Valve manufacturing company
Dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote
La maison

Dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote

Dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote

Dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote

Vue d'ensemble de l'étanchéité à l'azote Dispositif: Le dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote est principalement utilisé pour la commande constante de la pression d'azote en haut du réservoir de stockage pour protéger les matériaux du réservoir d'être nitridée et la sécurité du stockage réservoir. Le dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote est composé de deux Pièces: ZZDQ Soupape de relief rapide et ZZV micro-pression Régulation Valve. La soupape de relief rapide est composée d'un contrôleur de pression et d'un zmq-16k siège fermeture vanne.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-66
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

Dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote

Quand La pression dans le réservoir de stockage augmente à la pression définie, la soupape de décharge rapide s'ouvre rapidement pour libérer la pression excédentaire dans le réservoir. Quand La pression dans le réservoir de stockage diminue, la micro-pression La vanne de régulation ouvre la vanne pour remplir le réservoir avec azote. Parce que la micro-pression La vanne de régulation doit être utilisée à une pression inférieure à 0,1 mpa, la pression du site est relativement élevée et le zzyp La vanne de régulation de la pression de type doit être installée pour réduire la pression de la vanne de régulation de la pression en dessous 0,1 MPA avant de pouvoir être utilisé. La pression nominale est de 0,1 MPA, la pression peut être définie dans des sections, de 0.5kpa à 66 KPA ou moins, et la température du milieu est inférieure à que ou égal à 80 ° C.



Caractéristiques de l'étanchéité à l'azote Dispositif:
L'offre d'azote (décharge) La pression du dispositif d'étanchéité d'azote est pratique à régler et peut être effectuée dans les conditions de production continue;
La pression d'azote a une large plage de réglage, aussi basse que 0.5kpa (50mm.w.c), aussi haut que KPA, avec un ratio de 132 fois. La zone effective du diaphragme de détection de pression est grande, la rigidité de ressort définie est petite et l'action est extrêmement sensible.


Vanne d'étanchéité à l'azote Réglage:
Pression d'alimentation en azote Réglage: Sélectionnez une valeur définie telle que 1kpa (100mm.w.c) dans la plage de réglage de la pression de la ZZV Type Micro-pression régulateur et ajustez la vis de réglage 2 pour changer le Pré-compression (tension) montant du ressort 3 à atteindre;
Pression de soulagement de l'azote Réglage: dans la partie du contrôleur de pression de la ZZDQ Soupape de relief rapide, il est réalisé en ajustant le siège 3 et en changeant la pré-compression du printemps 4. Généralement, afin d'éviter une ouverture fréquente et la fermeture du dispositif d'étanchéité d'azote, la valeur de réglage de la libération d'azote devrait être loin de la valeur de pression d'alimentation en azote, telle que 2kpa (200mm.w.c);
Valve respiratoire haute valeur de réglage Réglage: Une fois que les deux valeurs de réglage ci-dessus sont ajustées, afin d'éviter une ouverture fréquente et la fermeture de la vanne respiratoire, la valeur de réglage de la vanne respiratoire devrait être plus grand que le réglage de l'allégement de la pression valeur.
Le dispositif de vanne d'étanchéité de l'azote est une sorte de auto-exploité Contrôle Valve. Il y a beaucoup de types de auto-exploité Vannes de commande selon le milieu d'application, y compris l'air, l'azote, la vapeur et le liquide. Le haut du réservoir de stockage est généralement équipé d'une respiration Valve. Quand Le réservoir de stockage de milieu toxique atteint un niveau de liquide stable, la pression sur le dessus du réservoir est égale à la pression de vapeur du milieu à celle de la température. Quand La vanne respiratoire est expirée, le milieu toxique sera déchargé à l'extérieur du réservoir, ce qui est susceptible de causer du personnel empoisonnement. Afin d'éviter la volatilisation du milieu toxique, il est nécessaire de maintenir une certaine pression sur la surface liquide du débardeur à éviter volatilisation des médias toxiques et ensuite vidage. Généralement, l'azote est utilisé pour maintenir cette pression, appelée azote scellage.
La vanne d'étanchéité à l'azote et le dispositif d'étanchéité à l'azote produit par la vanne sont un ensemble de auto-exploité micro-pression Système de contrôle développé et développé indépendamment, ce qui n'est utilisé que pour maintenir la pression du gaz protecteur (généralement azote) En haut de la constante du conteneur pour éviter tout contact direct entre le matériau dans le conteneur et l'air, à empêcher la volatilisation et oxydation des matériaux et la sécurité du conteneur. Il convient particulièrement au système de protection du joint de gaz de divers grands réservoirs Le produit présente les caractéristiques des économies d'énergie, une action sensible, un fonctionnement fiable, un fonctionnement et une maintenance pratiques, etc. Il est largement utilisé dans le pétrole, les produits chimiques et autres industries.


