Valve manufacturing company
vanne de régulation
La maison

vanne de régulation

ZMBP film pneumatique coupure soupape

ZMBP film pneumatique coupure soupape

ZMBQ la vanne de découpe de film pneumatique adopte une structure de guidage supérieure, avec multi ressort actionneur.Il a les avantages d'une structure compacte, d'un poids léger, d'une action sensible, S-streamline canal de fluide, petite perte de perte de charge, grande capacité de vanne, démontage et assemblage pratiques, etc

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU144
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    50
Produits Détails

Présentation du produit:

ZMBQ la vanne de découpe de film pneumatique adopte une structure de guidage supérieure, avec multi ressort actionneur.Il a les avantages d'une structure compacte, d'un poids léger, d'une action sensible, S-streamline canal de fluide, petite perte de perte de charge, grande capacité de vanne, démontage et assemblage pratiques, etc.

Le coupure La vanne accepte le signal de l'instrument de régulation, coupe, ouvre ou modifie le sens d'écoulement du fluide et réalise un contrôle automatique des paramètres de processus tels que la pression, le débit, le niveau de liquide, etc. largement utilisé dans le pétrole, la chimie, la métallurgie, l'énergie électrique, l'industrie légère, le textile et d'autres secteurs industriels de contrôle automatique des processus de production et de contrôle des processus système.

caractéristiques du produit:

1.Le la vanne de coupure adopte un multi-ressort l'actionneur et le mécanisme de réglage avec trois verticaux connectés, toute la hauteur peut être réduite d'environ 30%, le poids peut être réduit d'environ 30%.

2.Le Le corps de la vanne est conçu dans un canal d'écoulement à faible résistance au débit avec une section transversale égale selon le principe de la mécanique des fluides, et le nombre de systèmes de débit nominal augmente de 30%.

3.La partie d'étanchéité des pièces intérieures de la vanne a deux types de type étanche et de joint souple, le type étanche est rechargement alliage dur, le type de joint souple est fabriqué dans un matériau de qualité et les performances d'étanchéité sont excellentes.

4.la garniture de soupape équilibrée améliore la pression différentielle admissible de coupure valve.

5.Le joint à soufflet forme une étanchéité complète avec la tige mobile, bloquant la possibilité de fuite de fluide.

6.actionneur à piston, grande force d'actionnement, grande pression.


matériau des pièces principales
Corps, manchon d'étanchéité
HT200; ZG230-450; ZG1Cr18Ni9Ti; ZG1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti
Disque, siège 1Cr18Ni9T; 0Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti; 1Cr18Ni9Ti alliage de stellite de surfaçage
Manchon, prise
1C r18Ni9T; 0Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti; 1Cr18Ni9Ti alliage de stellite de surfaçage
emballage PTFE; graphite souple
diaphragme ondulé NBR tissu polyester renforcé serré
printemps 60Si2Mn
Tige;Pousser tige 2Cr13; 1Cr18Ni9Ti
Spool;Plug(soft parts) amélioré PTFE
Ondulé tuyau 1Cr18Ni9Ti

paramètres techniques
diamètre nominal DN(mm) 1520253240506580 100 125 150 200
débit nominal coefficient(KV) siège simple, siège double571120304875 120 190 300 480 760
manche
1120304875 120 180 300 480 760
nominale pression(MPa) 1.0; 1.6; 4.0; 6.4
nominale course(mm) 8
12

2

0

254050
efficace surface(cm²) ZMQ taper 100 200 400 600 1000
ZSQ taper 100 125 160 250
fuite admissiblejoint dur 1/h

Général: 10-4 x valve nominale capacité;

Rigide:Simple, double Siège: 1.2 x 10-7, manchon 5 x 10-6 x capacité personnalisée

joint souple grade vi
autoriser le différentiel(MPa) PZMQ effets positifs m 6.4 5.09 2.91 1.85 2.18 1.33 1.52 0.99 0.62 0.60 0.69 0.39
PZMQ réaction m 6.4 6.4 3.88 2.47 0.91 1.77 2.03 1.32 0.83 0.80 0.92 0,52

