Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

acier forgé à brides soupape à soupape

acier forgé à brides soupape à soupape

acier forgé à brides les vannes sont disponibles en trois modèles de chapeau.le premier est le capot boulonné.la deuxième conception est le capot troisième est la pression auto - serrage bonnet.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU107
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Black
  • MOQ:

    50
Produits Détails

acier forgé à brides soupape à soupape

acier forgé à brides les vannes sont disponibles en trois modèles de chapeau. le premier est un chapeau boulonné dont le corps de vanne est boulonné au chapeau avec un joint enroulé (316 avec flexible graphite). avec des exigences particulières peuvent également utiliser l'anneau métallique la deuxième conception est le chapeau soudé dans lequel le corps est vissé au chapeau et entièrement soudé. avec des exigences particulières peuvent également utiliser le joint de pénétration. la troisième est la pression auto-serrante couvercle de soupape, selon cette forme de conception de la soupape, du corps et du couvercle de soupape avec raccord fileté, pression interne de la bague d'étanchéité joint. les vannes d'extrémité conviennent aux vannes d'arrêt, robinets à soupape, clapets anti-retour de levage, clapets anti-retour à battant et vannes à bille


Bride vannes conformes à API602 et ANSI 16,34. contrôle et essai selon API598, marquage selon mss-sp-25.

diamètre complet et diamètre réduit

longueur de la structure selon ASNI B16.10

La taille de la bride est ASNI B16.5

pression auto-serrant couvercle de valve

support de tige ouvert (OS&Y)

Autocentrage type de manchon de platine

siège de joint supérieur intégré

bride de corps de vanne intégrée

L'extrémité à souder est conforme à ASME B16.25

RTJ forme de joint de capot de corps

chapeau étanche boulonné et enroulé, fileté et tout - capot étanche soudé et fileté - pression interne du joint auto - capot d'étanchéité


liées pression:

, 150 lb à 600 lb, 900 lb à 1500 lb, 900 lb à 2500 kg

, 150 lb à 600 lb, 900 lb à 1500 lb, 900 lb à 2500 kg

, 150 lb à 600 lb, 900 lb à 1500 lb, 900 lb à 2500 kg


matériau principal
non.
nom de la pièce
cs à ASTM en ce qui concerne ASTM ss à ASTM
type A105 type F22 type F304 (L) type F316 (L)
1 corps A105 A182 F22 A182 F304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
2 siège A276 420 A276 304 A276 304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
3 disque A276 410 et 430 A182 F304 A182 F304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
4 tige A182 F6 A182 F304 A182 F304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
5 joint 316 + Flexible graphite
316 + PTFE
6 bonnet A105 A182 F22 A182 F304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
sept boulon A193 B7 A193 B16 A193 B8 A193 B8M
8 épingle A276 420 A276 304
9 presse-étoupe A276 410
A182 F304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
dix boulon à œillet A193 B7 A193 B6 A193 B8 A193 B8M
11 glande A105 A182 F11 A182 F304 (L) A182 F316 (L)
12 écrou A194 2H A194 4 A194 8 A194 8M
13 écrou de tige A276 410
14 contre-écrou A194 2H A194 4 A194 8 A194 8M
15 plaque signalétique ss
16 volant A197
17 joint de lubrification A473 431
18 emballage graphite flexible
PTFE
milieu applicable
Eau, vapeur, huile, etc.
Eau, vapeur, huile, etc.
acide nitrique, acide acétique, etc.
température appropriée
-29 ℃ ~ 425 ℃
-29 ℃ ~ 550 ℃ -29 ℃ ~ 180 ℃
Remarque: d'autres matériaux requis par le client peuvent également être utilisés. l'appariement du tissu d'étanchéité est déterminé par le code interne spécifié par le client. cs = carbone acier; AS = alliage acier; SS = acier inoxydable


taille (mm) et poids (kg)
nps
1 / 2 " 3 / 4 " 1 " 1 1 / 4 " 1 1 / 2 " 2 "

L (RF)

L1 (BW)

150LB
108 117 127 140 165 203
300LB
140 152 165 178 190 216
600LB
165 190 216 229 241 292
h
150LB ~ 300LB
158 169 197 236 246 283
600LB
169 197 236 246 283 320
w
100 100 125 160 160 180
poids
150LB
rf 4,5 5.2 8,2 11,5 12,5 20,3
pc 2,8 3,3 5,4 7,1 8,2 12,5
300LB
rf 4,8 6,2 9,3 14 15,5 23,4
pc 3,5 4,4 6,8 8,1 9.2 15,4
600LB
rf 5,9 7,4 10,4 16,2 17,5 28,3
pc 4,5 5.1 8,2 10,5 12,4 20,1


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.


