Valve manufacturing company
Robinet-Vanne
La maison

Robinet-Vanne

ANSI WCB vanne à guillotine plate en acier moulé

ANSI WCB vanne à guillotine plate en acier moulé

une vanne à guillotine plate est une vanne coulissante avec une partie de fermeture parallèle à la porte . arrêt peut être une porte simple ou une porte double avec un mécanisme de contreventement entre la pression de la vanne vers le siège est contrôlée par la pression moyenne agissant sur la vanne flottante ou le siège flottant.dans le cas des vannes à guillotine plate à double vanne, le mécanisme de rétraction entre les deux vannes peut compléter la force de compression.

  • N ° d\'article.:

    XU117
  • De Temps:

    35Days
  • Produit D\'Origine:

    CHINA
  • Marque:

    XUVAL
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    100%TT
  • Couleur:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Produits Détails

ANSI WCB vanne à guillotine plate en acier moulé

porte plate en acier moulé corps moulé vannes à guillotine pour utilisation dans des têtes de puits de champs pétrolifères, des arbres, des arbres à gaz et des collecteurs de 2 000 psi à 5 000 psi. la dernière version de NACE MR-01-75 exigences de spécification, adaptées pour H2S conditions de fonctionnement. moulage par coulée, économique.

une vanne à guillotine plate est une vanne coulissante avec une partie de fermeture parallèle à la porte . arrêt peut être une porte simple ou une porte double avec un mécanisme de contreventement entre la pression de la vanne vers le siège est contrôlée par la pression moyenne agissant sur la vanne flottante ou le siège flottant. dans le cas des vannes à guillotine plate à double vanne, le mécanisme de rétraction entre les deux vannes peut compléter la force de compression.


vannes plates peut être divisé en vannes plates manuelles, vannes plates pneumatiques et vannes plates électriques selon le mode de conduite. au but et à l'usage, il peut être divisé en vanne à plaque avec trou de guidage, vanne à plaque sans trou de guidage, vanne à vanne à plaque de champ pétrolifère, vanne à plaque de canalisation et vanne à vanne à plaque de gaz, etc.


utilisant les caractéristiques :

1.Ce le produit de série adopte une nouvelle structure d'étanchéité de type flottant, est applicable à la pression n'est pas supérieure à 15,0 MPa, température - 29 ~ 121 ℃ sur le pipeline de pétrole et de gaz, en tant que contrôle de l'ouverture et de la fermeture du milieu et du dispositif de réglage, la conception de la structure du produit, sélectionnez le matériau approprié, des tests stricts, un fonctionnement pratique, une forte corrosion, une résistance à l'usure, une résistance à l'érosion, est une sorte de nouvelle huile idéale industrie équipement.


2.Structurel caractéristiques et principes de fonctionnement

(1) Avec siège flottant, ouverture et fermeture bidirectionnelles, étanchéité fiable, ouverture et fermeture flexibles.

(2) Le la porte est munie d'une bande de guidage pour un guidage précis, et la surface d'étanchéité est pulvérisée avec du carbure cémenté pour la résistance à l'érosion.

(3) Élevé capacité portante du corps de vanne, canal traversant droit, complètement ouvert, et trou de guidage de porte à travers et tuyau droit similaire, la résistance à l'écoulement est très petite. avec garniture composée et joints multiples pour une étanchéité fiable et un faible frottement.

(4) Quand en fermant la vanne, tournez le volant dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre et abaissez le clapet vers le bas. sous l'effet de la pression moyenne, pousser le siège du joint d'entrée vers la direction de la porte, formant une grande pression d'étanchéité spécifique, formant ainsi le premier joint.At en même temps, la plaque de porte est pressée contre le siège de joint d'extrémité de sortie pour devenir un double

(5) Parce que de l'utilisation de la double étanchéité, ne peut donc pas affecter le travail de la canalisation sous la condition d'usure de remplacement parts.It est une caractéristique importante que nos produits ont priorité sur des produits similaires à la maison et à l'étranger.