P

ZSQ

N

6.4 6.1 3.5 2.3 3.0 1.9 1.9 1.5 0.93 0.84 0.65 0.47

M

ZQM

S

pression nominale
ZMQ 0 ou 250
ZQM 0 ou 400~600

dimensions principales
diamètre nominal
1520253240506580 100 125 150 200
A
Ø196
Ø232
Ø308
Ø394
Ø498
L
PN16,40 130 150 160 180 200 230 290 310 350 400 480 600
PN64 210 230 230 260 260 300 340 380 430 500 550 600
H
PN16,40 305 340 345 370 380 390 475 490 500 765 825 927
PN64 320 350 354 372 382 397 473 475 517 805 882 815
type à soufflet 375 409 414 431 441 468 555 570 613 855 915 1017
H1
PN16,4050535870758393 100 110 125 148 170
PN64 606570 77.5 8590 10085 125 148 170 208
H2
PN64 115 115 121 130 140 153 178 190 200 260 320 380
PN16 125 125 130 140 150 160 185 200 220 280 320 360
PN40 150 150 160 170 180 200 230 250 282 310 430 480
H3
PN16,40 404 415 428 448 448 468 561 578 590 886 1008 1120
PN64 365 430 498 528 528 530 535 540 600 890 1208 1305
type à soufflet 395 465 478 509 509 548 641 658 670 976 1098 1210
Poids(kg)
type standard1010121518233545607590 120
type à soufflet1212141720263848647995 125

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : le tout par une caisse en contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez soumis à la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous pouvons nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.






Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Stainless steel self operated pressure regulating valve
V230 Soupape de régulation de la pression autonome

Résumé: La pression autonome d'action directe (différentiel pression) Vanne de régulation (V230 Régulation de la pression autonome Valve) est composé de corps de soupape, de siège de soupape, de noyau de la vanne et autres parties.it est un économie d'énergie produit qui peut ajuster automatiquement la pression que par le changement de pression du milieu régulé sans externe Energy.it Peut être utilisé pour le contrôle de pression de non corrosif (maximum Température 350 ℃) Liquide, gaz, vapeur et autres médias, il est largement utilisé dans le pétrole, l'industrie chimique, la métallurgie, l'industrie légère et d'autres secteurs industriels ainsi que le chauffage urbain et le chauffage Système.

Cast iron all weather explosion proof fire resistant breathing valve
ZFQ-1 tous les temps Preuf d'explosion Soupape respiratoire résistante au feu

Introduction: ZFQ-1 anti-explosion Feu d'incendie La vanne de respiration produite par notre société est un produit relativement nouveau dans Chine. C'est un nouveau produit avec armé flammes et respiration Valve. Sa nouvelle structure est la première dans Chine. Il s'agit d'un équipement de sécurité nécessaire pour le stockage pétrochimique réservoir. Ses plus grands avantages sont une bonne résistance au feu, des performances d'aspiration stables, une structure simple, un poids léger et pratique entretien. Le produit convient au stockage de l'huile de classe A avec point d'éclair inférieur que 28 et l'huile de classe B avec point d'éclair inférieur que 60, tels que l'essence, le kérosène, l'huile diesel, le pétrole brut, le toluène, l'éthanol, l'aromatique, le soufre et d'autres supports. Cela fonctionne normalement dans l'environnement de la température de -35 ℃ -60

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm three way on off valve
diaphragme pneumatique à trois voies sur / off soupape de commande

Vue d'ensemble de ZX Diaphragme pneumatique Contrôle à trois voies Valve: ZX La vanne de régulation à trois voies de diaphragme pneumatique neuve adopte cylindrique mur mince Guide central de la vanne de fenêtre, qui est différent du guide de la bague de la vanne de piston Core.Equipped avec Multi printemps actionnator.zx La vanne de régulation de diaphragme pneumatique de type présente les avantages de la structure simple, du poids léger, du petit volume et pratique Démontage. Utilisé dans le contrôle précis des supports de gaz, de liquide et autres, paramètres de processus tels que la pression, le débit, la température, le niveau de liquide pour maintenir une valeur donnée. Le modèle utilitaire convient aux occasions Où Un fluide circule dans deux chemins à travers la valve à trois voies ou deux fluides sont combinés dans un fluide à travers la vanne à trois voies. Ceci Les séries de produits ont deux types de confluence à trois voies (ZXQ) et shunt à trois voies (ZXX). La pression nominale est de 1,6, 4.0 et 6.4mpa, et la gamme de diamètres de corps de la vanne est DN25-200. La température de fluide applicable va de - 60 à + 450 ℃ .Le La norme de fuite est de la note IV.Il sont deux types de flux Caractéristiques: droite ligne et parabola.

