Valve manufacturing company
Robinet À Soupape
La maison

Robinet À Soupape

DJ41Y DJ41W Valve de globe à basse température

DJ41Y DJ41W Valve de globe à basse température

Produit Utilisation: DJ41Y et DJ41W basse température Les vannes globales conviennent au système de gestion de basse température stockage et transports liquides équipement. Ils avoir les caractéristiques du commutateur flexible et fiable scellage. Ils Peut également être utilisé pour le système de gestion d'autres basse température et cryogénique média.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XUVAL77-02
  • De Temps:

    45 days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    blue silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

DJ41Y DJ41W faible te mperature vanne globale

pr ODCUT Utilisation:

DJ41Y et DJ41W basse température Les vannes globales conviennent au système de gestion de basse température stockage et transports liquides équipement. Ils avoir les caractéristiques du commutateur flexible et fiable scellage. Ils Peut également être utilisé pour le système de gestion d'autres basse température et cryogénique média.


Exécutif Standard:

Conception et fabrication Normes: JB / T7749-95, BS1873, JISB2071, JISB2081;

Longueur structurelle Standard: GB / T12221-89, ASMEB16.10, JIS B2002;
Pression et température Standard: ASMEB16.34;
Connexion Fin: GB / T9113-2000, HG20592-97, SH3406-96, GB / T12224-89;
Inspection et test Normes: JB / T7749-95, API 598, JISB2003, BS6755;


Basic Modèle:

Il y a des modèles de basse température et basse basse température Arrêtez les modèles de vanne de basse température Modèles de vannes d'arrêt, il y a des modèles de basse bas basse température STROP SUPPLES MODÈLES DE BAS-BAS TEMPERATURE Les modèles d'arrêt de la vanne, il existe des modèles de DJ41Y-16, DJ41Y-16, DJ41Y-16C, DJ41Y-16C, DJ41Y-16Y-16C, DJ41Y-16P, DJ41Y-16P, DJ41Y-16P, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25P, DJ41U-25P, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y- 25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y 1y-25c DJ9B41Y-25P, DJ9B41Y-25R, DJ9B41Y-40C, DJ9B41Y-40R, DJ9B41Y-40P, etc.


Performance Paramètres:

Nominal Pression: 1.0MPA, 2.5MPA, 4.0mpa;
Applicable Température: - 45, - 101, - 196 ;
Applicable Media: Propylène, éthylène, gaz naturel liquéfié et autre basse température Media;
Matériau du corps de la vanne et Couverture: LCB, CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M;
Disque et siège Matériel: chrome nickel acier, chrome cobalt tungstène;
tige Matériel: chrome nickel acier;


diagramme de structure :


Dimension de contour et de connexion :

diamètre nominal
Dimensions principales et dimensions de la connexion
l D1 D2 b Z-D D0 -46 ℃ -101 -196 ℃
DJ41Y-16C DJ41Y-16P DJ41Y-16R DJ641Y-16C DJ641Y-16P DJ641Y-16R DJ9B41Y-16C DJ9B41Y-16P DJ9B41Y-16R
50 230 160 125 100 16 4-18 240 460 480 520
65 290 180 145 120 18 4-18 280 475 505 525
80 310 195 160 135 20 8-18 280 520 550 590
100 350 215 180 155 20 8-18 320 545 575 615
125 400 245 210 185 22 8-18 360 590 620 660
150 480 280 240 210 24 8-23 400 650 650 730
200 600 335 295 265 26 12-23 400 850 850 930
250 730 405 355 320 30 12-25 450 956 986 1036
300 850 460 410 375 30 12-25 500 1095 1125 1175
DJ41Y-25 DJ41Y-25P DJ41Y-25R DJ641Y-25C DJ641Y-25P DJ641-25R DJ9B41Y-25C DJ9B1Y-25P DJ9841Y-25R