Caractéristiques de la vanne d'étanchéité à l'azote et de l'étanchéité à l'azote Dispositif:
1. Aucune énergie supplémentaire n'est requise et elle peut fonctionner dans des endroits sans électricité ni gaz, ce qui est pratique, économise de l'énergie et réduit les coûts.
2. L'alimentation en azote et la pression de décharge du dispositif d'étanchéité de l'azote sont pratiques à régler et peuvent être effectuées sous la condition de la production continue.
3. La zone effective du diaphragme de détection de pression est grande, la rigidité du ressort est faible, l'action est sensible et le dispositif fonctionne en douceur.
4. Adoptant aucune conception d'emballage, la force de friction sur la tige de la vanne est petite, la réponse est rapide et la précision de contrôle est High.
5. Le dispositif d'alimentation en azote est actionné par un pilote, le rapport de décompression peut atteindre 100: 1, l'effet de décompression est bon et la précision de contrôle est haut.
Le dispositif de soupape d'étanchéité de l'azote est composé de deux Pièces: un dispositif d'alimentation en azote et une décharge d'azote Dispositif. Le dispositif d'alimentation en azote est composé d'un pilote et d'une vanne principale; Le dispositif de décharge d'azote est composé d'un Pression-Open micro-pression Vanne de régulation avec interne Commentaires. La pression d'azote est généralement réglée sur 100mm / jour 20, qui est contrôlé avec précision par un étanchéité d'azote Dispositif. Quand La vanne d'admission liquide du réservoir de stockage est ouverte. Quand Les matériaux sont ajoutés au réservoir, le niveau de liquide augmente, le volume de la partie de phase gazeuse diminue et la pression augmente. Quand La pression dans le réservoir augmente au-dessus de la valeur de réglage de la pression du dispositif de décharge d'azote, le dispositif de décharge d'azote s'ouvre. L'azote est libéré à l'extérieur, la pression dans les gouttes de réservoir et quand La pression du dispositif de décharge d'azote est abaissée au point de consigne, le dispositif de décharge d'azote est automatiquement fermé. Quand La soupape de sortie du réservoir de stockage est ouverte et l'utilisateur décharge le matériau, le niveau de liquide tombe, le volume de la partie de phase gazeuse augmente, la pression dans le réservoir diminue, le dispositif d'alimentation en azote s'ouvre et l'azote est injecté dans le stockage. réservoir pour augmenter la pression dans le réservoir. Quand la pression dans le réservoir augmente jusqu'à Le dispositif de fourniture d'azote est automatiquement fermé.
Le dispositif de soupape d'étanchéité de l'azote est principalement utilisé pour la commande constante de la pression d'azote en haut du réservoir de stockage pour protéger les matériaux du réservoir d'être nitridée et la sécurité du stockage réservoir. Le dispositif de soupape d'étanchéité de l'azote est composé de deux Pièces: une soupape de relief rapide et une micro-pression Régulation Valve. La soupape de relief rapide est composée d'un régulateur de pression et d'un siège fermeture vanne.
Quand La pression dans le réservoir de stockage augmente à la pression définie, la soupape de décharge rapide s'ouvre rapidement pour libérer la pression excédentaire dans le réservoir. Quand La pression dans le réservoir de stockage diminue, la micro-pression La vanne de régulation ouvre la vanne pour remplir le réservoir avec azote. Parce que la micro-pression La vanne de régulation doit être utilisée à une pression inférieure à 0,1 MPA, la pression sur le site est relativement élevée et une soupape de régulation de pression doit être installée pour réduire la pression à la surface inférieure 0.1MPA avant de pouvoir être utilisé. La pression nominale est de 0,1 MPA, la pression peut être définie dans des sections, de 0.5kpa à 66kpa ou moins, et la température moyenne est 180 ° C.
L'offre d'azote (décharge) La pression du dispositif de soupape d'étanchéité de l'azote est pratique à régler et peut être effectuée sous une production continue Conditions; La plage de réglage de la pression d'azote est large, aussi basse que 0.5kpa (50mm.wc), aussi haut que KPA, et le ratio est 132 Temps, la zone effective du diaphragme de détection de pression est grande, la rigidité du ressort est faible et l'action est extrêmement sensible.
Pression d'alimentation en azote Réglage: Sélectionnez une valeur définie telle que 1kpa (100mm.w.c) dans la plage de réglage de la pression de la micro-pression régulateur et ajustez la vis de réglage 2 pour changer le Pré-compression (tension) montant du ressort 3 à atteindre;
Pression de soulagement de l'azote Réglage: Dans la partie contrôleur de pression, une partie de la vanne de décharge rapide, la précédente compression La quantité du ressort 4 est modifiée en ajustant le siège 3. Généralement, afin d'éviter une ouverture fréquente et la fermeture du dispositif d'étanchéité d'azote, la valeur de réglage de la libération d'azote devrait être loin de la valeur de pression d'alimentation en azote, telle que 2kpa (200mm.wc), et la valve de respiration haute valeur de réglage Réglage: Une fois que les deux valeurs de réglage ci-dessus sont ajustées, afin d'éviter de respirer la vanne s'ouvre et se ferme fréquemment, et la valeur de réglage de la soupape de respiration devrait être plus grand que la valeur définie de la pression relief.
Vanne de contrôle électrique, auto-exploité Soupape de régulation de pression, dispositif d'étanchéité d'azote, ces Les produits sont largement utilisés dans le pétrole, l'industrie chimique, l'énergie électrique, la métallurgie, l'industrie militaire, la construction navale, l'industrie légère, la fabrication de papier, l'impression et la teinture, la médecine et l'ingénierie de la protection de l'environnement et de nombreux autres champs.