Three-way regulating valve
Zazx Vanne de régulation à trois voies électrique

Zazxe Vanne de régulation à trois voies électrique (SUB) Vanne de contrôle de flux à l'aide de cylindrique WALLUME MINITIVE Bobine de fenêtre Guide.

Small flow regulating valve
Soupape de régulation à faible débit d'explosion en acier inoxydable

La vanne de contrôle de la petite écoulement est une vanne de commande spéciale pour la commande de petit débit, peut contrôler l'écoulement de toutes sortes de gaz, liquide, vapeur, valeur kv jusqu'à 0,005. Par conséquent, il peut être utilisé à plusieurs reprises Où Un contrôle précis du petit débit est nécessaire, tel que des équipements de test de laboratoire ou des équipements industriels en production de masse, afin de contrôler le petit débit de produits chimiques, colorants, saveurs et autres additifs.

Cast steel angle regulating valve
Soupape de régulation d'angle général pneumatique

Haa La vanne d'angle ordinaire est une structure de guidage supérieure de la vanne de régulation. La structure du corps de la vanne est proche, la perte de charge de la pression est petite, le débit est grand, la plage réglable est large, la précision caractéristique de l'écoulement est élevée, la stabilité dynamique est bonne, le noyau de la vanne guide la zone pour être grande, laLa résistance aux vibrations est bon.

Pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve
ZSRF Type Soupape rotative excentrique à piston pneumatique

La vanne rotative excentrique est également appelée déflexion de la came Valve.

Carbon steel self-contained pressure regulating valve
ZZYP-16B Soupape de régulation de la pression autonome

produit Introduction: Zzy Tapez la vanne de régulation de la pression auto-overse n'a pas besoin d'une énergie supplémentaire Energie. Il utilise l'énergie auto-énergie du milieu régulé et la source d'alimentation pour introduire l'actionneur pour contrôler la position du noyau de la vanne et modifier la différence de pression et l'écoulement aux deux extrémités pour stabiliser la pression devant (ou derrière) la vanne Il présente les avantages de l'action sensible, de la bonne étanchéité, de la faible puissance de l'onde de point de consigne de pression et de. Il est largement utilisé dans le contrôle automatique de la réduction de la pression et de la stabilisation de la pression du gaz, du liquide et de la vapeur Moyen.

Cast iron pneumatic double seat control valve
ZXN Vanne de commande pneumatique double siège

produit Introduction: ZXN NOUVEAU SÉRIE PNEUMATIC DIOPHRAGM DOUBLE SAILLE DE COMMANDE DE SIÈGE ADOPTE DOUBLE STRUCTURE GUIDE ET MULTI printemps actionneur. Il présente les avantages de la structure compacte, du poids léger, de l'action sensible, de la grande capacité de soupape, des caractéristiques de flux précises et pratique Démontage. Largement utilisé dans le contrôle précis du gaz, du liquide, de la vapeur et d'autres supports, des paramètres de traitement tels que la pression, le débit, la température, le niveau de liquide pour maintenir une valeur donnée.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Regulating valve
Home

Regulating valve

ZMBP Pneumatic film cut-off valve

ZMBP Pneumatic film cut-off valve

ZMBQ pneumatic film cutting valve adopts top guide structure, with multi spring actuator.It has the advantages of compact structure, light weight, sensitive action, S-streamline fluid channel, small pressure drop loss, large valve capacity, convenient disassembly and assembly, etc.

  • Item NO.:

    XU144
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    50
Products Details

Product introduction:

ZMBQ pneumatic film cutting valve adopts top guide structure, with multi spring actuator.It has the advantages of compact structure, light weight, sensitive action, S-streamline fluid channel, small pressure drop loss, large valve capacity, convenient disassembly and assembly, etc.

The cut-off valve accepts the signal from the regulating instrument, cuts off, opens or changes the flow direction of the medium, and achieves automatic control of the process parameters such as pressure, flow, liquid level and so on.Widely used in petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, light industry, textile and other industrial sectors of automatic control of production process and process control system.