50 230 160 125 100 20 4-18 240 460 480 520
65 290 180 145 120 22 8-18 280 475 505 525
80 310 195 160 135 22 8-18 280 520 550 590
100 350 230 190 160 24 8-23 320 545 575 615
125 400 270 220 188 28 8-25 360 590 620 660
150 480 300 250 218 30 8-25 400 650 680 730
200 600 360 310 278 34 12-25 400 850 880 930
250 730 425 370 332 36 12-30 450 956 986 1036
300 730 425 370 332 36 12-30 450 956 986 1036
300 850 485 430 390 40 16-30 500 1095 1125 1175

DJ41Y-40 DJ41Y-40P DJ41Y-40R DJ641Y-40P DJ641Y-40R DJ9B41Y-40C DJ9B41Y-40P DJ9B41Y-40R
50 230 160 125 100 20 - 240 483 504 546
65 290 180 145 120 22 - 280 499 530 551
80 310 195 160 135 22 - 280 546 578 620
100 350 230 190 160 24 - 320 572 604 646
125 400 270 220 188 28 - 360 620 61 693
150 480 300 250 218 30 - 400 683 741 767
200 600 360 320 282 38 - 400 893 924 977
250 730 425 385 345 42 - 450 1004 1035 1088
300 850 485 450 408 46 - 500 1150 1181 1234

Emballage & Livraison :

Détails de l'emballage : tout par étui en contreplaqué dans la navigabilité et emballé fortement par ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
Détails de la livraison : Généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les biens sont OEM ou pas assez
Sous réserve de la commande Quantité. Mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de s'assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
Cast iron globe valve
robinet à soupape en fonte à motif din s

1.Le clapet anti-retour à globe scellé est une valve avec deux fonctions, qui est globe et clapet anti-retour. connexion ceci valve la tige et le disque sont conçus pour ouvrir la structure . Le la tige peut résister au mouvement du disque de soupape quand il ferme la vanne, qui peut combiner l'étanchéité du disque et la surface d'étanchéité du siège pour obtenir le statut de fermeture. dans l'intervalle, la vanne peut rompre le média dans le pipeline .when l'ouverture de la soupape, de la tige et du disque est désengagée. il joue le rôle d'un clapet anti-retour pour empêcher le reflux des médias. 2.Ce la valve a une double fonction, elle peut coûter des économies et une plus grande sécurité. 3. en particulier adapté aux restrictions de lieu d'installation pour les occasions spéciales.

Cast iron globe valve
soupape à soupape à siège à soufflet en fonte ductile

avantage 1. ci-dessous joint élément. Le élément clé des robinets à soupape scellés à soufflet est en métal c'est la connexion entre le couvercle et la tige avec rouleau automatique soudage. Le Le soufflet en métal peut empêcher la partie de tige de fuite. 2. Avantages de la conception de forme con et profilée, le disque a un joint fiable et une durée de vie plus longue. 3.Double joint conception (soufflet + garniture). soufflet et l'emballage peuvent protéger contre fuite et fournir une excellente 4. graisse mamelon. il peut directement lubrifier la tige, l'écrou et le manchon. 5.Ergonomique main roue. il offre une durée de vie plus longue et un fonctionnement plus facile.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
robinet à soupape en acier inoxydable à extrémité filetée

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte 10k

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

angle globe valve
din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte

din PN 16 robinet à soupape d'angle en fonte, Pour eau, huile ...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
jis 10K robinet à soupape à bride en fonte

jis 10K soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du fluide produite par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB robinet à soupape en fonte

ANSI 150LB soupape à soupape également connue sous le nom de soupape de porte, appartient à la soupape d'étanchéité forcée, donc quand la vanne est fermée, doit appliquer une pression sur le disque, afin de forcer la surface d'étanchéité fuite. le support sous le disque en la soupape, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est le frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et par la pression du milieu produit par la poussée, la force pour fermer la soupape est supérieure que la force pour ouvrir la vanne, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable

Le les pièces d'ouverture et de fermeture du robinet à soupape à bride en acier inoxydable sont en forme de disque, la surface d'étanchéité est une surface plane ou conique, le disque le long de la ligne médiane du siège pour un mouvement linéaire. mouvement, (commun nom: tige sombre), peut également être de type tige rotative de haut en bas, (commun nom: tige tige) soupape à soupape se réfère à l'élément de fermeture (disque) le long de la ligne médiane du siège de la soupape.

