Valve manufacturing company
Clapet
La maison

Clapet

clapet anti-retour à fermeture lente à micro résistance en acier inoxydable

clapet anti-retour à fermeture lente à micro résistance en acier inoxydable

Le clapet anti-retour à fermeture lente à micro résistance est une sorte de valve.It peut être utilisé dans la conduite de drainage de l'eau propre, des eaux usées et de l'eau de mer, ce qui peut non seulement empêcher le reflux du fluide, mais également limiter efficacement les coups de bélier destructeurs et assurer la sécurité du pipeline.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU103
  • De Temps:

    40Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

clapet anti-retour à fermeture lente à micro-résistance en acier inoxydable

Le clapet anti-retour à fermeture lente à micro résistance est une sorte de peut être utilisé dans la conduite de drainage de l'eau propre, des eaux usées et de l'eau de mer, ce qui peut non seulement empêcher le reflux du fluide, mais également limiter efficacement les coups de bélier destructeurs et assurer la sécurité du pipeline.


Caractéristiques:

ne convient pas aux milieux contenant des particules solides et de haute viscosité.

le clapet anti-retour papillon se caractérise par une nouvelle structure, une petite taille, un poids léger, une petite résistance aux fluides, une étanchéité fiable, une ouverture et une fermeture stables, une résistance à l'usure, une longue durée de vie, la pression d'huile, une fermeture lente n'est pas affectée par le milieu et a une meilleure économie d'énergie effect.HH46X HDH48X HH49X Le clapet anti-retour papillon à fermeture lente à micro-résistance a été largement promu et appliqué dans diverses industries, telles que la construction urbaine, et la réponse est bonne.


paramètres techniques
modèlepression nominale (Mpa) coque Test (Mpa) joint Test (Mpa) Température (℃) milieu applicable
HH46X 1.0 1,5 1.1 ≤80
eau de mer
HDH48X 1,6 2.4 1,76 eaux usées
HH49X 2,5 3,75 2,75 l'eau


principales pièces et matériaux
nom de la pièce corps disque Tige, cylindre, piston printemps siège
matériaux en fonte, en acier moulé Acier Carbone acier inoxydable acier inoxydable NBR

dimensions principales
PN (Mpa) DN (Mpa) Taille (mm) PN (Mpa) DN (mm) Taille (mm)



l h H1 l h H1



1,0,1,6,2,5 40 140 200 88 1,0,1,6,2,5 350 290 480 297
50 150 215 98 400 310 550 324

65 170 225 108 450 330 585 351

80 180 235 118 500 350 640 379

100 190 280 130 600 390 720 434

125 200 290 148 700 430 780 491

150 210 310 172 800 470 840 549

200 230 350 210 900 510 990 600

250 250 415 240 1000 550 1050 655

300 270 450 264 1200 630 1210 770


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : il s'agit généralement de 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


Slight resistance and slow closing check valve

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16,Cast steel swing check valve
clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron check valve
clapet anti-retour à battant en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast steel swing check valve thread end socket weld end
clapet anti-retour à battant en acier moulé

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

2 pieces vertical check valve thread 3 pieces
Clapet anti-retour vertical 2 pièces

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
clapet anti-retour double plaque en fonte PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Vertical lift check valve
H42 levage vertical à ​​brides clapet anti-retour

le clapet anti-retour à bride repose sur l'écoulement du fluide lui-même et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer le disque, utilisé pour empêcher le clapet anti-retour de fluide, également connu sous le nom de clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour et clapet anti-retour.

HC41X Silent check valve
HC41X clapet anti-retour silencieux en acier inoxydable

le clapet anti-retour silencieux repose sur le débit du fluide lui-même et automatiquement ouvrir, fermer le disque, utilisé pour empêcher le clapet anti-retour de fluide, également connu sous le nom de clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour silencieux et clapet anti-retour

Cast Iron Ball Check Valve
din PN16 clapet anti-retour à bille en fonte

clapet anti-retour est également appelé clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour, clapet anti-retour. le type de vanne dépend du débit du fluide lui-même dans le pipeline et automatiquement ouvrir et fermer la force, appartient à une sorte de valve automatique.