(6) Quand le portail est ouvert, tournez le volant dans le sens antihoraire, déplacez le portail vers le haut et reliez le trou de dérivation au passage trou.Avec la montée de la porte, le trou traversant est progressivement agrandi. Quand il atteint la position limite, le trou de dérivation coïncide avec le passage trou. à ce moment, il est entièrement


3.Performance spécification:

pression nominale 1.0 1,6 2,5 4,0 6,4 10,0
diamètre nominal DN40 ~ DN700
pression de travail (Mpa) ≤1,0 ≤1,6 ≤2,5
≤4,0
≤6,4
≤10,0
test de résistance (Mpa) 2.0 2.4 3,75 6,0 9,6 15,0
étanchéité test (Mpa) 1.1 1,76 2,75 4,4 7,1 11,0
milieu de travail Eau, pétrole, gaz, etc.
température de fonctionnement -29 ~ 121 ℃

ANSI Cast steel gate valve


emballage & livraison :

détails d'emballage : tout par caisse de contreplaqué navigable et emballé fortement par la ceinture d'emballage comme ci-dessous

détails de livraison : c'est généralement 5-10 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou 15-30 jours si les marchandises sont OEM ou pas assez selon la commande quantité. mais de toute façon, normalement, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que la livraison ne dépassera pas 45 jours.




Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Produits Connexes
DIN Cast iron gate valve
vanne à guillotine métallique à tige non montante PN16

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Gate valve thread end
extrémité de filetage de vanne à guillotine

Z11W-16P vanne à guillotine en acier inoxydable Pour eau, gaz ...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150lb vanne à guillotine en fonte

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
robinet-vanne à siège en caoutchouc à tige montante en fonte 125lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
robinet-vanne à tige non montante en fonte 150lb

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
vanne à guillotine à tige non montante à joint souple en fonte ductile

compétitif Avantage: 1. Garantie de 18 mois qualité. 2.OEM fabricant, impression client logo sur le corps de la valve. 3.Offre manuel d'utilisation & installer l'introduction pour la sécurité utilisation. 4.Offre fabricant prix raisonnable pour gagner le marché pour les deux 5.Accepter toute inspection par un tiers. 6.As une usine, chaque processus de production peut être contrôlé pendant fabrication. 7.Offre inspection & rapports de test pour les matières premières, processus de production, épaisseur de paroi, dimension face à face, test de pression, test de soudage, test de peinture, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne ANSI classe 150300

vanne à vanne a principalement filetage 200WOG Vanne à guillotine, API600 embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, din F4 / F7 embouts de bride en acier inoxydable Vanne à guillotine, soufflet en acier au carbone Vanne à guillotine, acier forgé A105 Vanne à guillotine, 800LB embouts filetés Vanne à guillotine, F11 / F22 / F51 1500LB embouts de bride Vanne à guillotine, bout à bout à souder Vanne, à emboîtement étanche à pression Soudée Vanne, extrémités à bride 2500LB Vanne à vanne haute pression, 150LB ~ 900LB WCB Vanne à guillotine, tige montante Vanne à guillotine, Non-Rising vanne à guillotine, à engrenages Vanne à guillotine, vanne à guillotine Pneumatique / Electrique Actionneur.

JIS gate valve flange end
extrémité de bride de robinet-vanne JIS10K 20K

la soupape à vanne s'ouvre ferme la plaque d'amortisseur, le cap de la plaque d'amortissement et la direction du fluide est verticale, la vanne à guillotine ne peut faire que tous les départs avec toute la passe, ne peut faire le réglage et la commande Le la plaque d'amortisseur a deux surfaces de garniture, mais la soupape à vanne à motif le plus couramment utilisé forme deux surfaces de garniture, l'angle en forme de coin en forme de coin avec le paramètre de vanne différent, est généralement de 50, température moyenne pas gao Shiwei 2 ° 52 '. la plaque d'amortisseur de soupape à vanne de type cale peut former un tout, l'amortisseur rigide nommé peut également faire peut produire la plaque d'amortissement de micro distorsion, améliore sa capacité technologique, l'angle de surface d'emballage d'expiation l'écart qui produit dans le processus de traitement, this type de plaque d'amortisseur nommé amortisseur élastique plaque. la qualité du matériau de la vanne à vanne en acier inoxydable se divise en 304 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 316 robinets-vannes en acier inoxydable, 321 vannes en acier inoxydable.Exprimé la méthode est: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
jis 10K vanne à guillotine à tige montante en fonte