Flange globe valve
PN16 robinet à soupape à bride en laiton

les robinets à soupape en laiton font partie de la famille son matériau principal est laiton.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Globe Valve
Home

Globe Valve

DJ41Y DJ41W low temperature globe valve

DJ41Y DJ41W low temperature globe valve

Product use: DJ41Y and DJ41W low-temperature globe valves are suitable for the management system of low-temperature liquid storage and transportation equipment. They have the characteristics of flexible switch and reliable sealing. They can also be used for the management system of other low-temperature and cryogenic media.

  • Item NO.:

    XUVAL77-02
  • Lead Time:

    45 days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    blue silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

DJ41Y DJ41W low temperature globe valve

Product use:

DJ41Y and DJ41W low-temperature globe valves are suitable for the management system of low-temperature liquid storage and transportation equipment. They have the characteristics of flexible switch and reliable sealing. They can also be used for the management system of other low-temperature and cryogenic media.


Executive standard:

Design and manufacturing standards: JB/T7749-95,BS1873,JISB2071,JISB2081;

Structural length standard: GB/T12221-89,ASMEB16.10,JIS B2002;
Pressure and temperature standard: ASMEB16.34;
Connecting end: GB/T9113-2000,HG20592-97,SH3406-96,GB/T12224-89;
Inspection and test standards: JB/T7749-95,API 598,JISB2003,BS6755;


Basic model:

There are models of low-temperature and low-low-temperature stop valve models of low-temperature stop valve models, there are models of low-low low-temperature stop valve models of low-low-temperature stop valve models, there are models of DJ41Y-16, DJ41Y-16, DJ41Y-16C, DJ41Y-16C, DJ41Y-16Y-16C, DJ41Y-16P, DJ41Y-16P,DJ41Y-16P, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25P, DJ41U-25P, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y-25, DJ41Y 1Y-25C DJ9B41Y-25P, DJ9b41Y-25R, DJ9b41Y-40C, DJ9b41Y-40R, DJ9B41Y-40P,etc.


Performance parameters:

Nominal pressure: 1.0MPa, 2.5MPa, 4.0Mpa;
Applicable temperature: - 45 ℃, - 101 ℃, - 196 ℃;
Applicable media: propylene, ethylene, liquefied natural gas and other low temperature media;
Material of valve body and cover: LCB,CF8,CF8M,CF3,CF3M;
Disc and seat material: chromium nickel steel, cobalt chromium tungsten;
Stem material: chrome nickel steel;


Structure diagram:


Outline and connection dimension:

Nominal diameter
Main dimensions and connection dimensions
L D D1 D2 B Z-D D0 -46℃ -101℃ -196℃
DJ41Y-16C DJ41Y-16P DJ41Y-16R DJ641Y-16C DJ641Y-16P DJ641Y-16R DJ9B41Y-16C DJ9B41Y-16P DJ9B41Y-16R
50 230 160 125 100 16 4-18 240 460 480 520
65 290 180 145 120 18 4-18 280 475 505 525
80 310 195 160 135 20 8-18 280 520 550 590
100 350 215 180 155 20 8-18 320 545 575 615
125 400 245 210 185 22 8-18 360 590 620 660
150 480 280 240 210 24 8-23 400 650 650 730
200 600 335 295 265 26 12-23 400 850 850 930
250 730 405 355 320 30 12-25 450 956 986 1036
300 850 460 410 375 30 12-25 500 1095 1125 1175
DJ41Y-25 DJ41Y-25P DJ41Y-25R DJ641Y-25C DJ641Y-25P DJ641-25R DJ9B41Y-25C DJ9B1Y-25P DJ9841Y-25R