Installation Questions d'étanchéité à l'azote Dispositif:
(1) Avant l'installation, vérifiez que les parties de toute la machine sont endommagées ou lâche. Le pipeline devrait être nettoyé et la direction du flux du support devrait Soyez compatible avec la flèche sur la vanne Corps.
(2) Afin de faciliter la maintenance et l'exploitation sur site, un espace approprié devrait être réservé autour de la vanne, le plan de clapet manuel de la valve et du bloc de valve devrait être set.
(3) La vanne devrait être installé debout et verticalement sur un pipeline horizontal et le corps de la vanne devrait être connecté au tuyau par le poussière. Faites attention à la coaxialité et devrait être installé dans un environnement Où La température ambiante ne dépasse pas -25 ~ 55.


Modèle de zzv micro-pression Régulation Valve: Zzv V230
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation nominale Diamètre: 25mm-100mm
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation fonctionnant Pression: 1.6MPA -2.5mpaa
Zzv micro-pression Connexion de la vanne de régulation Mode: raccord de bride
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation Forme: auto-exploité
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation principale Fonction: pression de contrôle
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation Moyen: toutes sortes de moyens
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation Matériel: WCB acier inoxydable en acier moulé
Zzv micro-pression Vanne de régulation Standard: Ministère des machines standard ou personnalisé Non standard


Pièces de dispositif d'étanchéité de l'azote Matériaux:

nom de la pièce
Matériel
corps ZG230-450 ZG1CR18I9TI
Tige, noyau, siège
1cr18I9TI
diaphragme
Tissu de polyester renforcé en caoutchouc nitrile
printemps
60I2MN
soufflet
1cr18I9TI


Principaux paramètres techniques de l'étanchéité de l'azote Dispositif:

Diamètre nominal DN (mm)
20253240506580 100
Coefficient de flux nominal (kv)
81120325080 100 160
Course nominale (mm)
68101520
Pression nominale PN (MPa)
0.10
Plage de réglage de la pression (MPA)

0,5 ~ 5,5,5,5 ~ 10,9 ~ 14,13 ~ 19,18 ~ 24,23 ~ 28

27 ~ 33,31 ~ 38,36 ~ 44,42 ~ 51,49 ~ 58.56 ~ 66

température moyenne (℃)
≤80 ℃
Précision de réglage (%)
± 10
Fuite admissible (L / H)
10ˉ4 × notée Capacité de la vanne


Spécifications du dispositif d'étanchéité de l'azote et Poids:

Diamètre nominal DN
20253240506580 100
A 192 232 308
H 629 631 352 666 689 797 837 1050
L 150 160 180 200 230 290 310 350
G (kg) 1819212325375059


Bride de dispositif d'étanchéité d'azote Spécifications:
Diamètre nominal DN
20253240506580 100
D 105 115 140 150 165 185 200 220
D17585 100 110 125 145 160 180
B16182022
n-∅d 4-14 4-18 8-18
F1 × D2 2 × 56 3 × 65 3 × 76 3 × 84 3 × 99 3 × 118 3 × 132 3 × 156


Produit Structure:



Emballage & Livraison :

Emballage Détails: Tout par cas de contreplaqué de navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Livraison Détails: Généralement C'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.




Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
PN16 cast iron signal butterfly valve
Xd371x Signal papillon

Produit Utilisation: Xd371x Signal Papourfly Soupape convient à la vanne de commande dans la protection contre l'incendie Système. Quand La vanne est ouverte ou fermée à la position spécifiée, le dispositif de signal de la vanne peut envoyer un signal au Centre de détection d'incendie pour montrer La vanne papillon est ouverte ou fermée, de manière à empêcher la vanne de fermer par erreur et affectant le sprinkleur automatique Fonction.

Carbon steel steam safety valve
A47H Soupape de sécurité à la vapeur

produit Introduction: La soupape de sécurité à vapeur en micro-vapeur à ressort convient à l'équipement ou à l'essence de vapeur, d'air et d'autres supports avec température de travail ≤ 350 comme protection contre la surpression Dispositif. La norme de la bride de connexion est selon série 1 de JB / T-94. La soupape de sécurité fermée micro-ouverte à ressort est différente de la sécurité générale de sécurité ouverte Valve. Il peut fermer automatiquement après un relief de pression sans réinitialisation manuelle.

Bronze Y-Type Strainer
crépine de type y à filetage intérieur en bronze

Le filtre à vis est un dispositif indispensable pour le transport des canalisations de fluide, généralement installé dans la soupape de surpression, la soupape de surpression, la soupape de niveau d'eau ou tout autre équipement à l'extrémité de l'entrée, utilisé pour éliminer les impuretés dans le milieu, afin de protéger la normale utilisation de la vanne et équipement.

Forged steel gate valve
acier forgé À brides vanne à guillotine

Les robinets-vannes en acier forgé sont disponibles en trois modèles de chapeau.le premier est le capot boulonné.la deuxième conception est le capot le troisième est un capot auto-obturant.

