Valve manufacturing company
Clapet
La maison

Clapet

clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte ductile

clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU003
  • De Temps:

    30DAYS
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Prix:

    $25/SET
  • Prix Du Marché:

    $50
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

clapet anti-retour à battant à siège métallique en fonte ductile


clapet anti-retour à battantégalement connu sous le nom de vanne unidirectionnelle ou de clapet anti-retour inversé, sa fonction est d'empêcher le fluide dans la canalisation de refluer une valve qui s'ouvre ou se ferme de lui-même par le débit et la force du fluide pour empêcher l'écoulement du fluide est appelé un clapet anti-retour. le clapet anti-retour appartient à la classe de vanne automatique, principalement utilisé sur le tuyau de débit unidirectionnel moyen, ne permet au fluide de s'écouler que dans un sens pour éviter les accidents. vannes de ce type doit généralement être installés horizontalement dans tuyaux.


Objectif:

Swin g clapet anti-retour convient à la pression nominale PN1.0MPa ~ 42.0 MPa, classe 150-2500;

diamètre nominal DN15 ~ 1200 mm, NPS1 / 2 ~ 48;

température de travail -196 ~ 540 sur différentes lignes pour éviter le reflux du milieu.

en sélectionnant différents matériaux (WCB, CF8 (M), CF3 (M), 1Gr5Mo, 15CrMo1V, GGG50, il peut être utilisé dans l'eau, la vapeur, l'huile, l'acide nitrique, l'acide acétique, le milieu oxydant fort et l'urée.


clapet anti-retour d'oscillation est m ainly utilisé dans le pétrole, la chimie, la pharmacie, les engrais, l'électricité et autres pipelines


convient pour un milieu propre, ne convient pas pour un milieu contenant des particules solides et une viscosité élevée


application

1
face à face est conforme à BS5153 PN10 / 16
2 la bride percée est conforme à BS4504 tabe e ou d


tester

pression de travail
PN10
PN16
pression de la coque
1,5 MPa 2,4 MPa
pression du siège
1,1 MPa 1,76MPa


principales pièces et matériaux

nombre nom de la pièce
Matériel
1 corps EN-GJL-250
2 anneau de siège bronze
laiton
3 Di bague sc
Laiton / bronze
EPDM / NRB
4 disque EN-GJL-250
5 cintre EJ-GJS-500-7
6 broche de suspension acier inoxydable
7 joint de couvercle graphite Avec acier doux
8 couverture EN-GJL-250

DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16

Unité: mm

dimensions principales

Taille
l

D1
D2
b
n-d1
h
w.t
DN40
165 150 110 88 18 4-19 110 10,5
DN 50
203 165 125 102 20 4-19 130 12,5
DN 65
216 185 145 122 20 4-19 140 17,3
DN 80
241 200 160 138 22 8-19 150 24,5
DN 100
292 220 180 158 24 8-19 160 37,5
DN 125
330 250 210 188 26 8-19 190 41
DN 150
356 285 240 212 26 8-23 210 46,2
DN 200
495 340 295 268 30 12-23 250 120
DN 250
622 405 355 320 32 12-28 310 198
DN300
699 460 410 378 32 12-28 340 282


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sont en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron check valve
clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast steel swing check valve thread end socket weld end
clapet anti-retour à battant en acier moulé

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

2 pieces vertical check valve thread 3 pieces
Clapet anti-retour vertical 2 pièces

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
clapet anti-retour double plaque en fonte PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Vertical lift check valve
H42 levage vertical à ​​brides clapet anti-retour

le clapet anti-retour à bride repose sur l'écoulement du fluide lui-même et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer le disque, utilisé pour empêcher le clapet anti-retour de fluide, également connu sous le nom de clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour et clapet anti-retour.

HC41X Silent check valve
HC41X clapet anti-retour silencieux en acier inoxydable

le clapet anti-retour silencieux repose sur le débit du fluide lui-même et automatiquement ouvrir, fermer le disque, utilisé pour empêcher le clapet anti-retour de fluide, également connu sous le nom de clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour silencieux et clapet anti-retour

Cast Iron Ball Check Valve
din PN16 clapet anti-retour à bille en fonte

clapet anti-retour est également appelé clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour. le type de vanne dépend du débit du fluide lui-même dans le pipeline et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer la force, appartient à une sorte de valve automatique.