Product features:

1.The cutting off valve adopts a multi-spring actuator and the adjusting mechanism with three vertical connected, the whole height can be reduced by about 30%, the weight can be reduced by about 30%.

2.The valve body is designed into a low flow resistance flow channel with equal cross section according to the principle of fluid mechanics, and the number of rated flow system increases by 30%.

3.The sealing part of valve inner parts has two kinds of tight type and soft seal, the tight type is hardfacing hard alloy, the soft seal type is made of quality material, and the sealing performance is excellent.

4.Balanced valve trim improves the allowable differential pressure of cut-off valve.

5.The bellows seal form a complete seal to the moving stem, blocking the possibility of media leakage.

6.Piston type actuator, large operating force, large differential pressure.


Material of main parts
Body,sealing sleeve
HT200; ZG230-450; ZG1Cr18Ni9Ti; ZG1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti
Disc, Seat 1Cr18Ni9T; 0Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti; 1Cr18Ni9Ti Surfacing stellite alloy
Sleeve, Plug 
1Cr18Ni9T; 0Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti; 1Cr18Ni9Ti Surfacing stellite alloy
Packing PTFE; Flexible graphite
Corrugated diaphragm NBR clamped reinforced polyester fabric
Spring 60Si2Mn
Stem;Push rod 2Cr13; 1Cr18Ni9Ti
Spool;Plug(soft parts) Enhanced PTFE
Corrugatede pipe 1Cr18Ni9Ti

Technical parameters
Nominal diameter DN(mm) 15 20 25 32 40 50 65 80 100 125 150 200
Rated flow coefficient(KV) Single seat,Double seat 5 7 11 20 30 48 75 120 190 300 480 760
Sleeve
11 20 30 48 75 120 180 300 480 760
Nominal pressure(MPa) 1.0; 1.6; 4.0; 6.4
Rated stroke(mm) 8
12

2

0

25 40 50
Effective area(cm²) ZMQ type 100 200 400 600 1000
ZSQ type 100 125 160 250
Allowable leakage Hard seal 1/h

General: 10-4 x valve rated capacity;

Rigid:Single, Double Seat: 1.2 x 10-7, Sleeve 5 x 10-6 x Custom Capacity

Soft seal Grade VI
Allow the differential(MPa) PZMQ positive effects N 6.4 5.09 2.91 1.85 2.18 1.33 1.52 0.99 0.62 0.60 0.69 0.39
PZMQ reaction N 6.4 6.4 3.88 2.47 0.91 1.77 2.03 1.32 0.83 0.80 0.92 0.52

P

ZSQ

N

6.4 6.1 3.5 2.3 3.0 1.9 1.9 1.5 0.93 0.84 0.65 0.47

M

ZQM

S

Nominal pressure
ZMQ 0 or 250
ZQM 0 or 400~600

Main dimensions
Nominal diameter
15 20 25 32 40 50 65 80 100 125 150 200
A
Ø196
Ø232
Ø308
Ø394
Ø498
L
PN16,40 130 150 160 180 200 230 290 310 350 400 480 600
PN64 210 230 230 260 260 300 340 380 430 500 550 600
H
PN16,40 305 340 345 370 380 390 475 490 500 765 825 927
PN64 320 350 354 372 382 397 473 475 517 805 882 815
Bellows sealed type 375 409 414 431 441 468 555 570 613 855 915 1017
H1
PN16,40 50 53 58 70 75 83 93 100 110 125 148 170
PN64 60 65 70 77.5 85 90 100 85 125 148 170 208
H2
PN64 115 115 121 130 140 153 178 190 200 260 320 380
PN16 125 125 130 140 150 160 185 200 220 280 320 360
PN40 150 150 160 170 180 200 230 250 282 310 430 480
H3
PN16,40 404 415 428 448 448 468 561 578 590 886 1008 1120
PN64 365 430 498 528 528 530 535 540 600 890 1208 1305
Bellows sealed type 395 465 478 509 509 548 641 658 670 976 1098 1210
Weight(kg)
Standard type 10 10 12 15 18 23 35 45 60 75 90 120
Bellows sealed type 12 12 14 17 20 26 38 48 64 79 95 125

Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.






Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Stainless steel self operated pressure regulating valve
V230 self operated pressure regulating valve

Summary: The direct acting self operated pressure (differential pressure) regulating valve (V230 self operated pressure regulating valve) is composed of valve body,valve seat,valve core and other parts.It is an energy-saving product that can automatically adjust the pressure only by the pressure change of the regulated medium without external energy.It can be used for pressure control of non corrosive (maximum temperature 350 ℃) liquid,gas,steam and other media It is widely used in petroleum,chemical industry,metallurgy,light industry and other industrial sectors as well as urban heating and heating system.

Cast iron all weather explosion proof fire resistant breathing valve
ZFQ-1 all weather explosion-proof fire resistant breathing valve

Introduction: ZFQ-1 explosion-proof fire-proof breathing valve produced by our company is a relatively new product in China. It is a new product with flame arrester and breathing valve. Its new structure is the first in China. It is a necessary safety equipment for petrochemical storage tank. Its biggest advantages are good fire resistance, stable suction performance, simple structure, light weight and convenient maintenance. The product is suitable for storage of class a oil with flash point lower than 28 ℃ and class B oil with flash point lower than 60 ℃, such as gasoline, kerosene, diesel oil, crude oil, toluene, ethanol, aromatics, sulfur and other media tanks. It works normally in the temperature environment of -35 ℃ -60 ℃.

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm three way on off valve
Pneumatic diaphragm three-way on/off control valve

Overview of ZX pneumatic diaphragm three way control valve: ZX new series pneumatic diaphragm three-way control valve adopts cylindrical thin-wall window valve core guide,which is different from the bushing guide of plunger valve core.Equipped with multi spring actuator.ZX type pneumatic diaphragm control valve has the advantages of simple structure,light weight,small volume and convenient disassembly.Widely used in accurate control of gas,liquid and other media,process parameters such as pressure,flow,temperature,liquid level to maintain a given value.The utility model is suitable for the occasions where one fluid flows out in two paths through the three-way valve or two fluids are combined into one fluid through the three-way valve. This series of products have two kinds of three-way confluence (ZXQ) and three-way shunt (ZXX). The nominal pressure rating is 1.6, 4.0 and 6.4Mpa, and the diameter range of valve body is DN25-200. The applicable fluid temperature ranges from - 60℃ to + 450℃.The leakage standard is grade IV.There are two kinds of flow characteristics:straight line and parabola.

Three-way regulating valve
ZAZX Electric three way regulating valve

ZAZXE electric three-way regulating valve (sub) flow control valve using cylindrical thin-walled window spool guide.

Small flow regulating valve
Stainless steel explosion proof small flow regulating valve

Small flow control valve is a special control valve for the control of small flow, can control the flow of all kinds of gas, liquid, steam, KV value up to 0.005.Therefore, it can be used in many occasions where accurate control of small flow rate is needed, such as laboratory test equipment, or industrial equipment in mass production, to control the small flow rate of chemicals, dyes, flavors and other additives.

Cast steel angle regulating valve
Pneumatic general Angle regulating valve

HAA ordinary Angle valve is a top guide structure of the regulating valve.The valve body structure is close together, the pressure drop loss is small, the flow is large, the adjustable range is wide, the flow characteristic accuracy is high, the dynamic stability is good, the valve core guides the area to be large, the vibration resistance is good.

Pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve
ZSRF type pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve

Eccentric rotary valve is also called CAM deflection valve.

Carbon steel self-contained pressure regulating valve
ZZYP-16B self operated pressure regulating valve

Product introduction: ZZY type self operated pressure regulating valve does not need additional energy. It uses the self energy of the regulated medium and the power source to introduce the actuator to control the position of the valve core, and changes the pressure difference and flow at both ends to stabilize the pressure in front of (or behind) the valve. It has the advantages of sensitive action, good sealing, low power of pressure set point wave and so on. It is widely used in the automatic control of pressure reduction and pressure stabilization of gas, liquid and steam medium.

Cast iron pneumatic double seat control valve
ZXN pneumatic double seat control valve

Product introduction: ZXN new series pneumatic diaphragm double seat control valve adopts double guide structure and multi spring actuator. It has the advantages of compact structure, light weight, sensitive action, large valve capacity, accurate flow characteristics and convenient disassembly. Widely used in accurate control of gas, liquid, steam and other media, process parameters such as pressure, flow, temperature, liquid level to maintain a given value.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.