300LB Forged steel globe valve

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

Forged steel flanged globe valve

Forged steel flanged globe valve

Forged steel flanged valves are available in three bonnet designs.The first is the bolted bonnet.The second design is the welded bonnet.The third is the pressure self - tightening bonnet.

  • Item NO.:

    XU107
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Black
  • MOQ:

    50
Products Details

Forged steel flanged globe valve

Forged steel flanged valves are available in three bonnet designs.The first is a bolted bonnet for which the valve body is bolted to the bonnet with a wound gasket (316 with flexible graphite).Customers with special requirements can also use metal ring connection.The second design is the welded bonnet in which the body is threaded to the bonnet and fully welded.Customers with special requirements can also use the penetration joint.The third is the pressure self-tightening valve cover, according to this design form of the valve, the body and the valve cover with thread connection, internal pressure from the sealing ring seal.Flanged end valves are suitable for gate valves, globe valves, lifting check valves, swing check valves and ball valves.


Flanged valves conform to API602 and ANSI 16.34. Inspection and testing according to API598, marking according to mss-sp-25.

Full diameter and reduced diameter

Structure length according to ASNI B16.10

The size of the flange is ASNI B16.5

Pressure self-tightening valve cover

Open rod bracket (OS&Y)

Self-centering platen sleeve type

Integral upper seal seat

Integral valve body flange

The welding end conforms to ASME B16.25

RTJ body bonnet joint form

Bolted and wound gasket sealed bonnet, threaded and all - welded sealed bonnet and threaded - joint internal pressure self - sealing bonnet


Related pressure:

, 150 lb to 600 lb, 900 lb to 1500 lb, 900 lb to 2500 lb

, 150 lb to 600 lb, 900 lb to 1500 lb, 900 lb to 2500 lb

, 150 lb to 600 lb, 900 lb to 1500 lb, 900 lb to 2500 lb


Main Material
No.
Part name
CS to ASTM AS to ASTM SS to ASTM
Type A105 Type F22 Type F304(L) Type F316(L)
1 Body A105 A182 F22 A182 F304(L) A182 F316(L)
2 Seat A276 420 A276 304 A276 304(L) A182 F316(L)
3 Disc A276 410&430 A182 F304 A182 F304(L) A182 F316(L)
4 Stem A182 F6 A182 F304 A182 F304(L) A182 F316(L)
5 Gasket 316+Flexible graphite
316+PTFE
6 Bonnet A105 A182 F22 A182 F304(L) A182 F316(L)
7 Bolt A193 B7 A193 B16 A193 B8 A193 B8M
8 Pin A276 420 A276 304
9 Packing gland A276 410
A182 F304(L) A182 F316(L)
10 Eyelet bolt A193 B7 A193 B6 A193 B8 A193 B8M
11 Gland A105 A182 F11 A182 F304(L) A182 F316(L)
12 Nut A194 2H A194 4 A194 8 A194 8M
13 Stem nut A276 410
14 Lock nut A194 2H A194 4 A194 8 A194 8M
15 Nameplate SS
16 Handwheel A197
17 Lubrication gasket A473 431
18 Packing Flexible Graphite
PTFE
Applicable medium
Water,Steam,Oil,etc
Water,Steam,Oil,etc
Nitric acid, Acetic acid,etc
Suitable temperature
-29℃~425℃
-29℃~550℃ -29℃~180℃
Note: other materials required by the customer can also be used.The matching of sealing fabric is determined by the internal code specified by the customer. CS = carbon steel;AS=alloy steel;SS= stainless steel;


Size (mm) and Weight (kg)
NPS
1/2" 3/4" 1" 1 1/4" 1 1/2" 2"

L(RF)

L1(BW)

150LB
108 117 127 140 165 203
300LB
140 152 165 178 190 216
600LB
165 190 216 229 241 292
H
150LB~300LB
158 169 197 236 246 283
600LB
169 197 236 246 283 320
W
100 100 125 160 160 180
Weight
150LB
RF 4.5 5.2 8.2 11.5 12.5 20.3
BW 2.8 3.3 5.4 7.1 8.2 12.5
300LB
RF 4.8 6.2 9.3 14 15.5 23.4
BW 3.5 4.4 6.8 8.1 9.2 15.4
600LB
RF 5.9 7.4 10.4 16.2 17.5 28.3
BW 4.5 5.1 8.2 10.5 12.4 20.1


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.


300LB Forged steel globe valve

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.