Valve manufacturing company
vanne de régulation
La maison

vanne de régulation

Soupape de régulation à faible débit d'explosion en acier inoxydable

Soupape de régulation à faible débit d'explosion en acier inoxydable

La vanne de contrôle de la petite écoulement est une vanne de commande spéciale pour la commande de petit débit, peut contrôler l'écoulement de toutes sortes de gaz, liquide, vapeur, valeur kv jusqu'à 0,005. Par conséquent, il peut être utilisé à plusieurs reprises Où Un contrôle précis du petit débit est nécessaire, tel que des équipements de test de laboratoire ou des équipements industriels en production de masse, afin de contrôler le petit débit de produits chimiques, colorants, saveurs et autres additifs.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU141
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    100
Produits Détails

1. Présentation du produit :

708me-zazpe La vanne de contrôle de la petite écoulement est une vanne de commande spéciale pour la commande de petit débit, peut contrôler l'écoulement de toutes sortes de gaz, liquide, vapeur, valeur kv jusqu'à 0,005. Par conséquent, il peut être utilisé à plusieurs reprises Où Un contrôle précis du petit débit est nécessaire, tel que des équipements de test de laboratoire ou des équipements industriels en production de masse, afin de contrôler le petit débit de produits chimiques, colorants, saveurs et autres additifs.

708me-zazpe La vanne de régulation électrique électrique peut également être spécialement utilisée pour SCR / SNCR gaz de combustion dénitration système, l'utilisation du milieu est généralement 20% Concentration d'ammoniac ou d'urée, à travers la commande de l'ordinateur supérieur, la sortie d'actionneur électrique électronique DC4-20MA signal de commande pour contrôler avec précision l'ouverture de la vanne,Ainsi, ajuster avec précision la quantité d'injection d'ammoniac ou d'urée, afin d'atteindre un niveau de gaz de combustion plus élevé dénitration efficacité, conformément aux exigences de la protection de l'environnement de la conduite de combustion Gaz.

2. structure et principe :

Ceci Le produit est composé de deux Pièces: Multi Actionneur de film pneumatique à ressort ou actionneur électrique électrique et type d'aiguille Régulation de siège unique Valve. L'actionneur reçoit le signal de contrôle externe, Poussez le déplacement de la tige, entraînez la tige de la vanne, le noyau de la vanne par rapport au déplacement de siège de la vanne,Le débit dans le corps de la vanne est modifié pour s'assurer que le processus de production est effectué en fonction de certaines procédures ou exigences.

3.Main Technique Paramètres:

diamètre nominal 1 / 4 ", 1 / 2", 3 / 4 '
Type de noyau de la vanne aiguille
caractéristique de flux tels que pourcentage, linéaire, interrupteur
pression nominale

PN1.6,2.5,4.0,6.3 MPA

ANSI Classe 150, 300, 600 kg

Méthode de connexion filetage interne
matériau du corps 0CR18NI9 (304), 0CR17NI12MO2 (316)
matériau de garniture

0CR18NI9 (304), 0CR17NI12MO2 (316), 00CR17NI14MO2 (316L)

Ci-dessus + stellite (surface de surfaçage Strylae alliage)

actionneur Type de film pneumatique, type piston pneumatique, type de commutateur électrique, tout électronique

4.Production Caractéristiques:

1. Le chemin d'écoulement du corps de la vanne est strictement conçu en fonction de la section transversale constante et de la faible résistance à l'écoulement, de sorte que la perte de charge de la pression est petit.

2. La bobine adopte la structure axée sur la tige améliorée, de sorte que la stabilité au travail est bonne, en particulier pour résister à l'impact de High -Speed ​​ fluide sur la bobine

3. Les actionneurs sont uniformément arrangés autour de plusieurs sources et utilisent haute résistance actionneurs de films en caoutchouc, qui peuvent accepter 20-100kpa (3-15psi) Contrôle de pression standard Signaux.