Le la partie d'ouverture et de fermeture de la vanne à obturateur étanche est la plaque à obturateur, la direction du mouvement est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. Le le robinet-vanne ne peut être entièrement ouvert et fermé que sans réglage ou étranglement.

Le droit d\'auteur © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.Tous Droits Réservés. Propulsé par dyyseo.com

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

top

Envoyer Un Message

Envoyer Un Message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos vannes et voulez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Valve manufacturing company
Gate Valve
Home

Gate Valve

ANSI WCB cast steel flat gate valve

ANSI WCB cast steel flat gate valve

A flat gate valve is a sliding valve with a closing part parallel to the gate.The shutoff may be a single gate or a double gate with a bracing mechanism in between.The gate pressure to the seat is controlled by the medium pressure acting on the floating gate or the floating seat.In the case of double gate flat gate valves, the retracting mechanism between the two gates can supplement the compression force.

  • Item NO.:

    XU117
  • Lead Time:

    35Days
  • Product Orgin:

    CHINA
  • Brand:

    XUVAL
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Payment:

    100%TT
  • Color:

    Silvery
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

ANSI WCB cast steel flat gate valve

Cast steel flat gate valvesare body-cast gate valves for use in 2,000 psi to 5,000 psi oilfield wellheads, tree, gas tree, and manifold systems.Meet the latest version of NACE MR-01-75 specification requirements, suitable for H2S operating conditions.Body casting molding, cost-effective. 

A flat gate valve is a sliding valve with a closing part parallel to the gate.The shutoff may be a single gate or a double gate with a bracing mechanism in between.The gate pressure to the seat is controlled by the medium pressure acting on the floating gate or the floating seat.In the case of double gate flat gate valves, the retracting mechanism between the two gates can supplement the compression force.


Flat gate valves can be divided into manual flat gate valves, pneumatic flat gate valves and electric flat gate valves according to driving mode.According to the purpose and usage, it can be divided into plate gate valve with guide hole, plate gate valve without guide hole, oil field plate gate valve, pipeline plate gate valve and gas plate gate valve, etc.


Using the characteristics:

1.This series product adopt new floating type sealing structure, is applicable to pressure is not greater than 15.0 MPa, temperature - 29 ~ 121 ℃ on the oil and gas pipeline, as control opening and closing of the medium and adjusting device, the product structure design, select material appropriate, strict testing, convenient operation, strong corrosion, wear resistance, erosion resistance, is a kind of ideal new oil industry equipment.


2.Structural features and working principles

(1)With floating seat, two-way opening and closing, reliable sealing, flexible opening and closing.

(2)The gate is provided with guide strip for precise guidance, and the sealing surface is sprayed with cemented carbide for erosion resistance.

(3)High bearing capacity of valve body, straight through channel, full open, and gate guide hole through and straight pipe similar, flow resistance is very small.Stem with compound packing and multiple seals for reliable seal and low friction.

(4)When closing the valve, turn the handwheel clockwise and move the gate down to the bottom. Due to the effect of medium pressure, push the inlet seal seat towards the gate direction, forming a large specific seal pressure, thus forming the first seal.At the same time, the gate plate is pressed to the outlet end seal seat to become a double seal.

(5)Because of the use of double sealing, so can not affect the work of the pipeline under the condition of replacement wear parts.It is an important characteristic that our products have priority over similar products at home and abroad.

(6)When the gate is opened, turn the handwheel counterclockwise, move the gate upward, and connect the diversion hole with the passage hole.With the rise of the gate, the through-hole is gradually enlarged. When it reaches the limit position, the diversion hole coincides with the passage hole. At this time, it is fully open.