Flange Lift Check Valve
din PN16 ANSI 150LB jis 10K extrémité de bride de clapet anti-retour de levage

XUVAL le clapet anti-retour de levage est applicable pour la vapeur moyenne, l'eau, l'huile etc.it peut empêcher le fluide de refoulement par poids mort du disque et les différences de pression du fluide.

Flanged double disc check valve
ANSI H46 à brides clapet anti-retour à double disque

les clapets anti-retour sont des vannes automatiques qui s'ouvrent et se ferment en fonction de la pression

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Check Valve
Home

Check Valve

Ductile iron metal seated swing check valve

Ductile iron metal seated swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

  • Item NO.:

    XU003
  • Lead Time:

    30DAYS
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Price:

    $25/SET
  • Market Price:

    $50
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Ductile iron metal seated swing check valve


Swing check valve also known as one-way valve or reverse check valve, its function is to prevent the medium in the pipeline back flow. A valve that opens or closes on its own by the flow and force of the medium to prevent the flow of the medium is called a check valve. Check valve belongs to automatic valve class, mainly used on the pipe of medium unidirectional flow, only allow medium to flow in one direction to prevent accidents. Valves of this type shall generally be installed horizontally in pipes.


Purpose:

Swing check valve is suitable for nominal pressure PN1.0MPa~42.0 MPa,Class150-2500;

nominal diameter DN15~1200 mm,NPS1/2~48; 

working temperature -196~540 on various lines to prevent medium backflow. 

By selecting different materials (WCB,CF8(M), CF3(M),1Gr5Mo ,15CrMo1V,GGG50, it can be used in water, steam, oil, nitric acid, acetic acid, strong oxidizing medium and urea. 


Swing check valve is mainly used in petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, fertilizer, electricity and other pipelines.


Suitable for clean medium, not suitable for medium containing solid particles and high viscosity


Application

1
Face to face is according to BS5153 PN10/16
2 Flange drilled is according to BS4504 tabe E or D


Test

Working pressure
PN10
PN16
Shell pressure
1.5MPa 2.4MPa
Seat pressure
1.1MPa 1.76MPa


Main Parts and Materials

Number Part Name
Material
1 Body EN-GJL-250
2 Seat ring Bronze
Brass
3 Disc Ring
Brass/Bronze
EPDM/NRB
4 Disc EN-GJL-250
5 Hanger EJ-GJS-500-7
6 Hanger Pin Stainless Steel
7 Cover Gasket Graphite With Soft Steel
8 Cover EN-GJL-250

DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16                                        

Unit:mm

Main Dimensions

Size
L
D
D1
D2
b
n-d1
H
w.t
DN40
165 150 110 88 18 4-19 110 10.5
DN50
203 165 125 102 20 4-19 130 12.5
DN65
216 185 145 122 20 4-19 140 17.3
DN80
241 200 160 138 22 8-19 150 24.5
DN100
292 220 180 158 24 8-19 160 37.5
DN125
330 250 210 188 26 8-19 190 41
DN150
356 285 240 212 26 8-23 210 46.2
DN200
495 340 295 268 30 12-23 250 120
DN250
622 405 355 320 32 12-28 310 198
DN300
699 460 410 378 32 12-28 340 282


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.


Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron check valve
Cast iron swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast steel swing check valve thread end socket weld end
Thread end cast steel swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

2 pieces vertical check valve thread 3 pieces
2 pieces vertical check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
Cast iron dual plate check valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Vertical lift check valve
H42 Vertical lift flanged check valve

Flange check valve is to rely on the flow of the medium itself and automatically open, close disc, used to prevent the medium backflow valve, also known as the check valve, one-way valve, reverse flow valve, and back pressure valve.

HC41X Silent check valve
HC41X Stainless steel silent check valve

Silent check valve is to rely on the flow of the medium itself and automatically open, close the disc, used to prevent media backflow valve, also known as check valve, one-way valve, silent check valve backflow valve, and back pressure valve.

Cast Iron Ball Check Valve
DIN PN16 Cast Iron Ball Check Valve

Check valve is also called reverse flow valve, check valve, back pressure valve, check valve.This kind of valve depends on the flow of the medium itself in the pipeline and automatically open and close the force, belongs to a kind of automatic valve.

Flange Lift Check Valve
DIN PN16 ANSI 150LB JIS 10K Lift Check Valve Flange End

XUVAL lift check valve is applicable for medium steam,water,oil etc.it can prevent fluid from backflow by deadweight of disc and the pressure differences of fluid.

Flanged double disc check valve
ANSI H46 flanged double disc check valve

Check valves are automatic valves that open and close depending on medium pressure.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.