Flexible Anti-pull Rubber Joint
KXT-B flexible Anti-traction joint en caoutchouc

KXT-B flexible Anti-traction Joint en caoutchouc, Pour eau, air, huile ...

Steam solenoid valve
Electrovanne vapeur ZQDF

Aperçu de l'électrovanne ZQDF : L'électrovanne ZQDF est un actionneur utilisé dans un système de contrôle d'automatisation de processus industriels. Il peut automatiquement ouvrir ou fermer la vanne après avoir reçu un signal de commande électronique pour réaliser la commande marche-arrêt ou de réglage du débit du fluide dans la canalisation, contrôlant ainsi la température et le débit dans le système. , La pression et d'autres paramètres sont ajustés automatiquement ou à distance contrôlé.

Cast steel bimetallic sheet trap
CS17H Soupape à disque bimétallique

Brève introduction de CS17H bimétallique piège: Le CS17H Le piège à vapeur bimétallique est entraîné par un élément de détection de température bimétallique pour entraîner le noyau de la vanne pour ouvrir et fermer la vanne Valve. Quand L'appareil est juste démarré, basse température L'eau condensée apparaît dans le pipeline, le bimétal est plat et le noyau de la vanne est en position ouverte sous la force élastique du ressort. Quand La température de l'eau condensée augmente progressivement, l'élément de détection de température bimétallique commence à se plier et à déformer et à pousser le noyau de la vanne à la position fermée Avant que le condensat n'atteigne sa température de saturation, le piège est complètement fermé. Il y a toujours haute température eau condensée devant la vanne, pas de fuite de vapeur et bon économie d'énergie effet.

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Proportional pressure reducing valve
Réducteur de pression proportionnel à filetage YB13X

Aperçu du produit du réducteur de pression proportionnel à filetage interne YB13X : Le réducteur de pression proportionnel à filetage interne YB13X est une vanne de régulation composée d'un corps de vanne, d'un siège de vanne, d'un couvercle de dérivation et d'un piston pour réduire la pression du fluide en écoulement dans une proportion égale. Les deux extrémités du corps de vanne sont équipées d'interfaces filetées pour le raccordement. Connectez-vous directement avec des tuyaux ou des raccords de tuyauterie et des accessoires.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2022 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Nitrogen sealing device
Home

Nitrogen sealing device

Nitrogen sealing device

Nitrogen sealing device

Overview of nitrogen sealing device: The nitrogen sealing device is mainly used for the constant control of the nitrogen pressure at the top of the storage tank to protect the materials in the tank from being nitridated and the safety of the storage tank. The nitrogen sealing device is composed of two parts: ZZDQ quick relief valve and ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve. The quick relief valve is composed of a pressure controller and a ZMQ-16K single-seat shut-off valve.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-66
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Nitrogen sealing device

When the pressure in the storage tank rises to the set pressure, the quick relief valve opens quickly to release the excess pressure in the tank. When the pressure in the storage tank decreases, the micro-pressure regulating valve opens the valve to fill the tank with nitrogen. Because the micro-pressure regulating valve must be used at a pressure below 0.1Mpa, the site pressure is relatively high, and the ZZYP type pressure regulating valve must be installed to reduce the pressure of the pressure regulating valve to below 0.1Mpa before it can be used. The nominal pressure is 0.1Mpa, the pressure can be set in sections, from 0.5Kpa to 66 Kpa or less, and the temperature of the medium is less than or equal to 80°C.



Features of Nitrogen Sealing Device:
The nitrogen supply (discharge) pressure of the nitrogen sealing device is convenient to set, and it can be carried out under the conditions of continuous production;
The nitrogen pressure has a wide setting range, as low as 0.5Kpa (50mm.w.c), as high as Kpa, with a ratio of 132 times. The effective area of the pressure detection diaphragm is large, the set spring stiffness is small, and the action is extremely sensitive.