3.Performance specification:

Nominal pressure 1.0 1.6 2.5 4.0 6.4 10.0
Nominal diameter DN40~DN700
Pressure of work(Mpa) ≤1.0 ≤1.6 ≤2.5
≤4.0
≤6.4
≤10.0
Strength test(Mpa) 2.0 2.4 3.75 6.0 9.6 15.0
Sealing test(Mpa) 1.1 1.76 2.75 4.4 7.1 11.0
Working medium Water,oil,gas,etc.
Working temperature -29~121℃

ANSI Cast steel gate valve


Packing & Delivery : 

Packing Details : all by seaworthy plywood case and packed strongly by packing belt as below

Delivery Details : Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or 15-30 days if the goods are OEM or not enough subject to the order quantity. But anyway, normally, we are able to make sure the delivery will not exceed 45 days.




Send A Message

If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
DIN Cast iron gate valve
Non rising stem metal gate valve PN16

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Gate valve thread end
Gate valve thread end socket weld end

Z11W-16P Stainless steel gate valve For water,gas...

Cast iron gate valve,outside screw and yoke valves
150LB Outside yoke Cast iron gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron OSY rubber seat gate valve
Cast iron rising stem rubber seat gate valve 125lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron gate valve non rising stem
Cast iron non rising stem gate valve 150lb

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

Cast iron non rising stem gate valve
Ductile iron soft seal non rising stem gate valve

Competitive Advantage: 1. 18 Months Guarantee for quality. 2.OEM manufacturer, print client’s LOGO on the valve body. 3.Offer Operation Manual & Install Introduction for safety use. 4.Offer manufacturer’s reasonable price to win the market for both. 5.Accept any the third party inspection. 6.As a factory, every production process can be controlled during manufacture. 7.Offer inspection & testing reports for raw materials, production process, wall thickness, face to face dimension, pressure test, welding test, painting test, etc.

ANSI CLASS 150 gate valve
Gate valve flange end ANSI CLASS 150 300

Gate Valve mainly has Thread 200WOG Gate Valve, API600 Flange ends Gate Valve, DIN F4/F7 Stainless Steel Flange ends Gate Valve, Carbon Steel Bellow Seal Gate Valve, Forged Steel A105 Gate Valve, 800LB Thread ends Gate Valve, F11/F22/F51 1500LB Flange ends Gate Valve, Butt Welded Gate Valve, Pressure Sealed Socket Welded Gate Valve, Flange ends 2500LB High Pressure Gate Valve, 150LB~900LB WCB Flange Gate Valve, Rising Stem Gate Valve, Non-Rising Stem Gate Valve, Gear Operated Gate Valve, Gate Valve with Pneumatic/Electric Actuator.

JIS gate valve flange end
Gate valve flange end JIS10K 20K

Gate Valve opens shuts is the damper plate, the damper plate heading and the fluid direction is vertical, the gate valve only can do all starts with the entire pass, cannot make the adjustment and the throttle. The damper plate has two packing surfaces, but the most commonly used pattern gate valve two packing surfaces form, the wedge-shaped angle wedge-shaped along with the valve parameter different, usually is 50, medium temperature not Gao Shiwei 2°52'.The wedge type gate valve damper plate may make a whole, the named rigid damper plate; Also may make can produce the micro distortion damper plate, improves its technology capability, the atonement packing surface angle the deviation which produces in the processing process, this kind of damper plate named elastic damper plate.The stainless steel gate valve material quality divides into 304 stainless steel gate valves, 316 stainless steel gate valves, 321 stainless steel gate valves.Expressed the method is: Z41H-16P.

Rising stem gate valve
JIS 10K Cast Iron Rising stem gate valve

The opening and closing part of the hard sealed gate valve is the gate plate, whose motion direction is perpendicular to the fluid direction. The gate valve can only be fully opened and closed without adjustment or throttling.

Copyright © 2021 Tonglu Yongxin Valve Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our valves and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.