Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

J41F46 Vanne globe lignée fluorée

J41F46 Vanne globe lignée fluorée

Introduction à Vannes: J41F46 La vanne de globe fluorée a fait référence à la vanne dont lespartie de fermeture (disque) est entraîné par la tige et se déplace et descend le long de l'axe central de la vanne Il est principalement utilisé pour connecter ou couper le milieu dans le pipeline, mais il ne peut pas être utilisé comme un étranglement.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-14
  • De Temps:

    45Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

J41F46 Vanne globe lignée fluorée

Introduction à Vannes:

J41F46 La vanne de globe fluorée a fait référence à la vanne dont les partie de fermeture (disque) est entraîné par la tige et se déplace de haut en bas le long de l'axe central de la soupape . Il est principalement utilisé pour connecter ou couper le milieu dans le pipeline, mais il ne peut pas être utilisé comme un étranglement.


Basic Structure:

1. Le J41F46 Directement à travers la vanne de globe fluoré avec une doublure en plastique de fluor présente les avantages de la structure compacte, une ouverture flexible et une fermeture, une forte résistance à la corrosion et une course courte (généralement 1 / 4 de diamètre nominal). Il est largement utilisé dans les systèmes de pétrole, chimiques et autres pipelines pour couper le Moyen. Cependant, il devrait Soyez souligné que la régulation de flux de la vanne globe lignée en plastique de fluor est strictement interdite d'éviter l'érosion d'un flux moyen à grande vitesse à l'orifice endommager l'étanchéité surface.
2. Le disque et la tige sont conçus comme une structure intégrée pour empêcher la possibilité que les internes Peut se précipiter hors du corps de la vanne en raison de la fluctuation du pipeline pression. La structure est compacte et coffre-fort.


modèle de vanne :

Manuel : J41F4, J44F4, J45F4, J41F46, J44F46, J45F46, J41FA, J44PFA, J45PFA

Électrique: J941F4, J944F4, J945F4, J941F46, J944F46, J945F46, J941PFA, J944PFA, J945PFA

Pneumatique: J641F4, J644F4, J645F4, J641F46, J644F46, J645F46, J641PFA, J644PFA, J645PFA

Turbine: J341F4, J344F4, J345F4, J341F46, J344F46, J345F46, J341PFA, J344PFA, J345PFA


Performance Paramètres:

Nominal Diamètre: DN 15-350 mm;
Nominal Pression: Pn1.0 ~ 2.5MPA;
Connexion Type: Bride Connexion;
Conduite Appareil: manuel, lecteur de vitesse supérieure, électrique, pneumatique;
Applicable Media: Acide sulfurique, Hydrofluoric acide, acide phosphorique, chlore, alcali fort, aqua Regia et autres corrosifs médias;
Design Standard: GB / T12233, GB / T12235, ansib16.34;
Longueur de la structure Standard: GB / T1221, HG / T 3704, ASME B16.10;
Test de pression Standard: Se conformer au GB / T13927, API598;


Dimensions:

DN NPS l L1 L2 D1 D2 F b Z-фD
15 1 / 2 130 130 90 95 65 45 3 16 4-ф14
20 3 / 4 150 150 95 105 75 55 3 18 4-ф14
25 1 160 160 100 115 85 65 3 18 4-ф14
32 1 / 1 / 4 180 180 105 140 100 75 3 18 4-ф18
40 1 / 1 / 2 200 200 115 150 110 85 3 18 4-ф18
50 2 230 230 125 165 125 100 3 18 4-ф18
65 2 / 1 / 2 290 290 145 185 145 120 3 18 8-ф18
80 3 310 310 155 200 160 135 3 20 8-ф18
100 4 350 350 175 220 180 155 3 20 8-ф18
125 5 400 400 200 250 210 185 4 22 8-ф18
150 6 480 480 225 285 240 210 4 22 8-ф22
200 8 600 600 275 340 295 265 4 24 8-ф22
250 dix 622 622 325 395 350 320 4 26 12-ф22
Note: La pression nominale des dimensions ci-dessus est PN1.0MPA et les dimensions sont conformes à HG / T20592-2009 Standard.