Nitrogen seal valve adjustment:
Nitrogen supply pressure adjustment: select a set value such as 1Kpa (100mm.w.c) within the pressure adjustment range of the ZZV type micro-pressure regulator, and adjust the adjustment screw 2 to change the pre-compression (tension) amount of the spring 3 to achieve;
Nitrogen relief pressure adjustment: In the pressure controller part of the ZZDQ quick relief valve, it is achieved by adjusting the seat 3 and changing the pre-compression of the spring 4. Generally, in order to avoid frequent opening and closing of the nitrogen sealing device, the nitrogen release setting value should be far away from the nitrogen supply pressure value, such as 2Kpa (200mm.w.c);
Breathing valve high setting value adjustment: After the above two setting values are adjusted, in order to avoid frequent opening and closing of the breathing valve, the setting value of the breathing valve should be greater than the pressure relief setting value.
Nitrogen sealing valve device is a kind of self-operated control valve. There are many kinds of self-operated control valves according to the application medium, including air, nitrogen, steam, and liquid. The top of the storage tank is generally equipped with a breathing valve. When the toxic medium storage tank reaches a stable liquid level, the pressure on the top of the tank is equal to the vapor pressure of the medium at that temperature. When the breathing valve is exhaled, the toxic medium will be discharged outside the tank, which is likely to cause personnel poisoning. In order to avoid the volatilization of the toxic medium It is necessary to maintain a certain pressure on the liquid surface of the tank top to avoid volatilization of toxic media and then emptying. Generally, nitrogen is used to maintain this pressure, which is called nitrogen sealing.
The nitrogen sealing valve and nitrogen sealing device produced by the valve are a set of self-operated micro-pressure control system independently developed and developed, which is only used to keep the pressure of the protective gas (usually nitrogen) at the top of the container constant to avoid direct contact between the material in the container and the air , To prevent the volatilization and oxidation of materials, and the safety of the container. It is especially suitable for the gas seal protection system of various large storage tanks. The product has the characteristics of energy saving, sensitive action, reliable operation, convenient operation and maintenance, etc. It is widely used in petroleum, chemical and other industries.


