Valve manufacturing company
Y-Passoire
La maison

Y-Passoire

fonte PN16 Filtre en Y

fonte PN16 Filtre en Y

Le type Y filtre est un dispositif de filtrage indispensable dans le système de canalisation de transport milieu. Le type Y Le filtre est généralement installé dans l'entrée du réducteur de pression, de la soupape de surpression, de la soupape de niveau d'eau ou de tout autre équipement pour éliminer les impuretés dans le fluide, afin de protéger l'utilisation normale de la soupape et

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU116
  • De Temps:

    40Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

fonte PN16 Filtre en Y

le Type Y filtreest un dispositif de filtration indispensable dans le système de canalisation de transport milieu. Le type Y Le filtre est généralement installé dans l'entrée du réducteur de pression, de la soupape de surpression, de la soupape de niveau d'eau ou de tout autre équipement pour éliminer les impuretés dans le fluide, afin de protéger l'utilisation normale de la soupape et Type Y Le filtre a les avantages de la structure avancée, de la petite résistance et de la décharge. - le type de filtre approprié pour le milieu peut être l'eau, l'huile, le gaz. En général, le réseau d'alimentation en eau est 18 ~ 30 maille, le réseau d'alimentation en air est 10 ~ 100 maille, et le réseau d'approvisionnement en pétrole est 100 ~ 480 mesh.Basket Le filtre est principalement composé de tuyau, tuyau principal, filtre bleu, bride, couvercle de bride et attache, etc. le liquide pénètre dans le filtre bleu par le tuyau principal, les particules solides d'impuretés sont bloquées dans le filtre bleu et le fluide propre passe à travers le filtre bleu et est évacué par la sortie du filtre.


application
1face à face est conforme à BS4504
2pression de service PN16
3de travail Température≤120 ℃

principales pièces et matériaux
nombre nom de la pièce Matériel
1 corps fonte ou fonte ductile
2 prise de courant fonte ou fonte ductile
3 couverture fonte ou fonte ductile
4 boulon Acier Carbone
6 écran acier inoxydable


DIN PN16 Y-Strainer



dimensions principales
DN l h
50 230 120 165
65 290 140 185
80 310 170 200
100 350 220 220
125 400 260 250
150 480 300 285
200 600 360 340
250 730 440 405
300 850 550 460

emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.



Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions,veuillez nous laisser un message,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons!

Produits Connexes
Y Strainer PN16 125lb
y crépine fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Y spring check valve thread end
y ressort clapet anti-retour filetage douille extrémité à souder

compétitif Avantage: 1). Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2) .OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3) .Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4) .Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5) .Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6) .As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7) .Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Brass Flange Y-Strainer
bride en bronze laiton Y-Strainer

Le filtre en laiton est un dispositif indispensable pour le transport des conduites de fluide, généralement installé dans la soupape de surpression, la soupape de décharge, la soupape de niveau d'eau ou tout autre équipement à l'extrémité d'entrée, utilisé pour éliminer les impuretés dans le milieu, afin de protéger l'utilisation normale du valve et équipement.

Bronze Y-Type Strainer
crépine de type y à filetage intérieur en bronze

Le filtre à vis est un dispositif indispensable pour le transport des canalisations de fluide, généralement installé dans la soupape de surpression, la soupape de surpression, la soupape de niveau d'eau ou tout autre équipement à l'extrémité de l'entrée, utilisé pour éliminer les impuretés dans le milieu, afin de protéger la normale utilisation de la vanne et équipement.

Insulated Y-type filter
BSG41H isolé y-type filtre

produit Introduction: BSG41H Isolation thermique Type de Y Le filtre présente les caractéristiques de la structure simple, une petite résistance et pratique décharge. L'écran de filtre à eau général est 18-30 maille / pouce.

Fluorine lined gate valve
Z41F46J vanne à guillotine doublée de caoutchouc fluoré

Doublé de fluor les vannes d'arrêt sont un type de valve. la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à guillotine revêtue de fluor est la porte, dont la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le la vanne à guillotine ne peut être entièrement ouverte et fermée que impossible être ajusté ou étranglé.

Stainless steel solenoid valve
ZQDF explosion-proof solenoid valve

Product introduction: ZQDF(Y) series steam (liquid) solenoid valve is an actuator used in industrial process automation control system. It can automatically open or close the valve after receiving the electric control signal to realize the on-off or flow adjustment control of the fluid medium in the pipeline. , So as to automatically adjust or remotely control the temperature, flow, pressure and other parameters in the system. ZQDF series steam solenoid valves can be widely used in production and scientific research departments such as textiles, printing and dyeing, chemicals, plastics, rubber, pharmaceuticals, food, building materials, machinery, electrical appliances, and surface treatment, as well as in people's daily life facilities such as bathrooms, canteens, and air conditioners.

