Valve manufacturing company
Clapet
La maison

Clapet

din PN16 clapet anti-retour à bille en fonte

din PN16 clapet anti-retour à bille en fonte

clapet anti-retour est également appelé clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour. le type de vanne dépend du débit du fluide lui-même dans le pipeline et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer la force, appartient à une sorte de valve automatique.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU048
  • De Temps:

    40Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Produits Détails

din PN16 clapet anti-retour à bille en fonte

clapet anti-retour est également appelé clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour. le type de vanne dépend du débit du fluide lui-même dans le pipeline et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer la force, appartient à une sorte de valve automatique.

bille anti-retour valveis une sorte de multi-billes, multi-flux, multi-cône structure fluide inversée du clapet anti-retour, principalement par le corps de vanne avant et arrière, bille en caoutchouc, corps conique composition.


clapet anti-retourest utilisé pour le système de canalisations quand le milieu en aval ouvert, à contre-courant vanne automatique fermée, le rôle principal est d'empêcher le reflux moyen, la pompe et la commande d'inversion mécanique, d'empêcher la pompe et le moteur d'entraînement de s'arrêter soudainement de fonctionner quand la vague de coup de bélier, réduire les dommages au système de canalisation. vanne peut être divisée en cinq catégories: type de levage, type pivotant, type plat, type diaphragme et clapet anti-retour à bille selon le mode de déplacement relatif de la pièce de fermeture et du siège. les clapets anti-retour ci-dessus, la plupart des inconvénients suivants: quand fermé en raison de l'effet de coup de bélier du "bang" et vibration; due à la vibration de la plaque de soupape, "joint partie" l'arbre et le manchon d'arbre dans la vanne produisent un mouvement de friction mécanique, quand la fréquence de vibration de la plaque de soupape est trop élevée, l'arbre et le manchon d'arbre produiront un mouvement de friction mécanique, un déplacement de la plaque de soupape, une défaillance d'étanchéité, provoquent parfois la chute de la plaque de soupape, de sorte que la protection du système échec; Le l'état d'écoulement du fluide dans la vanne est désordonné, la perte de résistance à l'écoulement est importante, la perte d'énergie est grave, etc. afin d'éviter et d'améliorer les défauts ci-dessus, clapet anti-retour à bille avec sa bonne étanchéité, sa résistance à l'écoulement minimale et d'autres avantages de performance, a été largement utilisée et promue, sa structure de l'initiale "single ball" clapet anti-retour progressivement amélioré à "indépendant multi-flux multi-ball" clapet anti-retour.


application
conception selon EN558-1 série 48; DIN3202 F6
la pression de travail PN16
face à face EN1092-2 PN10 / 16; ANSI B16.1 Class1125

matériel De parties principales
1
corps fonte
2 Balle NBR enduit de caoutchouc bille d'acier
3 couverture fonte
4 "O" bague NBR
5 boulons de connexionacier inoxydable A2


Cast iron ball check valve PN16


dimensions principales
Taille l DN k c h F b n
50 206 48 98 125 155 103,5 2 19,5 4 18
65 238 63 110 145 181 126 2 19 4 18
80 243 78 132,5 160 193 150 2 20 8 18
100 295 98 161 180 232 181 2 20,5 8 18
125 347 119,1 190,5 210 257 218,5 2,5 23,5 8 18
150 394,5 140,2 213 240 282 256,5 2,5 23,5 8 22
200 498 198 274,5 295 346 334 3 27 12 22

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez

sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16,Cast steel swing check valve
clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron check valve
clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast steel swing check valve thread end socket weld end
clapet anti-retour à battant en acier moulé

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

2 pieces vertical check valve thread 3 pieces
Clapet anti-retour vertical 2 pièces

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
clapet anti-retour double plaque en fonte PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Vertical lift check valve
H42 levage vertical à ​​brides clapet anti-retour

le clapet anti-retour à bride repose sur l'écoulement du fluide lui-même et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer le disque, utilisé pour empêcher le clapet anti-retour de fluide, également connu sous le nom de clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour et clapet anti-retour.

HC41X Silent check valve
HC41X clapet anti-retour silencieux en acier inoxydable

le clapet anti-retour silencieux repose sur le débit du fluide lui-même et automatiquement ouvrir, fermer le disque, utilisé pour empêcher le clapet anti-retour de fluide, également connu sous le nom de clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour silencieux et clapet anti-retour

Flange Lift Check Valve
din PN16 ANSI 150LB jis 10K extrémité de bride de clapet anti-retour de levage

XUVAL le clapet anti-retour de levage est applicable pour la vapeur moyenne, l'eau, l'huile etc.it peut empêcher le fluide de refoulement par poids mort du disque et les différences de pression du fluide.