5. Performance principale Indicateurs:

DN
1 / 4 ", 1 / 2", 3 / 4 "
Coefficient de flux nominal CV
ligne droite 0.01 0.02 0.05 0,1 0.2 0.3 0.5 0.63 1.1 1.25 2.0
comme pourcentage - - 0.05 0,1 0.2 0.3 0.5 0.63 1.1 1.25 2.0
évalué Course (mm)
10, 16

Zone efficace du diaphragme

Ae (cm²)

100, 200
pression nominale
MPa 1.6; 2.5; 4.0; 6,4 (6.3) / 2.0; 5.0; 11.0
bar 16; 25; 40; 64 (63) / 20; 50; 110
kg ANSI: classe150; Classe300; CLASS600
Méthode de connexion
filetage interne
caractéristique de flux
droit ligne; correction ligne;
Type de noyau de la vanne
aiguille
intrinsèquement ajustable rapport
50: 1
Type d'actionneur
électronique Voltage d'alimentation: AC220V, DC24V, etc. Signal d'enclus: DC4-20MA, etc.
Type de film pneumatique Air Pression: 0,14 / 0.25MPA. Printempst20 ~ 100kpa, 40 ~ 200kpa, etc.
Fuite admissible
IV, vi (micro bulle d'air classe)

température de fonctionnement

t (℃)

-20 ~ 200, -40 ~ 250, -60 ~ 250, etc.


Emballage & Livraison :

Détails de l'emballage : tout par étui en contreplaqué dans la navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

Détails de la livraison : Généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.






Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Stainless steel self operated pressure regulating valve
V230 Soupape de régulation de la pression autonome

Résumé: La pression autonome d'action directe (différentiel pression) Vanne de régulation (V230 Régulation de la pression autonome Valve) est composé de corps de soupape, de siège de soupape, de noyau de la vanne et autres parties.it est un économie d'énergie produit qui peut ajuster automatiquement la pression que par le changement de pression du milieu régulé sans externe Energy.it Peut être utilisé pour le contrôle de pression de non corrosif (maximum Température 350 ℃) Liquide, gaz, vapeur et autres médias, il est largement utilisé dans le pétrole, l'industrie chimique, la métallurgie, l'industrie légère et d'autres secteurs industriels ainsi que le chauffage urbain et le chauffage Système.

Cast iron all weather explosion proof fire resistant breathing valve
ZFQ-1 tous les temps Preuf d'explosion Soupape respiratoire résistante au feu

Introduction: ZFQ-1 anti-explosion Feu d'incendie La vanne de respiration produite par notre société est un produit relativement nouveau dans Chine. C'est un nouveau produit avec armé flammes et respiration Valve. Sa nouvelle structure est la première dans Chine. Il s'agit d'un équipement de sécurité nécessaire pour le stockage pétrochimique réservoir. Ses plus grands avantages sont une bonne résistance au feu, des performances d'aspiration stables, une structure simple, un poids léger et pratique entretien. Le produit convient au stockage de l'huile de classe A avec point d'éclair inférieur que 28 et l'huile de classe B avec point d'éclair inférieur que 60, tels que l'essence, le kérosène, l'huile diesel, le pétrole brut, le toluène, l'éthanol, l'aromatique, le soufre et d'autres supports. Cela fonctionne normalement dans l'environnement de la température de -35 ℃ -60

Pneumatic film cut-off valve
ZMBP film pneumatique coupure soupape

ZMBQ la vanne de découpe de film pneumatique adopte une structure de guidage supérieure, avec multi ressort actionneur.Il a les avantages d'une structure compacte, d'un poids léger, d'une action sensible, S-streamline canal de fluide, petite perte de perte de charge, grande capacité de vanne, démontage et assemblage pratiques, etc

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm three way on off valve
diaphragme pneumatique à trois voies sur / off soupape de commande