Flange Lift Check Valve
din PN16 ANSI 150LB jis 10K extrémité de bride de clapet anti-retour de levage

XUVAL le clapet anti-retour de levage est applicable pour la vapeur moyenne, l'eau, l'huile etc.it peut empêcher le fluide de refoulement par poids mort du disque et les différences de pression du fluide.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Check Valve
Home

Check Valve

Stainless steel micro resistance slow closing check valve

Stainless steel micro resistance slow closing check valve

Micro resistance slow closing check valve is a kind of valve.It can be used in the drainpipe line of clean water, sewage and seawater, which can not only prevent the backflow of the medium, but also effectively limit the destructive water hammer and ensure the safety of the pipeline.

  • Item NO.:

    XU103
  • Lead Time:

    40Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Stainless steel micro resistance slow closing check valve

Micro resistance slow closing check valve is a kind of valve.It can be used in the drainpipe line of clean water, sewage and seawater, which can not only prevent the backflow of the medium, but also effectively limit the destructive water hammer and ensure the safety of the pipeline.


Characteristics:

Not suitable for media containing solid particles and high viscosity.

The butterfly check valve is characterized by novel structure, small size, light weight, small fluid resistance, reliable sealing, stable opening and closing, wear resistance, long service life, oil pressure, slow closing is not affected by the medium, and has better energy-saving effect.HH46X HDH48X HH49X series micro resistance slow closing butterfly check valve has been widely promoted and applied in various industries, such as urban construction, and the response is good.


Technical parameters
Model Nominal pressure(Mpa) Shell Test(Mpa) Seal Test(Mpa) Temperature(℃) Applicable medium
HH46X 1.0 1.5 1.1 ≤80
Sea water
HDH48X 1.6 2.4 1.76 Sewage
HH49X 2.5 3.75 2.75 Water


Main parts and materials
Part name Body Disc Stem,Cylinder,Piston Spring Seat
Materials Cast iron,Cast steel Carbon steel Stainless steel Stainless steel NBR

Main dimensions
PN(Mpa) DN(Mpa) Size(mm) PN(Mpa) DN(mm) Size(mm)



L H H1 L H H1



1.0,1.6,2.5 40     140 200 88 1.0,1.6,2.5 350 290 480 297
50 150 215 98 400 310 550 324

65 170 225 108 450 330 585 351

80 180 235 118 500 350 640 379

100 190 280 130 600 390 720 434

125 200 290 148 700 430 780 491

150 210 310 172 800 470 840 549

200 230 350 210 900 510 990 600

250 250 415 240 1000 550 1050 655

300 270 450 264 1200 630 1210 770


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.


Slight resistance and slow closing check valve

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16,Cast steel swing check valve
Ductile iron metal seated swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron check valve
Cast iron swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast steel swing check valve thread end socket weld end
Thread end cast steel swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

2 pieces vertical check valve thread 3 pieces
2 pieces vertical check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
Cast iron dual plate check valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Vertical lift check valve
H42 Vertical lift flanged check valve

Flange check valve is to rely on the flow of the medium itself and automatically open, close disc, used to prevent the medium backflow valve, also known as the check valve, one-way valve, reverse flow valve, and back pressure valve.

HC41X Silent check valve
HC41X Stainless steel silent check valve

Silent check valve is to rely on the flow of the medium itself and automatically open, close the disc, used to prevent media backflow valve, also known as check valve, one-way valve, silent check valve backflow valve, and back pressure valve.

Cast Iron Ball Check Valve
DIN PN16 Cast Iron Ball Check Valve

Check valve is also called reverse flow valve, check valve, back pressure valve, check valve.This kind of valve depends on the flow of the medium itself in the pipeline and automatically open and close the force, belongs to a kind of automatic valve.

Flange Lift Check Valve
DIN PN16 ANSI 150LB JIS 10K Lift Check Valve Flange End

XUVAL lift check valve is applicable for medium steam,water,oil etc.it can prevent fluid from backflow by deadweight of disc and the pressure differences of fluid.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.