Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

bronze haute tige vanne à guillotine

bronze haute tige vanne à guillotine

la vanne à guillotine à filetage interne, également connue sous le nom de porte de fermeture, est la plus utilisée des vannes, appartient à la vanne à obturation forcée, son principe de fermeture est, en fonction de la pression de la barre de vanne, de la face d'étanchéité du disque et de la face d'étanchéité du siège ajustement serré, pour empêcher l'écoulement de media.It est divisé en plusieurs catégories de différentes manières. la vanne à guillotine à filetage interne présente les caractéristiques d'une structure simple, d'une bonne durée de vie d'étanchéité, d'une grande résistance aux fluides et de mauvaises performances de régulation

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU081
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    50
Produits Détails

bronze tige haute vanne à guillotine

la vanne à guillotine à filetage interne, également connue sous le nom de porte de fermeture, est la plus utilisée des vannes, appartient à la vanne à obturation forcée, son principe de fermeture est, en fonction de la pression de la barre de vanne, de la face d'étanchéité du disque et de la face d'étanchéité du siège ajustement serré, pour empêcher l'écoulement de media.It est divisé en plusieurs catégories de différentes manières. la vanne à guillotine à filetage interne présente les caractéristiques d'une structure simple, d'une bonne durée de vie d'étanchéité, d'une grande résistance aux fluides et d'une mauvaise régulation


vannes à guillotine à filetage intérieur, les vannes à vanne haute pression et les vannes à soupape ondulée appartiennent au type de vanne à étanchéité forcée, alors la vanne est fermée, une pression doit être appliquée sur le disque pour forcer la surface d'étanchéité à ne pas fuir. le milieu de le disque de soupape inférieur dans soupape 6, la force d'actionnement pour surmonter la résistance, est la force de frottement de la tige de soupape et de la garniture et la poussée générée par la pression du milieu, la force de la soupape est plus grande que la force de la vanne ouverte, de sorte que le diamètre de la tige de vanne soit grand, sinon le défaut de flexion de la tige de vanne se produira. l'apparence de la vanne scellée, le débit du fluide de la vanne à soupape sera modifié de le disque supérieur en la chambre de soupape, alors sous l'action de la pression du fluide, la force pour fermer la soupape est petite, et la force pour ouvrir la soupape est grande, le diamètre de la tige de soupape peut être réduit en conséquence. en même temps, sous l'action du médium, this forme de la valve est plus rigoureuse. vanne "trois à" a été stipulé que le débit du robinet à soupape, tous adoptent de de haut en bas.


Quand la vanne à guillotine à filetage interne est ouverte, la hauteur d'ouverture du disque est 25 % ~ 30 % du diamètre nominal, et le débit a atteint le maximum, indiquant que la vanne a atteint la position complètement ouverte. la position complètement ouverte du robinet à soupape devrait être déterminé par la course du disque .

1.Simple structure, fabrication et entretien plus

2. petit horaire de travail, temps d'ouverture et de fermeture courts.

3.Bon étanchéité, faible frottement entre la surface d'étanchéité, longue durée de vie


emballage & livraison :
détails d'emballage : tous par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous
détails de livraison : Généralement c'est 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez sous réserve de la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2022 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

Bronze high-rod screw gate valve

Bronze high-rod screw gate valve

Internal thread gate valve, also known as closure door, is the most widely used one of the valves, belongs to the forced sealing valve, its closure principle is, depending on the pressure of the valve bar, the disc sealing face and seat sealing face tight fit, to prevent the flow of media.It is divided into several categories in different ways.The internal thread gate valve has the characteristics of simple structure, good sealing life, large fluid resistance and poor regulating performance

  • Item NO.:

    XU081
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Yellow
  • MOQ:

    50
Products Details

Bronze high-rod screw gate valve

Internal thread gate valve, also known as closure door, is the most widely used one of the valves, belongs to the forced sealing valve, its closure principle is, depending on the pressure of the valve bar, the disc sealing face and seat sealing face tight fit, to prevent the flow of media.It is divided into several categories in different ways.The internal thread gate valve has the characteristics of simple structure, good sealing life, large fluid resistance and poor regulating performance.


Internal thread gate valves, high pressure gate valves and corrugated globe valves belong to the type of forced sealing valve, so when the valve is closed, pressure must be applied to the disc to force the sealing surface not to leak.When the medium from the lower valve disc into valve 6, the operating force to overcome the resistance, is the friction force of the valve stem and packing and the thrust generated by the pressure of the medium, the force of the valve is larger than the force of the valve open, so the diameter of the valve stem to be large, otherwise the valve stem bending fault will occur.From the appearance of the sealed valve, the flow of the globe valve media will be changed from the upper disc into the valve chamber, then under the action of media pressure, the force to close the valve is small, and the force to open the valve is large, the diameter of the valve stem can be reduced accordingly.At the same time, under the action of the medium, this form of the valve is more rigorous.China's valve "three to" has been stipulated that the flow of the globe valve, all adopt from top to bottom.


When the internal thread gate valve is opened, the opening height of the disc is 25% ~ 30% of the nominal diameter, and the flow rate has reached the maximum, indicating that the valve has reached the full open position.So the full open position of the globe valve should be determined by the stroke of the disc.

1.Simple structure, manufacture and maintenance more convenient.

2.Small working schedule, short opening and closing time.

3.Good sealing, small friction between sealing surface, long service life.


Packing & Delivery : 
Packing Details  :all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below
Delivery Details :Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.