Features of nitrogen sealing valve and nitrogen sealing device:
1. No additional energy is required, and it can work in places without electricity or gas, which is convenient, saves energy and reduces costs.
2. The nitrogen supply and discharge pressure of the nitrogen sealing device is convenient to set, and it can be carried out under the condition of continuous production.
3. The effective area of the pressure detection diaphragm is large, the spring stiffness is small, the action is sensitive, and the device works smoothly.
4. Adopting no packing design, the friction force on the valve stem is small, the response is fast, and the control accuracy is high.
5. The nitrogen supply device is operated by a pilot, the decompression ratio can reach 100:1, the decompression effect is good, and the control accuracy is high.
The nitrogen sealing valve device consists of two parts: a nitrogen supply device and a nitrogen discharge device. The nitrogen supply device is composed of a pilot and a main valve; the nitrogen discharge device is composed of a pressure-open micro-pressure regulating valve with internal feedback. The nitrogen pressure is generally set to 100mm/day 20, which is precisely controlled by a nitrogen sealing device. When the liquid inlet valve of the storage tank is opened. When materials are added to the tank, the liquid level rises, the volume of the gas phase part decreases, and the pressure rises. When the pressure in the tank rises above the pressure setting value of the nitrogen discharge device, the nitrogen discharge device opens. Nitrogen is released to the outside, the pressure in the tank drops, and when the pressure of the nitrogen discharge device is lowered to the set point, the nitrogen discharge device is automatically closed. When the outlet valve of the storage tank is opened and the user discharges the material, the liquid level drops, the volume of the gas phase part increases, the pressure in the tank decreases, the nitrogen supply device opens, and nitrogen is injected into the storage tank to increase the pressure in the tank. When the pressure in the tank rises Until the nitrogen supply device is automatically closed.
The nitrogen sealing valve device is mainly used for the constant control of the nitrogen pressure at the top of the storage tank to protect the materials in the tank from being nitridated and the safety of the storage tank. The nitrogen sealing valve device consists of two parts: a quick relief valve and a micro-pressure regulating valve. The quick relief valve is composed of a pressure controller and a single-seat shut-off valve.
When the pressure in the storage tank rises to the set pressure, the quick relief valve opens quickly to release the excess pressure in the tank. When the pressure in the storage tank decreases, the micro-pressure regulating valve opens the valve to fill the tank with nitrogen. Because the micro-pressure regulating valve must be used at a pressure below 0.1Mpa, the pressure at the site is relatively high, and a pressure regulating valve must be installed to reduce the pressure to below 0.1Mpa before it can be used. The nominal pressure is 0.1Mpa, the pressure can be set in sections, from 0.5Kpa to 66Kpa or less, and the medium temperature is 180°C.
