Valve manufacturing company
vanne de régulation
La maison

vanne de régulation

ZDRO Électrique Type O fermeture soupape

ZDRO Électrique Type O fermeture soupape

Introduction: ZDRO Série Electric 0-Type coupure La vanne à balle est composée d'actionneur électrique et de type 0 Ball Valve. La structure de dn 15 ~ 200 est de type balle flottant et DN 250 ~ 300 est une balle fixe type. La vanne présente les avantages de la structure compacte, du petit volume, du poids léger, de l'assemblage pratique, du démontage et de la maintenance, le passage d'écoulement lisse, la faible résistance des écoulements et la bonne étanchéité Performance.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-38
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

ZDRO Électrique Type O fermeture soupape

Le siège de la vanne adopte la structure de la lèvre flexible, qui a la fonction de compensation de port et de relief de pression automatique dans la cavité du milieu, de sorte qu'il a une étanchéité fiable et un long service vie. Il est largement utilisé dans le pétrole, le produit chimique, l'électricité, la métallurgie, l'acier, le papier, la médecine, la nourriture, le textile, l'industrie légère et autres industries.


Paramètres techniques et Performance:

taper
DROIT PAR LA VANNE À BLEAU DE COULEMENT
diamètre nominal
DN15 20,25,32,40,50,65 80,125 185.200.250 300
pression nominale
PN1.6,2.5,4.0,6.4MPA
standard de bride
JB / T79.1 (2) -94, GB / T9113.1 (2) -2000
Matériel
acier moulé ZG (230-450), en acier inoxydable moulé (ZG1CR18NI9TI, ZG1CR18NI12MO2TI)
Couverture de pied supérieure
intégral avec corps de vanne - 45 ~ 400 ℃
type de glande
Type de compression des boulons
remplir
Type V PTFE Emballage, PTFE Emballage d'amiante imprégné, emballage textile amiante, emballage en graphite



en vanne Assemblée:

Type de noyau de la vanne
Noyau de la vanne à balle
caractéristiques de flux
Caractéristique d'ouverture rapide
Matériel
en acier inoxydable moulé (ZG1CR18NI9TI, ZG1CR18NI12MO2T)
voyages classés
plein ouvert 90 °


Actionneur:

T YPE
3410R , PSQ, actionneur électrique électronique HQ
signal d'entrée
1-5v.dc
S uply Tension
220V / 50hz
A MBIENT Température
-20 ~ + 70


Combinaison de matériaux standard et plage de température de service du corps de la vanne et de la garniture
R. TFE (F): Dioxyde de molybdène en polytétrafluoroéthylène renforcé
R. TFE (C): Polytétrafluoroéthylène renforcé de fibre de carbone
HCR: Placage chromé dur
S. S: surfaçage partiel de Stellite

corps ZG230-450, ZG1CR18NI9TI ZG1CR18NI12MO2TI
ballon c minerai
Materia l
304 304 304 316 316 316
manipuler
P OLISHING
P OLISHING
Soudage et polissage de pulvérisation
P OLISHING
P OLISHING
Soudage et polissage de pulvérisation
tige Materia
304 304 304 316 316 316
siège Materia l
R.tfe (f) R.tfe (f) 304,316 R.tfe (f) R.tfe (f) 316
manipuler
-- S.S -- S.S
Fuite Leve l
VIVIIVVIVIIV
température de service
2G3230-450 -5 ~ + 180 -5 ~ + 250 -5 ~ + 400 -5 ~ + 180 -5 ~ + 250 -5 ~ + 400

ZG1CR18NI9TI

ZG1CR18NI12MO2TI

-45 ~ + 180 -45 ~ + 50 -45 ~ + 400 -45 ~ + 180 -45 ~ + 250 -45 ~ + 400


Configuration de l'actionneur, pression admissible Différence:

diamètre nominal
15202540506580 100 125 150 200 250 300
actionneur
3410rsa-05
3410rsa-10 3410rsa-20 3410rsa-50 3410rsa-60 3410rsa-100
△ p (100kpa)
64646464646464635834171512

Dimension de contour et schéma Diagramme:


Unité: mm

diamètre nominal
LHH1C
H2
PN16 PN40 PN16 PN40
15 130 140 310 45 47.5 225 160
20 130 152 310 49 58.5 225 160
25 140 165 330 55 62.5 225 160
40 165 190 350 65 77.5 225 160
50 203 216 360 75 82.5 225 160
65 222 241 435 9095 225 160
80 241 283 445 95 105 335 160
100 305 305 480 115 127.5 335 160
125 356 381 480 127 140 335 160
150 394 403 595 140 160 335 160
200 457 502 615 172.5 190 335 160
250 533 568 875 310 310 335 160
300 610 648 950 350 350 335 160


Emballage & Livraison :

Emballage Détails: Tout par cas de contreplaqué de navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Livraison Détails: Généralement C'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.








Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Stainless steel self operated pressure regulating valve
V230 Soupape de régulation de la pression autonome

Résumé: La pression autonome d'action directe (différentiel pression) Vanne de régulation (V230 Régulation de la pression autonome Valve) est composé de corps de soupape, de siège de soupape, de noyau de la vanne et autres parties.it est un économie d'énergie produit qui peut ajuster automatiquement la pression que par le changement de pression du milieu régulé sans externe Energy.it Peut être utilisé pour le contrôle de pression de non corrosif (maximum Température 350 ℃) Liquide, gaz, vapeur et autres médias, il est largement utilisé dans le pétrole, l'industrie chimique, la métallurgie, l'industrie légère et d'autres secteurs industriels ainsi que le chauffage urbain et le chauffage Système.

Cast iron all weather explosion proof fire resistant breathing valve
ZFQ-1 tous les temps Preuf d'explosion Soupape respiratoire résistante au feu

Introduction: ZFQ-1 anti-explosion Feu d'incendie La vanne de respiration produite par notre société est un produit relativement nouveau dans Chine. C'est un nouveau produit avec armé flammes et respiration Valve. Sa nouvelle structure est la première dans Chine. Il s'agit d'un équipement de sécurité nécessaire pour le stockage pétrochimique réservoir. Ses plus grands avantages sont une bonne résistance au feu, des performances d'aspiration stables, une structure simple, un poids léger et pratique entretien. Le produit convient au stockage de l'huile de classe A avec point d'éclair inférieur que 28 et l'huile de classe B avec point d'éclair inférieur que 60, tels que l'essence, le kérosène, l'huile diesel, le pétrole brut, le toluène, l'éthanol, l'aromatique, le soufre et d'autres supports. Cela fonctionne normalement dans l'environnement de la température de -35 ℃ -60

Pneumatic film cut-off valve
ZMBP film pneumatique coupure soupape

ZMBQ la vanne de découpe de film pneumatique adopte une structure de guidage supérieure, avec multi ressort actionneur.Il a les avantages d'une structure compacte, d'un poids léger, d'une action sensible, S-streamline canal de fluide, petite perte de perte de charge, grande capacité de vanne, démontage et assemblage pratiques, etc

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm three way on off valve
diaphragme pneumatique à trois voies sur / off soupape de commande

Vue d'ensemble de ZX Diaphragme pneumatique Contrôle à trois voies Valve: ZX La vanne de régulation à trois voies de diaphragme pneumatique neuve adopte cylindrique mur mince Guide central de la vanne de fenêtre, qui est différent du guide de la bague de la vanne de piston Core.Equipped avec Multi printemps actionnator.zx La vanne de régulation de diaphragme pneumatique de type présente les avantages de la structure simple, du poids léger, du petit volume et pratique Démontage. Utilisé dans le contrôle précis des supports de gaz, de liquide et autres, paramètres de processus tels que la pression, le débit, la température, le niveau de liquide pour maintenir une valeur donnée. Le modèle utilitaire convient aux occasions Où Un fluide circule dans deux chemins à travers la valve à trois voies ou deux fluides sont combinés dans un fluide à travers la vanne à trois voies. Ceci Les séries de produits ont deux types de confluence à trois voies (ZXQ) et shunt à trois voies (ZXX). La pression nominale est de 1,6, 4.0 et 6.4mpa, et la gamme de diamètres de corps de la vanne est DN25-200. La température de fluide applicable va de - 60 à + 450 ℃ .Le La norme de fuite est de la note IV.Il sont deux types de flux Caractéristiques: droite ligne et parabola.

Three-way regulating valve
Zazx Vanne de régulation à trois voies électrique

Zazxe Vanne de régulation à trois voies électrique (SUB) Vanne de contrôle de flux à l'aide de cylindrique WALLUME MINITIVE Bobine de fenêtre Guide.

Small flow regulating valve
Soupape de régulation à faible débit d'explosion en acier inoxydable

La vanne de contrôle de la petite écoulement est une vanne de commande spéciale pour la commande de petit débit, peut contrôler l'écoulement de toutes sortes de gaz, liquide, vapeur, valeur kv jusqu'à 0,005. Par conséquent, il peut être utilisé à plusieurs reprises Où Un contrôle précis du petit débit est nécessaire, tel que des équipements de test de laboratoire ou des équipements industriels en production de masse, afin de contrôler le petit débit de produits chimiques, colorants, saveurs et autres additifs.