Vue d'ensemble de ZX Diaphragme pneumatique Contrôle à trois voies Valve: ZX La vanne de régulation à trois voies de diaphragme pneumatique neuve adopte cylindrique mur mince Guide central de la vanne de fenêtre, qui est différent du guide de la bague de la vanne de piston Core.Equipped avec Multi printemps actionnator.zx La vanne de régulation de diaphragme pneumatique de type présente les avantages de la structure simple, du poids léger, du petit volume et pratique Démontage. Utilisé dans le contrôle précis des supports de gaz, de liquide et autres, paramètres de processus tels que la pression, le débit, la température, le niveau de liquide pour maintenir une valeur donnée. Le modèle utilitaire convient aux occasions Où Un fluide circule dans deux chemins à travers la valve à trois voies ou deux fluides sont combinés dans un fluide à travers la vanne à trois voies. Ceci Les séries de produits ont deux types de confluence à trois voies (ZXQ) et shunt à trois voies (ZXX). La pression nominale est de 1,6, 4.0 et 6.4mpa, et la gamme de diamètres de corps de la vanne est DN25-200. La température de fluide applicable va de - 60 à + 450 ℃ .Le La norme de fuite est de la note IV.Il sont deux types de flux Caractéristiques: droite ligne et parabola.

Three-way regulating valve
Zazx Vanne de régulation à trois voies électrique

Zazxe Vanne de régulation à trois voies électrique (SUB) Vanne de contrôle de flux à l'aide de cylindrique WALLUME MINITIVE Bobine de fenêtre Guide.

Cast steel angle regulating valve
Soupape de régulation d'angle général pneumatique

Haa La vanne d'angle ordinaire est une structure de guidage supérieure de la vanne de régulation. La structure du corps de la vanne est proche, la perte de charge de la pression est petite, le débit est grand, la plage réglable est large, la précision caractéristique de l'écoulement est élevée, la stabilité dynamique est bonne, le noyau de la vanne guide la zone pour être grande, laLa résistance aux vibrations est bon.

Pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve
ZSRF Type Soupape rotative excentrique à piston pneumatique

La vanne rotative excentrique est également appelée déflexion de la came Valve.

Carbon steel self-contained pressure regulating valve
ZZYP-16B Soupape de régulation de la pression autonome

produit Introduction: Zzy Tapez la vanne de régulation de la pression auto-overse n'a pas besoin d'une énergie supplémentaire Energie. Il utilise l'énergie auto-énergie du milieu régulé et la source d'alimentation pour introduire l'actionneur pour contrôler la position du noyau de la vanne et modifier la différence de pression et l'écoulement aux deux extrémités pour stabiliser la pression devant (ou derrière) la vanne Il présente les avantages de l'action sensible, de la bonne étanchéité, de la faible puissance de l'onde de point de consigne de pression et de. Il est largement utilisé dans le contrôle automatique de la réduction de la pression et de la stabilisation de la pression du gaz, du liquide et de la vapeur Moyen.

Cast iron pneumatic double seat control valve
ZXN Vanne de commande pneumatique double siège

produit Introduction: ZXN NOUVEAU SÉRIE PNEUMATIC DIOPHRAGM DOUBLE SAILLE DE COMMANDE DE SIÈGE ADOPTE DOUBLE STRUCTURE GUIDE ET MULTI printemps actionneur. Il présente les avantages de la structure compacte, du poids léger, de l'action sensible, de la grande capacité de soupape, des caractéristiques de flux précises et pratique Démontage. Largement utilisé dans le contrôle précis du gaz, du liquide, de la vapeur et d'autres supports, des paramètres de traitement tels que la pression, le débit, la température, le niveau de liquide pour maintenir une valeur donnée.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Regulating valve
Home

Regulating valve

Stainless steel explosion proof small flow regulating valve

Stainless steel explosion proof small flow regulating valve

Small flow control valve is a special control valve for the control of small flow, can control the flow of all kinds of gas, liquid, steam, KV value up to 0.005.Therefore, it can be used in many occasions where accurate control of small flow rate is needed, such as laboratory test equipment, or industrial equipment in mass production, to control the small flow rate of chemicals, dyes, flavors and other additives.