Structure Diagramme:

Emballage & Livraison :

Emballage Détails: tout par étui en contreplaqué dans la navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Livraison Détails: Généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. or15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas
assez sujet à la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.



Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

J41F46 fluorine lined globe valve

J41F46 fluorine lined globe valve

Introduction to valves: J41F46 fluorine lined globe valve refers to the valve whose closing part (disc) is driven by the stem and moves up and down along the central axis of the valve. It is mainly used to connect or cut off the medium in the pipeline, but it can not be used as throttling.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-14
  • Lead Time:

    45Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

J41F46 fluorine lined globe valve

Introduction to valves:

J41F46 fluorine lined globe valve refers to the valve whose closing part (disc) is driven by the stem and moves up and down along the central axis of the valve. It is mainly used to connect or cut off the medium in the pipeline, but it can not be used as throttling.


Basic structure:

1. The J41F46 straight through fluorine lined globe valve with fluorine plastic lining has the advantages of compact structure, flexible opening and closing, strong corrosion resistance and short stroke (generally 1 / 4 of nominal diameter). It is widely used in petroleum, chemical and other pipeline systems to cut off the medium. However, it should be emphasized that the flow regulation of fluorine plastic lined globe valve is strictly prohibited to avoid the erosion of high-speed medium flow at the orifice Damage the sealing surface.
2. The disc and stem are designed as an integrated structure to prevent the possibility that the internals may rush out of the valve body due to the fluctuation of pipeline pressure. The structure is compact and safe.


Valve model:

Manual:J41F4,J44F4,J45F4,J41F46,J44F46,J45F46,J41FA,J44PFA,J45PFA

Electric:J941F4,J944F4,J945F4,J941F46,J944F46,J945F46,J941PFA,J944PFA,J945PFA

Pneumatics:J641F4,J644F4,J645F4,J641F46,J644F46,J645F46,J641PFA,J644PFA,J645PFA

Turbine:J341F4,J344F4,J345F4,J341F46,J344F46,J345F46,J341PFA,J344PFA,J345PFA


Performance parameters:

Nominal diameter: DN 15-350 mm;
Nominal pressure: PN1.0 ~ 2.5MPa;
Connection type: flange connection;
Driving device: manual, worm gear drive, electric, pneumatic;
Applicable media: sulfuric acid, hydrofluoric acid, phosphoric acid, chlorine, strong alkali, aqua regia and other corrosive media;
Design standard: GB / t12233, GB / t12235, ansib16.34;
Structure length standard: GB / t1221, Hg / T 3704, ASME B16.10;
Pressure test standard: comply with GB / t13927, API598;


Dimensions:

DN NPS L L1 L2 D D1 D2 f b z-Фd
15 1/2 130 130 90 95 65 45 3 16 4-Ф14
20 3/4 150 150 95 105 75 55 3 18 4-Ф14
25 1 160 160 100 115 85 65 3 18 4-Ф14
32 1/1/4 180 180 105 140 100 75 3 18 4-Ф18
40 1/1/2 200 200 115 150 110 85 3 18 4-Ф18
50 2 230 230 125 165 125 100 3 18 4-Ф18
65 2/1/2 290 290 145 185 145 120 3 18 8-Ф18
80 3 310 310 155 200 160 135 3 20 8-Ф18
100 4 350 350 175 220 180 155 3 20 8-Ф18
125 5 400 400 200 250 210 185 4 22 8-Ф18
150 6 480 480 225 285 240 210 4 22 8-Ф22
200 8 600 600 275 340 295 265 4 24 8-Ф22
250 10 622 622 325 395 350 320 4 26 12-Ф22
Note: the nominal pressure of the above dimensions is PN1.0MPa, and the dimensions are in accordance with Hg / t20592-2009 standard.


Structure diagram:

Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details:all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details:Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not
enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45days.



Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.