Cast steel angle regulating valve
Soupape de régulation d'angle général pneumatique

Haa La vanne d'angle ordinaire est une structure de guidage supérieure de la vanne de régulation. La structure du corps de la vanne est proche, la perte de charge de la pression est petite, le débit est grand, la plage réglable est large, la précision caractéristique de l'écoulement est élevée, la stabilité dynamique est bonne, le noyau de la vanne guide la zone pour être grande, laLa résistance aux vibrations est bon.

Pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve
ZSRF Type Soupape rotative excentrique à piston pneumatique

La vanne rotative excentrique est également appelée déflexion de la came Valve.

Carbon steel self-contained pressure regulating valve
ZZYP-16B Soupape de régulation de la pression autonome

produit Introduction: Zzy Tapez la vanne de régulation de la pression auto-overse n'a pas besoin d'une énergie supplémentaire Energie. Il utilise l'énergie auto-énergie du milieu régulé et la source d'alimentation pour introduire l'actionneur pour contrôler la position du noyau de la vanne et modifier la différence de pression et l'écoulement aux deux extrémités pour stabiliser la pression devant (ou derrière) la vanne Il présente les avantages de l'action sensible, de la bonne étanchéité, de la faible puissance de l'onde de point de consigne de pression et de. Il est largement utilisé dans le contrôle automatique de la réduction de la pression et de la stabilisation de la pression du gaz, du liquide et de la vapeur Moyen.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Regulating valve
Home

Regulating valve

ZDRO electric O-type shut-off valve

ZDRO electric O-type shut-off valve

Introduction: ZDRO series electric 0-type cut-off ball valve is composed of electric actuator and 0-type ball valve. The structure of DN 15 ~ 200 is floating ball type and DN 250 ~ 300 is fixed ball type. The valve has the advantages of compact structure, small volume, light weight, convenient assembly, disassembly and maintenance, smooth flow passage, small flow resistance and good sealing performance.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-38
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

ZDRO electric O-type shut-off valve

The valve seat adopts the flexible lip structure, which has the function of wear compensation and automatic pressure relief in the middle cavity, so it has reliable sealing and long service life. It is widely used in petroleum, chemical, electric power, metallurgy, steel, paper, medicine, food, textile, light industry and other industries.


Technical parameters and performance:

Type
Straight through casting ball valve
Nominal diameter
DN15、20、25、32、40、50、65、80、125、150、200、250、300
Nominal pressure
PN1.6、2.5、4.0、6.4MPa
Flange standard
JB/T79.1(2)-94、GB/T9113.1(2)-2000
Material
Cast steel ZG (230-450), cast stainless steel (ZG1cr18Ni9Ti, ZG1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti)
Upper foot cover
Integral with valve body - 45 ~ 400 ℃
Gland type
Bolt compression type
Filler
V-type PTFE packing, PTFE impregnated asbestos packing, asbestos textile packing, graphite packing



In valve assembly:

Valve core type
Ball valve core
Flow characteristics
Quick opening characteristic
Material
Cast stainless steel (ZG1Cr18Ni9Ti, ZG1Cr18Ni12Mo2T)
Rated travel
Full open 90 °


Actuator:

Type
3410R, PSQ, HQ electronic electric actuator
Input signal
1-5V.DC
Supply voltage
220V/50HZ
Ambient temperature
-20~+70℃


Standard material combination and service temperature range of valve body and trim
R. TFE (F): molybdenum dioxide reinforced polytetrafluoroethylene
R. TFE (C): carbon fiber reinforced polytetrafluoroethylene
HCr: hard chromium plating
S. S: partial surfacing of stellite

Body ZG230-450、ZG1Cr18Ni9Ti ZG1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti
Ball core
Material
304 304 304 316 316 316
Handle
Polishing
Polishing
Spray welding and polishing
Polishing
Polishing
Spray welding and polishing
Stem Materia
304 304 304 316 316 316
Seat Material
R.TFE(F) R.TFE(F) 304、316 R.TFE(F) R.TFE(F) 316
Handle
- - S.S - - S.S
Leakage level
VI VI IV VI VI IV
Service temperature
2G3230-450 -5~+180 -5~+250 -5~+400 -5~+180 -5~+250 -5~+400

ZG1Cr18Ni9Ti

ZG1Cr18Ni12Mo2Ti

-45~+180 -45~+50 -45~+400 -45~+180 -45~+250 -45~+400


Actuator configuration, allowable pressure difference:

Nominal diameter
15 20 25 40 50 65 80 100 125 150 200 250 300
Actuator
3410RSA-05
3410RSA-10 3410RSA-20 3410RSA-50 3410RSA-60 3410RSA-100
△P(100KPa)
64 64 64 64 64 64 64 63 58 34 17 15 12

Outline dimension and schematic diagram:


Unit: mm

Nominal diameter
L H H1 C
H2
PN16 PN40 PN16  PN40
15 130 140 310 45 47.5 225 160
20 130 152 310 49 58.5 225 160
25 140 165 330 55 62.5 225 160
40 165 190 350 65 77.5 225 160
50 203 216 360 75 82.5 225 160
65 222 241 435 90 95 225 160
80 241 283 445 95 105 335 160
100 305 305 480 115 127.5 335 160
125 356 381 480 127 140 335 160
150 394 403 595 140 160 335 160
200 457 502 615 172.5 190 335 160
250 533 568 875 310 310 335 160
300 610 648 950 350 350 335 160


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.








Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Stainless steel self operated pressure regulating valve
V230 self operated pressure regulating valve

Summary: The direct acting self operated pressure (differential pressure) regulating valve (V230 self operated pressure regulating valve) is composed of valve body,valve seat,valve core and other parts.It is an energy-saving product that can automatically adjust the pressure only by the pressure change of the regulated medium without external energy.It can be used for pressure control of non corrosive (maximum temperature 350 ℃) liquid,gas,steam and other media It is widely used in petroleum,chemical industry,metallurgy,light industry and other industrial sectors as well as urban heating and heating system.

Cast iron all weather explosion proof fire resistant breathing valve
ZFQ-1 all weather explosion-proof fire resistant breathing valve

Introduction: ZFQ-1 explosion-proof fire-proof breathing valve produced by our company is a relatively new product in China. It is a new product with flame arrester and breathing valve. Its new structure is the first in China. It is a necessary safety equipment for petrochemical storage tank. Its biggest advantages are good fire resistance, stable suction performance, simple structure, light weight and convenient maintenance. The product is suitable for storage of class a oil with flash point lower than 28 ℃ and class B oil with flash point lower than 60 ℃, such as gasoline, kerosene, diesel oil, crude oil, toluene, ethanol, aromatics, sulfur and other media tanks. It works normally in the temperature environment of -35 ℃ -60 ℃.

Pneumatic film cut-off valve
ZMBP Pneumatic film cut-off valve

ZMBQ pneumatic film cutting valve adopts top guide structure, with multi spring actuator.It has the advantages of compact structure, light weight, sensitive action, S-streamline fluid channel, small pressure drop loss, large valve capacity, convenient disassembly and assembly, etc.

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm three way on off valve
Pneumatic diaphragm three-way on/off control valve

Overview of ZX pneumatic diaphragm three way control valve: ZX new series pneumatic diaphragm three-way control valve adopts cylindrical thin-wall window valve core guide,which is different from the bushing guide of plunger valve core.Equipped with multi spring actuator.ZX type pneumatic diaphragm control valve has the advantages of simple structure,light weight,small volume and convenient disassembly.Widely used in accurate control of gas,liquid and other media,process parameters such as pressure,flow,temperature,liquid level to maintain a given value.The utility model is suitable for the occasions where one fluid flows out in two paths through the three-way valve or two fluids are combined into one fluid through the three-way valve. This series of products have two kinds of three-way confluence (ZXQ) and three-way shunt (ZXX). The nominal pressure rating is 1.6, 4.0 and 6.4Mpa, and the diameter range of valve body is DN25-200. The applicable fluid temperature ranges from - 60℃ to + 450℃.The leakage standard is grade IV.There are two kinds of flow characteristics:straight line and parabola.

Three-way regulating valve
ZAZX Electric three way regulating valve

ZAZXE electric three-way regulating valve (sub) flow control valve using cylindrical thin-walled window spool guide.

Small flow regulating valve
Stainless steel explosion proof small flow regulating valve

Small flow control valve is a special control valve for the control of small flow, can control the flow of all kinds of gas, liquid, steam, KV value up to 0.005.Therefore, it can be used in many occasions where accurate control of small flow rate is needed, such as laboratory test equipment, or industrial equipment in mass production, to control the small flow rate of chemicals, dyes, flavors and other additives.

Cast steel angle regulating valve
Pneumatic general Angle regulating valve

HAA ordinary Angle valve is a top guide structure of the regulating valve.The valve body structure is close together, the pressure drop loss is small, the flow is large, the adjustable range is wide, the flow characteristic accuracy is high, the dynamic stability is good, the valve core guides the area to be large, the vibration resistance is good.

Pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve
ZSRF type pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve

Eccentric rotary valve is also called CAM deflection valve.

Carbon steel self-contained pressure regulating valve
ZZYP-16B self operated pressure regulating valve

Product introduction: ZZY type self operated pressure regulating valve does not need additional energy. It uses the self energy of the regulated medium and the power source to introduce the actuator to control the position of the valve core, and changes the pressure difference and flow at both ends to stabilize the pressure in front of (or behind) the valve. It has the advantages of sensitive action, good sealing, low power of pressure set point wave and so on. It is widely used in the automatic control of pressure reduction and pressure stabilization of gas, liquid and steam medium.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.