The nitrogen supply (discharge) pressure of the nitrogen sealing valve device is convenient to set, and can be carried out under continuous production conditions; the nitrogen pressure setting range is wide, as low as 0.5Kpa (50mm.wc), as high as Kpa, and the ratio is 132 times , The effective area of the pressure detection diaphragm is large, the spring stiffness is small, and the action is extremely sensitive.
Nitrogen supply pressure adjustment: select a set value such as 1Kpa (100mm.w.c) within the pressure adjustment range of the micro-pressure regulator, and adjust the adjustment screw 2 to change the pre-compression (tension) amount of the spring 3 to achieve;
Nitrogen relief pressure adjustment: In the pressure controller part of the quick relief valve, the pre-compression amount of the spring 4 is changed by adjusting the seat 3. Generally, in order to avoid frequent opening and closing of the nitrogen sealing device, the nitrogen release setting value should be far away from the nitrogen supply pressure value, such as 2Kpa (200mm.wc), and the breathing valve high setting value adjustment: after the above two setting values are adjusted, in order to avoid breathing The valve opens and closes frequently, and the set value of the breathing valve should be greater than the set value of pressure relief.
Electric control valve, self-operated pressure control valve, nitrogen sealing device, these products are widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, electric power, metallurgy, military industry, shipbuilding, light industry, papermaking, printing and dyeing, medicine and environmental protection engineering and many other fields.


Installation matters of nitrogen sealing device:
(1) Before installation, check whether the parts of the whole machine are damaged or loose. The pipeline should be cleaned, and the flow direction of the medium should be consistent with the arrow on the valve body.
(2) In order to facilitate on-site maintenance and operation, proper space should be reserved around the valve, bypass manual valve and valve block installation plan should be set.
(3) The valve should be installed upright and vertically on a horizontal pipeline, and the valve body should be connected to the pipe by the dust. Pay attention to the coaxiality, and should be installed in an environment where the ambient temperature does not exceed -25~55℃.


Model of ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve: ZZV V230
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Nominal diameter: 25MM-100MM
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Working pressure: 1.6MPa -2.5MPAa
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Connection mode: flange connection
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Form: self-operated
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve main function: control pressure
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Medium: all kinds of medium
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Material: WCB cast steel stainless steel
ZZV micro-pressure regulating valve Standard: Ministry of Machinery standard or customized non-standard


Nitrogen sealing device parts materials:

Part Name
Material
Body ZG230-450   ZG1Cr18i9Ti
Stem, core, seat
1Cr18i9Ti
Diaphragm
Nitrile rubber clip reinforced polyester fabric
Spring
60Si2Mn
Bellows
1Cr18i9Ti


Main technical parameters of nitrogen sealing device:

Nominal diameter DN(mm)
20 25 32 40 50 65 80 100
Rated flow coefficient (KV)
8 11 20 32 50 80 100 160
Rated stroke (mm)
6 8 10 15 20
Nominal pressure PN (Mpa)
0.10
Pressure adjustment range (MPa)