Flanged double disc check valve
ANSI H46 à brides clapet anti-retour à double disque

les clapets anti-retour sont des vannes automatiques qui s'ouvrent et se ferment en fonction de la pression

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Check Valve
Home

Check Valve

DIN PN16 Cast Iron Ball Check Valve

DIN PN16 Cast Iron Ball Check Valve

Check valve is also called reverse flow valve, check valve, back pressure valve, check valve.This kind of valve depends on the flow of the medium itself in the pipeline and automatically open and close the force, belongs to a kind of automatic valve.

  • Item NO.:

    XU048
  • Lead Time:

    40Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    5
Products Details

DIN PN16 Cast Iron Ball Check Valve

Check valve is also called reverse flow valve, check valve, back pressure valve, check valve.This kind of valve depends on the flow of the medium itself in the pipeline and automatically open and close the force, belongs to a kind of automatic valve.

Ball check valveis a kind of multi-ball, multi-flow, multi-cone inverted fluid structure of the check valve, mainly by the front and rear valve body, rubber ball, cone body composition.


Check valve is used for the pipeline system when the medium downstream open, counter-current closed automatic valve, the main role is to prevent the medium backflow, pump and drive mechanical reversal, prevent the pump and drive motor suddenly stop running when the water hammer wave, reduce the damage to the pipeline system.Check valve can be divided into five categories: lifting type, swing type, dish type, diaphragm type and ball type check valve according to the relative displacement mode of the closing piece and seat.For the above check valves, most of the following disadvantages: when closed due to the water hammer effect of the "bang" and vibration;Due to the valve plate vibration, the "joint part" shaft and shaft sleeve in the valve produce mechanical friction motion, when the valve plate vibration frequency is too high, the shaft and shaft sleeve will produce mechanical friction motion, valve plate displacement, sealing failure, sometimes cause the valve plate fall off, so that the system protection failure;The fluid flow state in the valve is disordered, the flow resistance loss is big, the energy loss is serious, etc.In order to avoid and improve the above shortcomings, ball check valve with its good sealing, minimal flow resistance and other performance advantages, has been widely used and promoted, its structure from the initial "single ball" check valve gradually improved to the "independent multi-flow multi-ball" check valve.


Application
Design according to EN558-1 sERIES 48;DIN3202 F6
Work pressure PN16
Face to face EN1092-2 PN10/16;ANSI B16.1 Class1125

Material Of Main Parts
1
Body Cast Iron
2 Ball NBR rubber-coated steel ball
3 Cover cast iron
4 "O" Ring NBR
5 Connecting Bolts Stainless steel A2


Cast iron ball check valve PN16                                             


Main Dimensions
Size L DN K C D H f b n d
50 206 48 98 125 155 103.5 2 19.5 4 18
65 238 63 110 145 181 126 2 19 4 18
80 243 78 132.5 160 193 150 2 20 8 18
100 295 98 161 180 232 181 2 20.5 8 18
125 347 119.1 190.5 210 257 218.5 2.5 23.5 8 18
150 394.5 140.2 213 240 282 256.5 2.5 23.5 8 22
200 498 198 274.5 295 346 334 3 27 12 22

Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough

subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16,Cast steel swing check valve
Ductile iron metal seated swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron check valve
Cast iron swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast steel swing check valve thread end socket weld end
Thread end cast steel swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

2 pieces vertical check valve thread 3 pieces
2 pieces vertical check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
Cast iron dual plate check valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Vertical lift check valve
H42 Vertical lift flanged check valve

Flange check valve is to rely on the flow of the medium itself and automatically open, close disc, used to prevent the medium backflow valve, also known as the check valve, one-way valve, reverse flow valve, and back pressure valve.

HC41X Silent check valve
HC41X Stainless steel silent check valve

Silent check valve is to rely on the flow of the medium itself and automatically open, close the disc, used to prevent media backflow valve, also known as check valve, one-way valve, silent check valve backflow valve, and back pressure valve.

Flange Lift Check Valve
DIN PN16 ANSI 150LB JIS 10K Lift Check Valve Flange End

XUVAL lift check valve is applicable for medium steam,water,oil etc.it can prevent fluid from backflow by deadweight of disc and the pressure differences of fluid.

Flanged double disc check valve
ANSI H46 flanged double disc check valve

Check valves are automatic valves that open and close depending on medium pressure.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.