  • Item NO.:

    XU141
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    100
Products Details

1.Product overview:

708ME-ZAZPE Small flow control valve is a special control valve for the control of small flow, can control the flow of all kinds of gas, liquid, steam, KV value up to 0.005.Therefore, it can be used in many occasions where accurate control of small flow rate is needed, such as laboratory test equipment, or industrial equipment in mass production, to control the small flow rate of chemicals, dyes, flavors and other additives.

708ME-ZAZPE electric small flow control valve can also be specially used for SCR/SNCR flue gas denitration system, the use of the medium is generally 20% concentration of ammonia or urea, through the control of the upper computer, the electronic electric actuator output DC4-20mA control signal to accurately control the valve opening,Thus accurately adjust the amount of ammonia or urea injection, in order to achieve a higher standard of flue gas denitration efficiency, in line with the requirements of environmental protection of flue gas.

2.Structure and Principle:

This product is composed of two parts: multi spring pneumatic film actuator or electronic electric actuator and needle type single seat regulating valve.The actuator receives the external control signal,Push rod displacement, drive the valve stem, the valve core relative to the valve seat displacement,The flow rate into the valve body is changed to ensure that the production process is carried out according to certain procedures or requirements.

3.Main technical parameters:

Nominal diameter 1/4",1/2",3/4'
Valve core type Needle
Flow characteristic Such as percentage,Linear,Switch
Nominal pressure

PN1.6,2.5,4.0,6.3 Mpa

ANSI Class 150, 300, 600 LB

Connection method Internal thread
Body material 0Cr18Ni9(304),0Cr17Ni12Mo2(316)
Trim material

0Cr18Ni9(304),0Cr17Ni12Mo2(316),00Cr17Ni14Mo2(316L)

Above+Stellite(surfacing Strylae alloy)

Actuator Pneumatic film type,Pneumatic piston type,Electric switch type,All electronic

4.Product features:

1.The flow path of the valve body is strictly designed according to constant cross section and low flow resistance, so the pressure drop loss is small.

2.The spool adopts the enhanced stem oriented structure, so the work stability is good, especially can withstand the impact of high-speed fluid on the spool.

3.Actuators are evenly arranged around multiple springs and use high-strength rubber film actuators, which can accept 20-100kPa (3-15psi) standard pressure control signals.

5.Main Performance Indicators:

DN
1/4",1/2",3/4"
Rated flow coefficient Cv
Straight line 0.01 0.02 0.05 0.1 0.2 0.3 0.5 0.63 1.1 1.25 2.0
Such as percentage - - 0.05 0.1 0.2 0.3 0.5 0.63 1.1 1.25 2.0
Rated stroke(mm)
10, 16

Effective area of diaphragm 

Ae (cm²)

100, 200
Nominal pressure
MPa 1.6;2.5;4.0;6.4(6.3)/2.0;5.0;11.0
Bar 16;25;40;64(63)/20;50;110
Lb ANSI:Class150; Class300; Class600
Connection method
Internal thread
Flow characteristic
Straight line;Correction line;
Valve core type
Needle
Inherently adjusttable ratio
50:1
Actuator type
Electronic Power supply voltage:AC220V,DC24V,etc,Contril signal:DC4-20mA,etc
Pneumatic film type Air pressure:0.14/0.25MPa. Spring range20~100KPa,40~200KPa,etc
Allowable leakage
IV,VI(Micro air bubble class)

Working temperature 

t(℃)

-20~200, -40~250, -60~250,etc


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.






Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Stainless steel self operated pressure regulating valve
V230 self operated pressure regulating valve

Summary: The direct acting self operated pressure (differential pressure) regulating valve (V230 self operated pressure regulating valve) is composed of valve body,valve seat,valve core and other parts.It is an energy-saving product that can automatically adjust the pressure only by the pressure change of the regulated medium without external energy.It can be used for pressure control of non corrosive (maximum temperature 350 ℃) liquid,gas,steam and other media It is widely used in petroleum,chemical industry,metallurgy,light industry and other industrial sectors as well as urban heating and heating system.

