parts act as a ball that rotates 90° around the axis of the valve stem for opening and closing purposes.

  • Item NO.:

    XU111
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Golden
  • MOQ:

    50
Products Details

Full bore brass ball valve

The ball valve is evolved from the cock, and its opening and closing parts act as a ball that rotates 90° around the axis of the valve stem for opening and closing purposes.


Advantages of ball valve:

1.Has the lowest flow resistance (practically zero)

2.The closing member can withstand the high pressure difference during closing.

3.It can realize fast opening and closing, and the opening and closing time of some structures is only 0.05~ 0.1s, so as to ensure that it can be used in the automation system of the experimental bench.

4.Compact structure, small size and light weight.


Recommendations for ball valves:

1.A ball valve with a pipe thread is connected to a pipe thread at the end of the pipe. The internal thread is cylindrical and the external thread must be tapered.During installation, the hexagon or anise part of the screw thread on the same side should be wrench. The other hexagon or anise part of the screw ball valve should not be wrench, so as not to cause deformation of the ball valve.

2.When the ball valve is used for saturated steam, the saturated steam pressure is ≤ 0.6mpa.

3.When extending the service life of the ball valve, the ball valve should be fully open and fully closed for use, not partially open for throttling use.Because partially open, the flow of the media will erode the ball and sealing surface, thereby affecting the tightness.


DN SIZE L H D d

Number

(only/box)

15 1/2" 56 46 93.2 10 15x8
20 3/4" 59.5 49.2 93.2 15 10x8
25 1" 71.5 56.8 111.5 19 6x8
32 1 1/4" 79 60.7 111.5 25 4x8
40 1 1/2" 90 75.5 136.6 32 2x8
50 2" 104.5 81.3 136.6 40 2x8

Technical specification:

1.Nominal pressure:PN≤2.0Mpa,

2.Working temperature: -10℃~150℃,

3.Working medium:Hot and cold water,gas,oil,

4.Thread standard: 55 inch pipe thread.


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Brass internal thread ball valve


Full bore brass internal thread ball valve

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Flanged ball valve PN16 10K 150lb
Cast iron 2 piece flanged ball valve

SPECIFICATIONS: DESIGN AND MANUFACTURE (FULL PORT), FACE TO FACE:DIN3202 15~100 (SerIes F4)125  above(SerIes F5), FLANGE:DIN 2501/DIN2533, PRESSURE TEST:ISO5208 or API598, FLANGE FACINGS AVAILABLE ON REQUEST

2 pieces ball valve flange end PN16 150lb 10K
2 piece ball valve flange end

A ball valve is a form of quarter-turn valve which uses a hollow, perforated and pivoting ball (called a "floating ball") to control flow through it. It is open when the ball's hole is in line with the flow and closed when it is pivoted 90-degrees by the valve handle.[1] The handle lies flat in alignment with the flow when open, and is perpendicular to it when closed, making for easy visual confirmation of the valve's status

1 piece ball valve stainless steel
1 piece ball valve thread end

Stainless Steel Thread Ball Valve includes  1000WOG CF8M Ball Valve,Floating Ball Valve 2000WOG, Butt Welding Ball Valve,  Socket Welded Floating Ball Valve, Extended Welding SS Ball Valve, Three Piece Union Welded Ball Valve, Clamped Ends Stainless Steel Ball Valve, Floating NPT CF8M Ball Valve with ISO5211 Mounting Pad,  Stainless Steel Ball Valve with Pneumatic Actuator or Electric Actuator.

2 pieces ball valve GB ANSI DIN JIS
2 piece ball valve flange end direct mounting pad

Flanged Ball Valve includes 1PC Stainless Steel Flange Ball Valve, 1PC Carbon Steel Flanged Ball Valve, 1PC API/DIN Flanged Ball Valve, 2PC API Flanged Stainless Steel Ball Valve, Two Piece DIN F4/F5 Flanged Ball Valve, 2 Piece JIS 10K Full Port Flanged Ball Valve, 2PC Floating Flanged Ball Valve with ISO5211 Direct Mounting Pad, 2PC CF8M/WCB Flanged Ball Valve, 3PC API/DIN standard Flanged Ball Valve, 3PC Stainless Steel Floating Flanged Ball Valve, Three Piece CF8M 150LB Flanged Ball Valve, 3 Piece Full Port PN16/40 Flanged Ball Valve

Wafer type ball valve
Wafer type ball valve flange end direct mounting pad

Wafer Type Stainless Steel Ball Valve can manufacture in API, DIN & JIS standards, pressure range 150LB,300LB, PN16/PN40, 10K/20K. Mainly materials are A351 CF8/CF8M/CF3/CF3M, A216 WCB, A105, F11, F22, F51,F91, etc. Operated with handle or handle with locking device for option.

2 pieces ball valve
2 pieces ball valve thread end direct mounting pad

2PC Stainless Steel Thread Ball Valve includes 2PC 1000WOG CF8M Ball Valve,2PC Floating Ball Valve 2000WOG, 2PC Butt Welding Ball Valve, 2 Piece Socket Welded Floating Ball Valve, 2PC Extended Welding SS Ball Valve, Three Piece Union Welded Ball Valve, 2PC Clamped Ends Stainless Steel Ball Valve, 2PC Floating NPT CF8M Ball Valve with ISO5211Direct Mounting Pad, 2PC Stainless Steel Ball Valve with Pneumatic Actuator or Electric Actuator.

3 way ball valve stainless steel
3 way ball valve flange end direct mounting pad

3/4 Way ball valve has T type,L type and X type. T type can make three orthogonal pipes connect with each other and cut off the third channel, and play the role of shunt and confluence. L type way ball valve type can only connect two pipes with each other orthogonal, can not keep the third pipe interconnected at the same time, only play the role of distribution.

Hex ball valve thread end
1-PC Hex ball valve thread end

A piece of internal thread ball valve and flange ball valve is the same type of valve, the difference in its close is a ball, the ball around the center line of the body for rotation to open, close a valve.The ball valve in the pipeline is mainly used to cut off, distribution and change the flow direction of the medium.Wide ball valve is a new type of valve widely used in recent years.

Ball valve thread end
1-PC Ball valve thread end direct mounting pad

A piece of ball valve and flange gate valve are the same type of valve, the difference is that its closure is a ball, the ball rotates around the center line of the valve body to achieve the opening and closing of a valve. Ball valve is mainly used to cut off, distribute and change the flow direction of medium in pipeline. Wide ball valve is a new type of valve widely used.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.