Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

robinet-vanne à boucle en bronze à tige foncée

robinet-vanne à boucle en bronze à tige foncée

principaux matériaux de Z15W clapet à obturateur à boucle en bronze sont bronze étain C83600, bronze aluminium C95800 et bronze nickel aluminium C95500, etc. la garniture et le joint de siège sont en polytétrafluoroéthylène et en caoutchouc fluoré, et la norme de fabrication du filetage intérieur est le filetage g, BSP filetage et NPT fil.Convient moyen: convient pour l'eau douce, l'eau de mer, le fioul et la vapeur avec t ≤120 ℃.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU079
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    50
Produits Détails

robinet-vanne à boucle en bronze à tige foncée

produit modèle: Z15W-16T


introduction du produit :

principaux matériaux de Z15W clapet à obturateur à boucle en bronze sont bronze étain C83600, bronze aluminium et bronze nickel aluminium C95500, etc. la garniture et le joint de siège sont en polytétrafluoroéthylène et en caoutchouc fluoré, et la norme de fabrication du filetage intérieur est le filetage g, BSP filetage et NPT fil.Convient moyen: convient pour l'eau douce, l'eau de mer, le fioul et la vapeur avec t ≤120 ℃.


fonctionnement principe:

Le partie ouverture et fermeture de Z15W la vanne à obturateur à boucle en bronze est la porte, la direction de mouvement de la porte est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide, la tige de la vanne entraîne le levage et la fermeture de la porte en se connectant avec le volant.Gate sceau avec joint forcé, c'est-à-dire quand la vanne fermée, pour s'appuyer sur une force externe pour forcer la porte vers le siège, afin d'assurer la surface d'étanchéité


produit Caractéristiques:

1. faible résistance aux fluides

2. structure courte longueur.

3. Le le couple requis pour l'ouverture et la fermeture est petit.

4, la structure de forme est relativement simple, bon processus de fabrication.

5. Quand complètement ouverte, la surface d'étanchéité est moins érodée par les milieux de travail que le globe valve.

6, peut être utilisé dans le flux de média dans deux directions du réseau en boucle, c'est-à-dire que le sens de flux du média n'est pas limité.


principales pièces et matériaux
modèle Matériel
Corps, capot, tige bague d'étanchéité emballage volant
Z15W-20T
Bronze, bronze aluminium, bronze étain, bronze nickel-aluminium
NBR PTFE
fonte
Bronze, bronze aluminium, bronze étain, nickel-aluminium
PTFE


Marque de produit
bronze
ASTM B62 = UNS C83600
BS1400: LG2
EN1982: CC491K
BS1400 LG4
EN1982 CC492K
ASTM B148 10 alliages au total
ASTM B61 = UNS C92200
bronze d'aluminium
QAI9-2 (GB / T 4423-2007 alternative GB / T 4429-1987)
QAI9-4 (GB / T 4423-2007 alternative GB / T 4429-1987)
ZCua19Mn2 (GB-T1176-1987)
ZCuAl10Fe3 (GB-T1176-1987)
bronze étain
ASTM B143-A110y N ° B / ZCuSn8Zn4
ASTM B143-A110y N ° 1A / ZCuSn10Zn2
ASTM B62- '52 / ZCuSn5Zn5.5
Nickel-Aluminium bronze
ASTM B148 uns C83600
ASTM B148 uns C95400
ASTM B148 uns C95500
ASTM B148 uns C95800 (BS1400: AB2)
ASTM B148 uns C95900
ASTM B148 10 alliages au total
en 1982 CC333G


taille du produit
DN Taille l b h
15 1 / 2 49,5 12,8 72,5 55
20 3 / 4 53,5 17 80 55
25 1 59,5 21 96 60
321 1 / 4 68 27 112,5 72
401 1 / 2 73 34 125,5 72
50 2 87 45 149 80
652 1 / 2 103 56 180 100
80 3 115,5 68 207 110
100 4 139,5 90 255 130


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : il s'agit généralement de 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

Dark Stem Bronze buckle gate valve

Dark Stem Bronze buckle gate valve

Main materials of Z15W bronze buckle gate valve are tin bronze C83600, aluminum bronze C95800 and nickel aluminum bronze C95500, etc. The packing and seat seal are made of polytetrafluoroethylene and fluororubber, and the manufacturing standard of internal thread is G thread, BSP thread and NPT thread.Suitable medium: suitable for fresh water, seawater, fuel oil and steam with T ≤120℃.

  • Item NO.:

    XU079
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    50
Products Details

Dark Stem Bronze buckle gate valve

Product model: Z15W-16T


Product Introduction :

Main materials of Z15W bronze buckle gate valve are tin bronze C83600, aluminum bronze C95800 and nickel aluminum bronze C95500, etc. The packing and seat seal are made of polytetrafluoroethylene and fluororubber, and the manufacturing standard of internal thread is G thread, BSP thread and NPT thread.Suitable medium: suitable for fresh water, seawater, fuel oil and steam with T ≤120℃.


Working principle:

The opening and closing part of Z15W bronze buckle gate valve is the gate, the movement direction of the gate is perpendicular to the fluid direction, the valve stem drives the lifting and closing of the gate by connecting with the handwheel.Gate seal with forced seal, that is, when the valve closed, to rely on external force to force the gate to the seat, in order to ensure the sealing surface sealing.


Product Features:

1. Low fluid resistance.

2. Short structure length.

3. The torque required for opening and closing is small.

4, the shape structure is relatively simple, good manufacturing process.

5. When fully open, the sealing surface is less eroded by working media than the globe valve.

6, can be used in the media flow in two directions of the loop network, that is, the flow direction of the media is not limited.


Main parts and Materials
Model Material
Body,Bonnet,Stem Sealing Ring Packing Handwheel
Z15W-20T
Bronze,Aluminum bronze,Tin bronze,Nickel-Aluminium bronze
NBR PTFE
Cast iron
Bronze,Aluminium bronze,Tin bronze,Nickel-Aluminium
PTFE


Product brand
Bronze
ASTM B62 =UNS C83600
BS1400:LG2
EN1982:CC491K
BS1400 LG4
EN1982 CC492K
ASTM B148 10 alloys in total
ASTM B61 =UNS C92200
Aluminum bronze
QAI9-2(GB/T 4423-2007 alternative GB/T 4429-1987)
QAI9-4(GB/T 4423-2007 alternative GB/T 4429-1987)
ZCua19Mn2(GB-T1176-1987)
ZCuAl10Fe3(GB-T1176-1987)
Tin bronze
ASTM B143-A110y No.B/ZCuSn8Zn4
ASTM B143-A110y No.1A/ZCuSn10Zn2
ASTM B62- '52/ ZCuSn5Zn5.5
Nickel-Aluminium bronze
ASTM B148 UNS C83600
ASTM B148 UNS C95400
ASTM B148 UNS C95500
ASTM B148 UNS C95800(BS1400: AB2)
ASTM B148 UNS C95900
ASTM B148 10 alloys in total
EN 1982 CC333G


Product Size
DN SIZE L B H D
15 1/2 49.5 12.8 72.5 55
20 3/4 53.5 17 80 55
25 1 59.5 21 96 60
32 1 1/4 68 27 112.5 72
40 1 1/2 73 34 125.5 72
50 2 87 45 149 80
65 2 1/2 103 56 180 100
80 3 115.5 68 207 110
100 4 139.5 90 255 130


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details  : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.