Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

JY41W JY41Y Vanne globe spéciale d'oxygène

JY41W JY41Y Vanne globe spéciale d'oxygène

Produit Utilisation: La vanne globe spéciale d'oxygène est constituée de laiton de silicium ou d'acier inoxydable avec un excellent matériau, qui présente les avantages d'une résistance mécanique élevée, de la résistance à l'usure et de la sécurité sécurité. utilisé dans l'oxygène pipeline, il a le meilleur anti-explosion et performance ignifuge et élimine les facteurs dangereux sur l'oxygène Pipeline.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-12
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    silvery,yellow
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

JY41W JY41Y Vanne globe spéciale d'oxygène

Produit Utilisation:

La vanne globe spéciale d'oxygène est constituée de laiton de silicium ou d'acier inoxydable avec un excellent matériau, qui présente les avantages d'une résistance mécanique élevée, de la résistance à l'usure et de la sécurité sécurité. utilisé dans l'oxygène pipeline, il a le meilleur anti-explosion et performance ignifuge et élimine les facteurs dangereux sur l'oxygène Pipeline.


Valve Caractéristiques:

1. Prévention des incendies et feu Résistance: Les principales pièces sont en alliage de cuivre, qui est un matériau non combustible Même si ils entrer en collision avec des particules solides dans le flux d'air à grande vitesse, ils ne produira pas étincelles. Par conséquent, la vanne globe oxygène a la meilleure performance de feu Résistance.
2. Sûr et fiable: La vanne est équipée d'une poussière, résistant à l'eau et preuve de pétrole appareils. Toutes les pièces de la vanne en contact avec de l'oxygène sont strictement dégraissées et l'huile interdite avant Assemblée. Le matériau d'emballage est le polytétrafluoroéthylène, qui peut assurer une utilisation sûre et fiable Utilisation.


Basic Modèle:

modèles de base communs de Vanne globe oxygène Sont JY41W-16P, JY41W-16T, JY41Y-16P, JY41Y-16T, JY41W-25P, JY41W-25P, JY41Y-25P, JY41W-40P, JY41W-40P, JY41Y-40P, etc.


Performance Paramètre:

Nominal Diamètre (DN)
15-400
Nominal Pression (MPA)
1.6 2.5 4.0
test de pression (MPa)
force
2.4 3.75
6.0
sceller
1.76 2.75 4.4
température applicable
≤200 ℃
milieu applicable
oxygène
corps de soupape
laiton de silicium, acier inoxydable
tige
acier inoxydable
bobine
Cuivre, acier inoxydable
remplir
téflon


Structure Diagramme:


Contour et connexion Dimension:

DN l D1 D2 b N-фD h D0
25 160 115 85 65 14 4-ф14 305 160
32 180 135 100 78 16 4-ф18 316 160
40 200 145 110 85 16 4-ф18 328 180
50 230 160 125 100 16 4-ф18 356 200
65 290 180 145 125 18 4-ф18 389 280
80 310 195 160 135 20 8-ф18 400 280
100 350 215 180 155 20 8-ф18 460 320
125 400 245 210 185 22 8-ф18 528 320
150 480 280 240 210 24 8-ф23 668 450
200 600 335 295 265 26 26-ф23 795 500
250 650 405 355 320 30 30-ф25 910 560
300 750 460 410 375 30 30-ф25 1200 640
350 850 520 470 435 34 34-ф25 1200 720
400 950 580 525 485 36 36-ф30 1560 800


Emballage & Livraison :

Détails d'emballage : Tout par étui en contreplaqué et emballé St rongly par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
détails de livraison : Généralement C'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.



Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

JY41W JY41Y oxygen special globe valve

JY41W JY41Y oxygen special globe valve

Product use: The oxygen special globe valve is made of silicon brass or stainless steel with excellent material, which has the advantages of high mechanical strength, wear resistance and good safety. Used in oxygen pipeline, it has the best explosion-proof and flame retardant performance, and eliminates the unsafe factors on oxygen pipeline.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-12
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    silvery,yellow
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

JY41W JY41Y oxygen special globe valve

Product use:

The oxygen special globe valve is made of silicon brass or stainless steel with excellent material, which has the advantages of high mechanical strength, wear resistance and good safety. Used in oxygen pipeline, it has the best explosion-proof and flame retardant performance, and eliminates the unsafe factors on oxygen pipeline.


Valve features:

1. Fire prevention and fire resistance: the main parts are made of copper alloy, which is a non combustible material. Even if they collide with solid particles in high-speed airflow, they will not produce sparks. Therefore, the oxygen globe valve has the best performance of fire resistance.
2. Safe and reliable: the valve is equipped with dust-proof, water-proof and oil proof devices. All valve parts in contact with oxygen are strictly degreased and oil forbidden before assembly. The packing material is polytetrafluoroethylene, which can ensure safe and reliable use.


Basic model:

Common basic models of oxygen globe valve are JY41W-16P, JY41W-16T, JY41Y-16P, JY41Y-16T, JY41W-25P, JY41W-25T, JY41Y-25P, JY41W-40P, JY41W-40T, JY41Y-40P, etc.


Performance parameter:

Nominal diameter(DN)
15-400
Nominal pressure(Mpa)
1.6 2.5 4.0
Test pressure(Mpa)
strength
2.4 3.75
6.0
seal up
1.76 2.75 4.4
Applicable temperature
≤200℃
Applicable medium
oxygen
valve body
Silicon brass, stainless steel
Stem
 stainless steel
spool
Copper, stainless steel
filler
teflon


Structure diagram:


Outline and connection dimension:

DN L D D1 D2 b n-Фd H D0
25 160 115 85 65 14 4-Ф14 305 160
32 180 135 100 78 16 4-Ф18 316 160
40 200 145 110 85 16 4-Ф18 328 180
50 230 160 125 100 16 4-Ф18 356 200
65 290 180 145 125 18 4-Ф18 389 280
80 310 195 160 135 20 8-Ф18 400 280
100 350 215 180 155 20 8-Ф18 460 320
125 400 245 210 185 22 8-Ф18 528 320
150 480 280 240 210 24 8-Ф23 668 450
200 600 335 295 265 26 26-Ф23 795 500
250 650 405 355 320 30 30-Ф25 910 560
300 750 460 410 375 30 30-Ф25 1200 640
350 850 520 470 435 34 34-Ф25 1200 720
400 950 580 525 485 36 36-Ф30 1560 800


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.



Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.