Cast iron ductile iron lug butterfly valve
vanne papillon à patte en fonte

XUVAL vannes papillon centrées avec la doublure fixe est dotée d'un concept de sièges Le le caoutchouc est moulé par injection directement sur le corps de la vanne, formant une liaison permanente. Par conséquent, il n'y a aucun risque de déformation ou de dislocation de la chemise rendant les vannes adaptées dans des conditions de vide Le combinaison du bord du disque profilé et de l'excellent XUVAL la qualité du caoutchouc assure une durabilité maximale de la doublure.

Three eccentric worm gear flange butterfly valve
trois excentriques multi vanne papillon de type à bride à vis sans fin

trois biaisé multi-niveaux série de vannes papillon à joint dur en métal, est la longue durée de vie le notre société développe récemment, la vanne papillon de conservation de l'énergie.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Y-Strainer
Home

Y-Strainer

Cast iron PN16 Y-Strainer

Cast iron PN16 Y-Strainer

The Y-type filter is an indispensable filter device in the pipeline system of conveying medium. The Y-type filter is usually installed in the inlet of the pressure reducing valve, pressure relief valve, water level valve or other equipment to remove impurities in the medium, in order to protect the normal use of the valve and equipment.

  • Item NO.:

    XU116
  • Lead Time:

    40Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Cast iron PN16 Y-Strainer

The Y-type filter is an indispensable filter device in the pipeline system of conveying medium. The Y-type filter is usually installed in the inlet of the pressure reducing valve, pressure relief valve, water level valve or other equipment to remove impurities in the medium, in order to protect the normal use of the valve and equipment.The Y-type filter has the advantages of advanced structure, small resistance and convenient discharge.Y - type filter suitable for medium can be water, oil, gas.Generally, the water supply network is 18~30 mesh, the air supply network is 10~100 mesh, and the oil supply network is 100~480 mesh.Basket filter is mainly composed of pipe, main pipe, filter blue, flange, flange cover and fastener, etc.When the liquid enters the filter blue through the main pipe, the solid impurity particles are blocked in the filter blue, and the clean fluid passes through the filter blue and is discharged by the filter outlet.


Application
1 Face to face is according to BS4504
2 Working pressure PN16
3 Working Temperature≤120℃

Main Parts and Materials
Number Part Name Material
1 Body Cast iron or Ductile iron
2 Plug Cast iron or Ductile iron
3 Cover Cast iron or Ductile iron
4 Bolt Carbon steel
6 Screen Stainless steel


DIN PN16 Y-Strainer            



Main Dimensions
DN L H D
50 230 120 165
65 290 140 185
80 310 170 200
100 350 220 220
125 400 260 250
150 480 300 285
200 600 360 340
250 730 440 405
300 850 550 460

Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.



Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Y Strainer PN16 125lb
Y strainer cast iron ductile iron

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Y spring check valve thread end
Y spring check valve thread socket weld end

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Brass Flange Y-Strainer
Brass Bronze Flange Y-Strainer

Brass filter is an indispensable device for conveying medium pipelines, usually installed in the pressure relief valve, relief valve, water level valve or other equipment at the inlet end, used to remove impurities in the medium, in order to protect the normal use of the valve and equipment.

Bronze Y-Type Strainer
Bronze internal thread Y type strainer

Screw filter is an indispensable device for conveying medium pipelines, usually installed in the pressure relief valve, pressure relief valve, water level valve or other equipment at the end of the inlet, used to eliminate impurities in the medium, in order to protect the normal use of the valve and equipment.

Insulated Y-type filter
BSG41H insulated Y-type filter

Product introduction: BSG41H thermal insulation Y-type filter has the characteristics of simple structure, small resistance and convenient discharge. The general water filter screen is 18-30 mesh/inch.

DIN Cast iron swing check Valve PN16,Cast steel swing check valve
Ductile iron metal seated swing check valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron dual plate check valve,dual door check valve
Cast iron dual plate check valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1). 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2).OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3).Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4).Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5).Accept any the third party inspection. 6).As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7).Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Plate Knife Gate Valve
Stainless Steel Dark Plate Knife Gate Valve With Cover

Dark plate knife gate valve with cover, also known as gas special valve, is mainly used in gas and sewage gas or liquid pipelines.

Ball valve thread end
1-PC Ball valve thread end direct mounting pad

A piece of ball valve and flange gate valve are the same type of valve, the difference is that its closure is a ball, the ball rotates around the center line of the valve body to achieve the opening and closing of a valve. Ball valve is mainly used to cut off, distribute and change the flow direction of medium in pipeline. Wide ball valve is a new type of valve widely used.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.