Cast iron all weather explosion proof fire resistant breathing valve
ZFQ-1 all weather explosion-proof fire resistant breathing valve

Introduction: ZFQ-1 explosion-proof fire-proof breathing valve produced by our company is a relatively new product in China. It is a new product with flame arrester and breathing valve. Its new structure is the first in China. It is a necessary safety equipment for petrochemical storage tank. Its biggest advantages are good fire resistance, stable suction performance, simple structure, light weight and convenient maintenance. The product is suitable for storage of class a oil with flash point lower than 28 ℃ and class B oil with flash point lower than 60 ℃, such as gasoline, kerosene, diesel oil, crude oil, toluene, ethanol, aromatics, sulfur and other media tanks. It works normally in the temperature environment of -35 ℃ -60 ℃.

Pneumatic film cut-off valve
ZMBP Pneumatic film cut-off valve

ZMBQ pneumatic film cutting valve adopts top guide structure, with multi spring actuator.It has the advantages of compact structure, light weight, sensitive action, S-streamline fluid channel, small pressure drop loss, large valve capacity, convenient disassembly and assembly, etc.

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm three way on off valve
Pneumatic diaphragm three-way on/off control valve

Overview of ZX pneumatic diaphragm three way control valve: ZX new series pneumatic diaphragm three-way control valve adopts cylindrical thin-wall window valve core guide,which is different from the bushing guide of plunger valve core.Equipped with multi spring actuator.ZX type pneumatic diaphragm control valve has the advantages of simple structure,light weight,small volume and convenient disassembly.Widely used in accurate control of gas,liquid and other media,process parameters such as pressure,flow,temperature,liquid level to maintain a given value.The utility model is suitable for the occasions where one fluid flows out in two paths through the three-way valve or two fluids are combined into one fluid through the three-way valve. This series of products have two kinds of three-way confluence (ZXQ) and three-way shunt (ZXX). The nominal pressure rating is 1.6, 4.0 and 6.4Mpa, and the diameter range of valve body is DN25-200. The applicable fluid temperature ranges from - 60℃ to + 450℃.The leakage standard is grade IV.There are two kinds of flow characteristics:straight line and parabola.

Three-way regulating valve
ZAZX Electric three way regulating valve

ZAZXE electric three-way regulating valve (sub) flow control valve using cylindrical thin-walled window spool guide.

Cast steel angle regulating valve
Pneumatic general Angle regulating valve

HAA ordinary Angle valve is a top guide structure of the regulating valve.The valve body structure is close together, the pressure drop loss is small, the flow is large, the adjustable range is wide, the flow characteristic accuracy is high, the dynamic stability is good, the valve core guides the area to be large, the vibration resistance is good.

Pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve
ZSRF type pneumatic piston eccentric rotary valve

Eccentric rotary valve is also called CAM deflection valve.

Carbon steel self-contained pressure regulating valve
ZZYP-16B self operated pressure regulating valve

Product introduction: ZZY type self operated pressure regulating valve does not need additional energy. It uses the self energy of the regulated medium and the power source to introduce the actuator to control the position of the valve core, and changes the pressure difference and flow at both ends to stabilize the pressure in front of (or behind) the valve. It has the advantages of sensitive action, good sealing, low power of pressure set point wave and so on. It is widely used in the automatic control of pressure reduction and pressure stabilization of gas, liquid and steam medium.

Cast iron pneumatic double seat control valve
ZXN pneumatic double seat control valve

Product introduction: ZXN new series pneumatic diaphragm double seat control valve adopts double guide structure and multi spring actuator. It has the advantages of compact structure, light weight, sensitive action, large valve capacity, accurate flow characteristics and convenient disassembly. Widely used in accurate control of gas, liquid, steam and other media, process parameters such as pressure, flow, temperature, liquid level to maintain a given value.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.