50 230 160 125 100 20 4-18 240 460 480 520
65 290 180 145 120 22 8-18 280 475 505 525
80 310 195 160 135 22 8-18 280 520 550 590
100 350 230 190 160 24 8-23 320 545 575 615
125 400 270 220 188 28 8-25 360 590 620 660
150 480 300 250 218 30 8-25 400 650 680 730
200 600 360 310 278 34 12-25 400 850 880 930
250 730 425 370 332 36 12-30 450 956 986 1036
300 730 425 370 332 36 12-30 450 956 986 1036
300 850 485 430 390 40 16-30 500 1095 1125 1175

DJ41Y-40 DJ41Y-40P DJ41Y-40R DJ641Y-40P DJ641Y-40R DJ9B41Y-40C DJ9B41Y-40P DJ9B41Y-40R
50 230 160 125 100 20 - 240 483 504 546
65 290 180 145 120 22 - 280 499 530 551
80 310 195 160 135 22 - 280 546 578 620
100 350 230 190 160 24 - 320 572 604 646
125 400 270 220 188 28 - 360 620 61 693
150 480 300 250 218 30 - 400 683 741 767
200 600 360 320 282 38 - 400 893 924 977
250 730 425 385 345 42 - 450 1004 1035 1088
300 850 485 450 408 46 - 500 1150 1181 1234

Packing & Delivery :

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by  packing belt as below
Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough
subject to the order quantity. But anyway,normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Cast iron globe valve
DIN S pattern Cast iron globe valve

1.The Bellow sealed globe check valve is a valve with two function ,which is globe and check valve. Connecting this valve’s stem and disc is designed to open structure . The stem can withstand the movement of the valve disc when it close valve, which can combine the disc sealing and seat sealing surface to achieve the close status. In the meanwhile, the valve can break off the media in pipeline .when opening the valve, stem and disc is disengaged. It plays the role of a check valve to prevent the media back flow. 2.This valve has a dual function ,it can cost savings and higher security. 3.Especially suitable for the installation location restrictions for special occasions.

Cast iron globe valve
Ductile iron bellow seat globe valve

Advantage 1.Bellow seal element. The key part of bellow sealed globe valves is metal bellow. It is the connection between cover and stem with automatic roll welding. The metal bellow can keep the stem part no leakage. 2.Benefit from the con and streamline shape design, the disc has a reliable seal and longer service life. 3.Double seal design(bellows+packing). Bellow and packing can protect against leakage and provide a excellent seal. 4.Grease nipple. It can direct lubricate the stem, nut and sleeve. 5.Ergonomic hand wheel. It provide longer service life and easier operation.

thread end socket weld end globe valve
Thread end Stainless steel globe valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron angle globe valve
Cast iron angle globe valve 10k

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

angle globe valve
DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve

DIN PN 16 Cast Iron angle globe valve, For water,oil...

Cast Iron Globe Valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Flange Globe Valve

JIS 10K Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Cast Iron Globe Valve
ANSI 150LB Cast Iron Globe Valve

ANSI 150LB Globe valve also known as the door valve, belongs to the forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, must apply pressure to the disc, in order to force the sealing surface leakage.When the medium under the disc into the valve, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction of the valve stem and packing and by the pressure of the medium produced by the thrust, the force to close the valve is greater than the force to open the valve, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.

Globe valve flange end
ANSI Class150 Class300 Stainless steel Flange globe valve

The opening and closing parts of the stainless steel flange globe valve are plug shaped disc, sealing surface is flat or conical surface, disc along the center line of the seat for linear motion.Stem movement, (common name: dark stem), also can be up and down rotary stem type, (common name: rising stem) globe valve refers to the closing member (disc) along the center line of the seat of the valve.

Flange globe valve
PN16 Brass flange globe valve

Brass globe valves are part of the globe valve family.Its main material is brass.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.