0.5~5.5、5~10、9~14、13~19、18~24、23~28

27~33、31~38、36~44、42~51、49~58、56~66

Medium temperature (℃)
≤80℃
Adjustment accuracy (%)
±10
Allowable leakage (L/h)
10ˉ4×rated capacity of valve


Nitrogen sealing device specifications and weight:

Nominal diameter DN
20 25 32 40 50 65 80 100
A 192 232 308
H 629 631 352 666 689 797 837 1050
L 150 160 180 200 230 290 310 350
G(kg) 18 19 21 23 25 37 50 59


Nitrogen sealing device flange specifications:
Nominal diameter DN
20 25 32 40 50 65 80 100
D 105 115 140 150 165 185 200 220
D1 75 85 100 110 125 145 160 180
B 16 18 20 22
n-∅d 4-14 4-18 8-18
f1×D2 2×56 3×65 3×76 3×84 3×99 3×118 3×132 3×156


Product Structure:



Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.




Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Cast iron rubber lined diaphragm valve
G41J rubber lined diaphragm valve

Product introduction: Rubber lined diaphragm valve is a special type of block valve, which appeared in 1920s. Its opening and closing part is a diaphragm made of soft material, which separates the inner cavity of the valve body from the inner cavity of the valve cover and the driving parts, so it is called diaphragm valve. The most prominent feature is that the diaphragm separates the inner cavity of the lower valve body from the inner cavity of the upper valve cover, so that the valve stem, disc and other parts above the diaphragm are not corroded by medium, and the packing sealing structure is omitted, and the medium leakage will not occur.

Stainless steel plug valve
ANSI 150LB 300LB stainless steel flanged plug valve

The plug valve, the opening and closing part (conical plug or ball) rotates around its center line. The plug valve USES the plug body with a through hole as the opening and closing part, and realizes the opening and closing action through the rotation of the plug body and the valve stem.

Damping corrugated hose
JZBW Damping corrugated hose

The ripple compensator belongs to a compensation element.The effective expansion and deformation of the bellows of the working body is used to absorb the size changes caused by thermal expansion and cold contraction of pipelines, conduits and containers, etc., or to compensate the axial, transverse and angular displacements of pipelines, conduits and containers.It can also be used to reduce noise and vibration.It is widely used in modern industry.

Stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm low temperature control valve
KC8107Q pneumatic diaphragm low temperature control valve

Summary: KC8104Q pneumatic diaphragm sleeve control valve is a common improved product.In addition to the common sleeve valve has good stabillity,versatillity,easy maintenance and other advantages.It also hai the advantages of small volume,light weight and large flow coefficient.

700X Pump control valve
700X Water pump control vavle

700X water pump control valve is a kind of reverse valve installed at the outlet of water pump in high-rise buildings and other water supply systems to prevent the backflow of media.

Bronze screw gate valve
Dark Stem Bronze buckle gate valve

Main materials of Z15W bronze buckle gate valve are tin bronze C83600, aluminum bronze C95800 and nickel aluminum bronze C95500, etc. The packing and seat seal are made of polytetrafluoroethylene and fluororubber, and the manufacturing standard of internal thread is G thread, BSP thread and NPT thread.Suitable medium: suitable for fresh water, seawater, fuel oil and steam with T ≤120℃.

PN40 carbon steel gas globe valve
J41N gas globe valve

Product description: J41N gas special globe valve: manual, flange connection, straight through type, valve seat sealing surface material is nylon plastic, nominal pressure PN40, valve body material is carbon steel globe valve. The specific model of the valve is J41N-40, the nominal diameter is commonly used from DN 10 to DN 150, the applicable temperature is less than or equal to 150 ℃, and the applicable medium is non corrosive medium such as petroleum gas and air.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Carbon steel gas pressure reducing valve
YK43X/F gas pressure reducing valve

Structural characteristics and application of gas pressure reducing valve: This series of pressure reducing valve belongs to pilot piston pressure reducing valve. It consists of main valve and pilot valve. The main valve is mainly composed of valve seat, main valve disc, piston, spring and other parts.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.